Is the relationship worth fighting for?, Serious Talk

TStwocentsworth2
post Feb 9 2008, 12:14 PM, updated 18y ago

Check this situation out...what do you think.

If you have been going out with this guy a long time, relationship with him wasn't going along well for the last couple of weeks/months/years. At the same time he found someone else.

Will you give him up or still fight for it, eventhough you know for sure 'HE DOESN"T LOVE YOU ANYMORE".
SUSFlizzardo
post Feb 9 2008, 12:22 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

i would force him to love me back , annoy him , stalk him and harass him
1deception
post Feb 9 2008, 12:47 PM

232 posts

Not worth it, move on.
Trust me,relationship feuds, fight over men/women are so not worth it.
Plenty more where that came from.
Invince_Z
post Feb 9 2008, 12:50 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

move on..coz he din't love u anymore.it's something else if he still deeply in love with u
joesniper
post Feb 9 2008, 12:52 PM

328 posts

just pull out, find brand new and freshie
felicious
post Feb 9 2008, 07:36 PM

1,438 posts

Move on, dear.
Perhaps this guy is not yours.

There are more guyz out there for you to choose.

All the best in your life smile.gif
cutiepooh
post Feb 9 2008, 11:45 PM

446 posts

i think not worth to be wit him anymore since he is no longer love u, i was jus break wit my ex last 2 weeks, and i tot i can pull him back, but wat i've to accept now is he had changed, he changed to another person ... he changed until his family do not know wat is happening now and even his ex who has known him well.... if some1 not love u any, he will be very cruel de..... so move on with the better relations. this is wat i realised and my friends all are pulling back from the blinded relation wit him....
amane_kaoru
post Feb 10 2008, 12:54 AM

118 posts

well, it's not worth to love him anymore. since he dont love you anymore....
you wont get the love that you want even if he's with you....

there wont be the feeling if he dont love you.....
let him be.... at least, CURSE HIM!!!!
Azizah632003
post Feb 10 2008, 01:01 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(twocentsworth2 @ Feb 9 2008, 12:14 PM)

If you have been going out with this guy a long time, relationship with him wasn't going along well for the last couple of weeks/months/years. At the same time he found someone else.

Will you give him up or still fight for it, eventhough you know for sure 'HE DOESN"T LOVE YOU ANYMORE".
If I were you++++++++++say good bye.. Find another one that is much-much better then him..Good Luck to You
sexyamber
post Feb 10 2008, 01:11 AM

Saying move on to another is easy as ABC because we are not the one thats in love or in the pain. But after checking out the situation, you should move on since you are already sure that he no longer loves you.

Jason
post Feb 10 2008, 02:08 AM

6,354 posts

the answer to the question lies within you.

how much is your dignity worth? how much is your time worth? how much is he worth? therein lies your answer.
catgirl18
post Feb 10 2008, 01:09 PM

Knowing he don't love you and he has another woman in his life, why still stick to him? This would only cause him to hate you and find you irritating... just let go... be the ultra woman so that he'll regret letting you go... and by that time he regret, u also found someone that deserves you.. and that is the ultimate revenge...

I know coz it happened to me... once he dun love you, he dun at that time... but as you become a better person (either inside or outside) and he realise you were the best, too late... u alr found someone else and u dun love him alr... but he wanna crawl back to u... now... dats something to look forward to... wink.gif
nicklaus
post Feb 10 2008, 05:06 PM

273 posts

move on, whats the point of forcing each other?
well, then the argument will be more frequent and even worse.
Valex
post Feb 10 2008, 05:11 PM

117 posts

move on...
still got many better guys for u out there.

paranoid
post Feb 11 2008, 08:38 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

the answer is pretty obvious girl..
move on.. you're wasting ur time on him and it's not worth your time.
tamz18
post Feb 11 2008, 11:29 AM

let it go...
wats the meaning of loving someone who don't love u anymore?
is kinda wasted.. but at least u shuould know, u need someone to love u then u could be loved...

think wise..
Winnie_sia87
post Mar 4 2008, 09:06 PM

103 posts

ya, just let it go if he doesnt like you anymore. i got a friend who always treat her bf very good but the guy play play nia. when the guy want to break with her, she bought roses and few things to "tam" the guy.zzz...

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Mar 4 2008, 09:07 PM
kittykit
post Mar 4 2008, 10:11 PM

23 posts

I know it's easy to say move on than to do it. I've been in the same situation before, except for 'he found someone else'. If there's no love and both of you think there's no future together, with all the fights, etc, why stay together again? It will only make things more complicated and maybe you'll end up hating each other.

Don't waste your time on him if you are sure that he doesn't love you anymore. I believe, you'll find someone better who loves you and deserved you wink.gif I know it's hard to let go, but trust me, by the end of the day, you'll feel how relieved you're to leave this relationship behind!

Good luck!
suiteng
post Mar 5 2008, 12:39 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

It's time for you to find someone else.
xcutelilgal
post Mar 5 2008, 09:12 AM

261 posts

Move on. Why wanna get involved somemore when the relationship is considered ended?

0.0202sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:32 PM