Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu, 乃木坂春香の秘密

Eccentrical
post Jul 14 2008, 08:34 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jul 14 2008, 08:29 PM)
the ending is promoting about Otagei lol
Otag/a/y? shakehead.gif . I toht this is a straight anime. tongue.gif . Actually what's the long form of otagei?
Aiko-chan
post Jul 14 2008, 09:01 PM

20 posts

this is what otagei is =D *note: the guys*
its somehow like a dance for hardcore otaku whom usually goes for seiyuu and underground akiba singer. (as long as its moe to them xD)
they dance that according to the music. same step but every song different.

This post has been edited by Aiko-chan: Jul 14 2008, 09:07 PM
Eccentrical
post Jul 14 2008, 09:22 PM

105 posts

Lol Butterfly(digimon song). That degree of noise will make me pass out from excessive otakuness. This is something new to me, havent seen one in malaysia yet...
Aiko-chan
post Jul 14 2008, 09:28 PM

20 posts

well m'sia dont have any moe singger.
even those song played in events are mainly those narutards, bleachtards, j-rock.

I would like to try out otagei but no1 teman =(
Eccentrical
post Jul 14 2008, 09:34 PM

105 posts

How would you like to try that here? if have i can join oso. if not j-rock than cannot do the otagei(since not enough spiral energy). Head banging to anime song lol.
Aiko-chan
post Jul 14 2008, 09:37 PM

20 posts

lol, well u dance to moe song, show your feeling XD

the dance step will according to the lyrics flow and music. different type of lyrics uses different step.
they got divide steps like for romance, for showing your love and blah XD
Eccentrical
post Jul 14 2008, 09:40 PM

105 posts

moe like mottekei sailor fuku? or moe like this anime op song? this discussion is getting off topic, need to get it back on the track. Rahsia Nogizaka Haruka.
Aoshi_88
post Jul 14 2008, 10:52 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

The new dance moves at anime/cosplay cons this year. That is, if anyone actually bothers to watch it. CF is fukken out in the Twilight Zone right now.
rikimtasu
post Jul 17 2008, 04:55 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Spend some time on wacthing the first EP...
-The main char isn't a kyon anyway.
-Girls school uniform look like the one in kanon~
-Yay for Mamiko Noto as Haruka!
-Pretty normal story,even thought haruka is pretty much rare thumbup.gif
linkinstreet
post Jul 18 2008, 11:37 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

From ep 2
WTF????
riku2replica
post Jul 19 2008, 06:44 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

it's a trap. yawn.gif
Fyonne
post Jul 19 2008, 09:51 AM

904 posts

kyon22
post Jul 19 2008, 10:54 AM

141 posts

OH f***!! MY EYES! IT HURTS!! LINKIN WHY?!!!..
Stormy001_M1A2
post Jul 19 2008, 11:05 AM

98 posts

Because you choose to be hurt by it, it is all matter of inside of mind....
Setsuna-san
post Jul 19 2008, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 18 2008, 11:37 PM)
From ep 2
WTF????
lolwut?

rikimtasu
post Jul 19 2008, 01:51 PM

Tired...
760 posts

TRAP DETECTED.
It is a akiba EP,so it is normal to see that....
By the way,may be i sould start read on the original novel now?
Aoshi_88
post Jul 19 2008, 02:16 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

TRAP? It's all in the mind. laugh.gif
Setsuna-san
post Jul 19 2008, 02:26 PM

Your mind is the greatest trap ever engineered and it wasn't made by someone else but absolutely caused by yourself. A trap only exist if you think its a trap.
eg. Stepping on a landmine. Its only a trap if you think someone set you up but in fact it is not a trap and someone just accidentally dropped there. Same as being shown a beautiful male who looks like a girl. It only becomes a trap when you think he is a male but the trap does not exist when you continue to think he is a she.

p.s. Mad ramblings should not be taken seriously.
kyon22
post Jul 19 2008, 03:41 PM

141 posts

so aoshi is a girl if I think he's a girl even though he got 10 inch p0n0s?...
confused here.. rclxub.gif hmm.gif
Quazacolt
post Aug 5 2008, 09:58 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

haruka = lots of :3 and <3

oh, lol wedding pictars

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0183sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled