6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Home Theatre Noobie in HT : Help for Basic HT System, Now With HT Brands and Pricing Too!!!!!

TSpoyo
post Feb 9 2008, 02:09 AM, updated 18y ago

278 posts

Hi all. Here's my previous posts in : Best HDMI AV Amplifier...

And the replies for my posts ( including mine ) Reply #1...

Also Reply #2...

Then Reply #3...

After that Reply #4...

Afterwards Reply #5...

And currently Reply #6.

Now, I'm not a person with deep pockets, and I always prefer paying stuffs by cash. I intend to replace my current ageing Sony Wega tv with Sharp Aquos LC32A53M. Now I've got the HT bug, since I'm the kind of fella who enjoys loud, deep bass sounds.

So, after some searches and recommendation from apisgogo, I'm thinking of going with Yamaha RX - V661 receiver unit, as the cash prices seem to be hovering around the RM 1.7k mark. I also intend to only start off with two speakers, and was recommended by apisgogo again to go with two floorstanding speakers ( I presume these are those tall speakers, right? ) 1st.

Now, can anyone recommend a nice pair of floorstanding speakers, than I can keep and update the sound system via adding one subwoofer 1st, then a pair of rear speakers ( or should I go for a pair of rear surround speaker set? ) and finally a centre speaker? Future plans is a PS3 ( for both gaming and BluRay media ) and a 1080p upscaling DVD player.

Budget wise is :
- LCD : RM 29xx currently
- receiver : RM 17xx currently
- two floorstanding speakers : still unsure since I myself do not know which brand and spec should I go for ( to match my HT upgrade plans after I buy this initial set of LCD< receiver and 2 speakers ).

Date of implementation : earliest is June 2008, as I need that long of a time to save cash!

Added on February 9, 2008, 2:22 amI also intend to do my own basic AV rack to keep all these stuffs and to put the LCD tv on top.

Is MDF a good stuff to use? Will it be able to handle all the weight?

I've calculated the size and weight of all the stuffs that will be placed on the home - made AV rack. Max weight ( LCD, receiver, PS3, 1080p upscaling DVD player ) is approximately 42 kg. Can I build the AV rack to put both the centre speaker and the sub inside it?

Plans include putting up PC cooling fans at the back of the AV rack, is this a good idea, or should I just scrub it. My apartment tarak aircond wan, so how?

Speaker placement is something I really do not know. As I've posted earlier, I intend to keep to 5.1 system only, as for me, I believe this is more than enough since I just want a system that when completed, will give me that "in the movie / game" feeling enough oledi, no need earth - shaking system that will bring the neighbours to knock on the door.

Can anyone show me the diagram for a good speaker placement. Home is basically an open space, whereby the living hall and makan area in one place, so no walls dividing 'em etc.

Added on February 9, 2008, 2:31 amMy cap - ayam MDF - home - made - AV rack.

The top is the LCD, the three racks underneath is for receiver, DVD player and PS3, while the two sides is for both the centre speaker and subwoofer. If placing both the centre speaker and sub is wrong, do correct me for I am only less than one week in HT! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by poyo: Feb 14 2008, 05:08 PM
htkaki
post Feb 9 2008, 03:04 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

receiver needs proper 'breathing' space as it runs hot. Best to put the center speaker below your LCD in this instance.

I am no good in furniture thingy and this MDF stuff. So, cant comment.
SUSMatrix
post Feb 9 2008, 04:35 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

If you are not too particular, you can grab an entire HTIB in a box for < 1.4k. It would sucks to start off with 2 speakers without a sub for movies and games......or around 2k+ can get u a really nice decent HTIB comparable to some low end DIY system which is more than enough to wake ur neighbours.....check it out and test yerself at the shops.

TSpoyo
post Feb 9 2008, 06:22 PM

278 posts

Htkaki, thanks for your input. I oso thought about this in the afternoon just now, and now I have revised my DIY AV rack dream.

I think going for three separate racks is a better idea, after reviewing Dolby's own recommendation for 5.1 speaker placement ( so can put both the TV and centre speakers together at a corner ).

Right underneath the TV is the centre speaker ( not sure of how large a centre speaker would size up graphically so simply sized it up like a 10" sub. The thickness is a bit more for this rack to support the tv, who knows lah if anything goes wrong ).

On the left, bottom is receiver. Bottom is receiver, on top of it would be the Astro decoder. The whole left rack is slightly larger compared to the right, to allow the receiver to have more "breathing space".

On the right, bottom is PS3, and on top of it, DVD player. The extra space, I dunno. Maybe can fit a sliding - out CD / DVD rack?

I dunno how MDF will work out. I chose MDF because it's easy to work with them ( I only need to buy sharp saws at hardware shop, some measuring jigs, some super glue, or maybe polymer glue, or maybe 3M Super 77 glue, as MDF don't really need screws. Or maybe just some one - time self - grooving screws? ) and spray layers of primer and paint, or maybe just get 'em wrapped ( ooohhhh...that is nice! ) in cloth. Then put lockable casters!

QUOTE(htkaki @ Feb 9 2008, 03:04 PM)
receiver needs proper 'breathing' space as it runs hot. Best to put the center speaker below your LCD in this instance.

I am no good in furniture thingy and this MDF stuff. So, cant comment.
Matrix, I've thought about that too. But comments like too sharp of a sound etc puts me off. I enjoy doing things on my own bit by bit. I suppose it's the :

First, doing the rack by hand for a couple of weeks. Slowly and carefully wrapping 'em up, bolting the MDF boards together, then put the caster. Result : Wah! Tired, but the result is worth it ( since it's done to my own specs )!

Then, buy LCD. Result : Fuiyoh! Very "nipis" lah the TV, now can show off off to friends oledi! brows.gif

A couple of months later, receiver, 2 tower speakers and a sub. Result : Waaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!! Really "layan" wooh! Never knew the sound in the ahem DVD is this nice! drool.gif

2 months later, add two rear speakers ( or should it be surround speakers? ) and centre speakers. Result : WHOA!!!! Now I feel like I'm in the movie oledi liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I suppose it's the excitement building up from month to month, until one can really complete his / her basic HT system, then it's the fun of getting 'em work together, tuning the stuff etc.......and finally after a few months of saving money and having fun everytime you add something new to the HT, you can really enjoy the fruits of your labour ( and the hard - earned cash ).

Maybe it's also because I want to stop having ICE in the car ( current car dreams is having it stripped with a 6 point street roll cage, only ICE is a nice HU with enough juice inside the HU to supply power to a nice set of comps ), come home, cook dinner, bath, makan and enjoy the HT for both Astro and gaming. Weekends, pump up the volume a bit more and enjoy ahem DVDs, or BDs!

Anyhow, buying a HTiB do sounds feasible, but I know that I'll be asking a bit more ( and no, I won't go to those high end HTs, maybe midrange HT lah ), then hafta put the HTiB for sale ( dunno how long it'll take to sell it off ) and restart buying stuffs lar, fitting stuffs lar, tuning 'em lar.....

But seriously, your idea is lingering in my mind too. icon_question.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 9 2008, 04:35 PM)
If you are not too particular, you can grab an entire HTIB in a box for < 1.4k. It would sucks to start off with 2 speakers without a sub for movies and games......or around 2k+ can get u a really nice decent HTIB comparable to some low end DIY system which is more than enough to wake ur neighbours.....check it out and test yerself at the shops.
yfyap69
post Feb 9 2008, 06:40 PM

852 posts

I'm also setting up my HT set. I already got the LCD and PS3. Now I'm looking for the audio set. Still undecide whether to go for the Yammy 661 or Onkyo 605. For the speaker, an entry level 5.1 speaker set like the Whaferdale Cyrstal, Mordaunt Short Carnival 9 or Jamo 606 will cost around RM2k+. Next level, you can go for the MS Avant 9 series, Whaferdale Diamond 9 series or PSB for around RM3k+. I'm actually thinking of buying this stuff in Singapore because it's much cheaper there. Eg Onkyo 605 is only around RM1.6k compare to here which is around RM2.5k.
TSpoyo
post Feb 9 2008, 07:47 PM

278 posts

Thanks for the info yfyap69.

I know diff in prices between SG and MY is there, but never thought for HT stuffs oso that much of a difference! I think nowadays SG import duties, is around 7 - 10% only. MY I think at least 20%. Forgot lah, haven't had time to take a peek at MY Customs import duty book year 2008.

Buying in Singapore? Only 1 problem, if you don't time your entry into Johor Customs ( a good time to avoid them asking you to open the bonnet is usually peak hours. Summore I think only the one near the bridge is ok, 2nd Link I heard a bit more on the "stiff" side ), but you'll have to be prepared to spend : at least one hour, in the car, motionless, on the bridge. Then another 30 - 45 mins at checkpoint, then another 30 mins - 1 hour to get out of the hellish JB town jam.

On the 5.1 speakers, do we really hafta buy the whole set ah? I'll search the recommendations you gave. Seems like the price is ok, summore proper HT stuffs can at least sell back to the shop ( when buying new ones ), if HTiB, I oso dunno how lar.

Say, can you tell me where can I look around for HT stuffs at SG? Mustafa Centre got ah ( since they sell whole load of stuffs 24 hours a day! ), or Sim Lim Square, full name and complete shop address enough for me to find out where is the shop's actual location.

QUOTE(yfyap69 @ Feb 9 2008, 06:40 PM)
I'm also setting up my HT set. I already got the LCD and PS3. Now I'm looking for the audio set. Still undecide whether to go for the Yammy 661 or Onkyo 605. For the speaker, an entry level 5.1 speaker set like the Whaferdale Cyrstal, Mordaunt Short Carnival 9 or Jamo 606 will cost around RM2k+. Next level, you can go for the MS Avant 9 series, Whaferdale Diamond 9 series or PSB for around RM3k+. I'm actually thinking of buying this stuff in Singapore because it's much cheaper there. Eg Onkyo 605 is only around RM1.6k compare to here which is around RM2.5k.
This post has been edited by poyo: Feb 10 2008, 02:18 PM
yfyap69
post Feb 10 2008, 11:47 PM

852 posts

Thanks for the tips on the custom. I know a shop in Adelphi which offer good price for Onkyo receiver. I was quoted S$728 for the SR605. The shop name is KEC. You can refer to the website here : http://www.hifibargain.com/

You can always buy separately. Maybe you may want to start with 2.1 setup first. Then add the center speaker and follow by the surround.
TSpoyo
post Feb 11 2008, 12:42 AM

278 posts

Btw, make sure the rear end of your car don't look heavier than the front, that's a direct giveaway and they'll stop your car. Sometimes, you'll get lucky ( no Customs officer waiting at the booth you entered Malaysia back, so no one will check your car ) too!

Owh, KEC @ Adelphi. This shop is pretty popular for both HT and Hi - Fi aficionados over there. Thnaks for the info!

Yeap, buying separately is one way to go. Only problem for me is how fast can I save moolah, as I'm not fond of buying stuffs via CC, rather pay cash. blush.gif Haih!

QUOTE(yfyap69 @ Feb 10 2008, 11:47 PM)
Thanks for the tips on the custom. I know a shop in Adelphi which offer good price for Onkyo receiver. I was quoted S$728 for the SR605. The shop name is KEC. You can refer to the website here : http://www.hifibargain.com/

You can always buy separately. Maybe you may want to start with 2.1 setup first. Then add the center speaker and follow by the surround.

Added on February 13, 2008, 12:46 pmPretty sad to see that noobie threads is not popular here. Anyhow....

I've made more and more reading thru a few hi - fi / HT forums around, all of them foreign, like AVS, av123 and xtremeplace ( extremely informative ), also plenty of webbies like audioholics and playbackmag.

Now, some questions.

I've made a change in receiver selection. I think I might want to go for Yamaha RX-V861, since this one offers ( what I believe as ) true 1080i upscaling and interlacing ( more than enough for the LCD I'm aiming for, also should match the Sharp's 100Hz too ), slightly more power too ( minimum RMS power at 105W x 7, compared to the 661 which is at 90W x 7 ). Weight is at 13.1kg, which is only 1.5kg heavier than the 661, maybe should go for thicker MDF board to support the extra weight.

Now, since I only intend to have a 5.1 speaker setup, what happens to the extra 105W x 2 power, where does it goes? Will the receiver auto - distribute the power back to the 5.1 speakers, therefore getting more power? This question also goes hand in hand with my plan to have floorstanders. As far as I understand, floorstanders need more power to drive 'em compared to bookshelves unit. Is it possible for me to distribute more power to the two floorstanders and the sub via the receiver somehow ( setting in the receiver etc? )?

On the speakers, I was told it's better to have the complete 5 speakers from the same company, same unit ( like Wharfedale 9 series front speakers with Wharfedale 9 series rear speaker, also centre speaker as well ), is this true, or can I still mix and match speakers?

Now in my list :
- Front speakers + centre speaekers + rear speakers / surround ( bookshelf & floorstanders ) : Wharfedale Diamond range / Monitor Audio BR Series / Mordaunt - Short Carnival 9 range / Jamo S606 HCS3 or HCD6 range
- Sub : Velodyne CHT - 10R / Wharfedale SW 250 / Mordaunt - Short Avant 309 or Carnival 9 / Monitor Audio BRW 10
- Cables : still dunno.

Back to more reading and dreaming then! cool.gif

This post has been edited by poyo: Feb 13 2008, 12:46 PM
djlah
post Feb 13 2008, 05:04 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(poyo @ Feb 11 2008, 12:42 AM)

Now in my list :
- Front speakers + centre speaekers + rear speakers / surround ( bookshelf & floorstanders ) : Wharfedale Diamond range / Monitor Audio BR Series / Mordaunt - Short Carnival 9 range / Jamo S606 HCS3 or HCD6 range
- Sub : Velodyne CHT - 10R / Wharfedale SW 250 / Mordaunt - Short Avant 309 or Carnival 9 / Monitor Audio BRW 10
- Cables : still dunno.

Back to more reading and dreaming then! cool.gif
yo~ I'm also same situation like you. noob in ht. receiver already have an idea in my mind. but now is the speakers. need to experience it myself that I did before. but cannot always go to showroom testing frequently, lazy to drive tongue.gif

sorry for noob questions:
what I see mostly ppl using whardedale, jamo, mordaunt. (not talking about superb high end like ProAc, etc.. ) how bout jbl and yamaha speakers? inactive why?

I looking for compact floorstanding front speakers, rear speakers(usualy will mount on top), center speaker and sub.
my budget for speakers only around less than rm 2k. any recommendations ? ( i know that experience it myself will be the best but before go I would like to prepare myself wat to look for and test)

TSpoyo
post Feb 13 2008, 05:33 PM

278 posts

djlah,

What I understand is, once you've got your list of speakers etc, it's wise to audition them. I read around, it's also best to bring your amp / CD player / receiver with you as well, so you can really test the performace of the speakers in your selection with your amp / CD player / receiver.

Also depends on what you want to use the amp / CD player / receiver for, I understand that for more music - related usage, need speakers that can really shine. For HT, they say usually the sub is very2 important ( to introduce the low octave rumble etc ), then front speakers must match with centre speaker ( because front speaker usually is the one carrying voice, sifus pls correct me if I'm wrong, and usually both the front speakers and centre speaker work together, I think? ). Rear speakers usually...hhmmmmm, that I'm not sure yet! biggrin.gif

On the topic of Wharfedale etc, maybe it's because the ease of availabilty here, and pricing which is kinda more gentle to your pocket?

For a budget of RM 2k, that is very impossible. For RM 2k, you might be able to :
- Purchase a pair of cheapo floorstanders that might ( I stress might ) make you hate your haste and small budget later on
- Or, purchase a pair of acceptable quality bookshelf speakers for the front speakers 1st.

But, you can also buy a set of Q Acoustics 1010 Home Theater Package ( front bookshelf speaker, centre speaker and surround speaker only ) from Hi - Way Laser for RM 1950.00, but dunno whether they still have that offer or not. For 1950.00 you can also buy from Hi - Way Laser, Eltax Home Theater package, but the front speakers are floorstanders lah, but I dunno the quality.

I'm not sure, but to me, the receiver is the most important item in a HT. Next is the sub, followed by front speaker + centre speaker, and finally rear / surround speaker.

My personal opinion, if you have such a small budget, buy stuffs one by one. A lot of people recommend for those in a small budget, to go for receiver + front speakers + sub 1st. Then centre speaker and finally rear / surround speakers. A 2.1 system can still be pretty good for a noobie, provided that you buy a good pair of front speakers and a very good sub to begin with.

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 13 2008, 05:04 PM)
yo~ I'm also same situation like you. noob in ht. receiver already have an idea in my mind. but now is the speakers. need to experience it myself that I did before. but cannot always go to showroom testing frequently, lazy to drive  tongue.gif 

sorry for noob questions:
what I see mostly ppl using whardedale, jamo, mordaunt. (not talking about superb high end like ProAc, etc.. ) how bout jbl and yamaha speakers? inactive why?

I looking for compact floorstanding front speakers, rear speakers(usualy will mount on top), center speaker and sub.
my budget for speakers only around less than rm 2k. any recommendations ? ( i know that experience it myself will be the best but before go I would like to prepare myself wat to look for and test)
yfyap69
post Feb 13 2008, 05:35 PM

852 posts

For the speakers, so far this is what I gather :

Entry Level (< RM2k)
1. Whaferdale Crystal (CR40, WH2 Surround, WH2 Center) - RM1680
2. Mordaunt Short Carnival 9 - RM1700
3. Jamo S606 HCS5 - RM1700

Intermediate Level (RM2k - RM3k)
1. AAD (C550, C305, C44 CH) - RM2533
2. Q-Acoustic (1030, 1000c, 1010) - RM2950
3. Mordaunt Short Avant (906, 905, Carnival 9 Surround) - RM3050

High Level (above RM3k)
1. Acoustic Energy Neo (Neo 3, Neo Center, Neo 1) - RM4590

Sub Woofer
1. Whaferdale WH210 - RM750
2. Mordaunt Short Carnival 9 Sub : RM880
3. Whaferdale SW150 - RM1050
4. Q-Acoustic 1000 - RM1250
5. AAD C12 - RM1950
6. Acoustic Energy Neo Sub - RM1990
7. Velodyne CHT12R - RM2550

As for receiver,

1. Yamaha V661 - RM1750
2. Yamaha V861 - RM2600
3. Onkyo SR605 - RM2530
4. Yamaha V1800 - RM3800

TSpoyo
post Feb 13 2008, 08:03 PM

278 posts

notworthy.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif Superb list yfyap69!!!!!!!!!!!

Prices here is local @ KL, correct?

QUOTE(yfyap69 @ Feb 13 2008, 05:35 PM)
For the speakers, so far this is what I gather :

Entry Level (< RM2k)

High Level (above RM3k)

Sub Woofer
5. AAD C12 - RM1950

As for receiver,

1. Yamaha V661 - RM1750
2. Yamaha V861 - RM2600
3. Onkyo SR605 - RM2530
4. Yamaha V1800 - RM3800
djlah
post Feb 13 2008, 10:46 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(poyo @ Feb 13 2008, 08:03 PM)
notworthy.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif Superb list yfyap69!!!!!!!!!!!

Prices here is local @ KL, correct?
YES, this is superb notworthy.gif
If my budget quite too low as poyo said, then maybe i only get front speaker and sub 1st. later only add rear+center. good idea. icon_rolleyes.gif

yfyap69
post Feb 13 2008, 11:05 PM

852 posts

Yeah, the price is mostly in KL although some are from Pen (eg whaferdale crystal). Let's update the list as we get more info.
TSpoyo
post Feb 14 2008, 02:32 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 13 2008, 10:46 PM)
YES, this is superb notworthy.gif
If my budget quite too low as poyo said, then maybe i only get front speaker and sub 1st. later only add rear+center. good idea. icon_rolleyes.gif
If you feel that there is a possibility of you upgrading your system at a later date, then I suggest from whatever amount of money you have put aside for your system, spend more on the subwoofer. To me, it's because once you get the right sub for you, the urge to change the sub is very low, furhtermore, all subs have their own amps, so it wouldn't be using much power from the receiver, right? Do correct me if I'm wrong here, for I am a noobie!

Some bookshelf front speakers are said to be better than some budget floorstanders. Usually, for a floorstander to have the same power, quality etc with a similar ( as in similar specs etc ) bookshelf unit, the floorstander will cost a bit more. That I got from reading around too, so take it with a pinch of salt.

Let me add to the list of speakers that I think could be ok, but no prices lah, since I dunno about that, mine is in bold. Do correct me if my addition is wrong.

Entry Level (< RM2k)
4. Denon 5.1

4. PSB Alpha T1
5. Monitor Audio BR5/6
6. Mordaunt - Short Avant 908i ( floorstander )
7. Jamo S606 HCD3( floorstander )
8. Quad 11/12 L2 ( floorstander )
9. Wharfedale Diamond 9.1 ( bookshelf )

High Level (above RM3k)

Sub Woofer
5. AAD C12 - RM1950
8. Wharfedale SW250 - RM2000
9. Mordaunt Short Avant 309
10. Monitor Audio BRW10

As for receiver,

1. Yamaha V661 - RM1750
2. Yamaha V861 - RM2600
3. Onkyo SR605 - RM2530
4. Yamaha V1800 - RM3800

This post has been edited by poyo: Feb 14 2008, 02:39 AM
yfyap69
post Feb 14 2008, 03:46 PM

852 posts

Update in red

Entry Level (< RM2k)
4. Denon 5.1

4. PSB Alpha T1 (Front) - RM1300 & C1 (Center) - RM550
5. Monitor Audio BR5/6
6. Mordaunt - Short Avant 908i ( floorstander )
7. Jamo S606 HCD3( floorstander )
8. Quad 11/12 L2 ( floorstander )
9. Wharfedale Diamond 9.1 ( bookshelf )

10. Infinity Primus (P252, P142, PC250) - RM2500

High Level (above RM3k)
2. AAD M series - RM4299

Sub Woofer
5. AAD C12 - RM1950
8. Wharfedale SW250 - RM2000
9. Mordaunt Short Avant 309
10. Monitor Audio BRW10

As for receiver,

1. Yamaha V661 - RM1750
2. Yamaha V861 - RM2600
3. Onkyo SR605 - RM2530
4. Yamaha V1800 - RM3800

[/quote]

TSpoyo
post Feb 14 2008, 05:17 PM

278 posts

yfyap69, great work bro, I really appreciate this. It'll help me and HT noobies in terms of doing their HT system budget! Thanks for the update!

HT noobies, this is some info I've learned from some of the HT seniors here in LowYat.

LOWER Hz VALUES :

QUOTE(mpyw)
some compact speaker can't handle low frequency thus the loss of deep voices and impact of blast, explosion & bass from music can't reproduce satisfactory.

The above answer is a reply to rx330's question as he currently had all satellite speakers and the range is from 150Hz - 20k Hz.

Try to get a full range (20 Hz - 30kHz) speakers if you can but the price is not cheap.

My current setup is front 50Hz - 20kHz, center 80Hz - 20khz, surround 90Hz - 20khz and the sub handling 30hz - 200hz. I set my crossover at 90hz since my satellite surround can't handle that low frequency.

QUOTE(htkaki)
The full range spkrs is able to produce. This means each single channel is able to produce every single freq that our ear can hear without the aid of a subwoofer.

Here's a good article for you to read if you have time :

Audioholics : Speaker Setup Guidelines

HT noobies, read up!
htkaki
post Feb 15 2008, 04:11 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

It is always to read these useful articles before you part your money for the speakers. With the required information and knowledge, it would be less likely that you bought something that you will regret later.
penyu3
post Feb 16 2008, 01:48 AM

91 posts

I'm new in AV.
Plan to setup a new HT system (5.1 entry level).
Sg Wang shop quoted me Yamaha V361 + PSB Alpa + Subwoofer (5.1) =RM2900. ok ke?
pooh88
post Feb 16 2008, 03:53 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,366 posts

QUOTE(penyu3 @ Feb 16 2008, 01:48 AM)
I'm new in AV.
Plan to setup a new HT system (5.1 entry level).
Sg Wang shop quoted me Yamaha V361 + PSB Alpa + Subwoofer (5.1) =RM2900. ok ke?
I know this shop is fr A & L.
Cos i bought the H/T system few week ago. drool.gif
Which PSB Alpha model they quoted u? icon_rolleyes.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1203sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:12 AM