How to judge a good guy or gal, b4 date
@lice~~
Jun 19 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(dachlain @ Jun 18 2008, 01:01 PM) My definition of a good guy: 1. Never smoke, gamble and drink. 2. Not selfish and willing to help those who needed help. 3. A person who love and care for his family 4. Honest and reliable. 5. Understanding and caring.  Still got this kind of guy in this world?  i think he is the one last good guy here..
@lice~~
Jun 19 2008, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 19 2008, 12:21 PM) never drink can die oh.  well anyway there are but it's really rare to come by people who don't smoke leh. and gamble. but smoking, gambling and drinking doesn't make a person bad. you can be non-smoker/non-drinker/non-gambler and still be a bad person. A "non-to-all" can be a playboy too.. play with your feeling n "heart".. up n down.. if so i rather choose the one who "yes-to-all" but he is loyal n honest.. bcoz those habit can b changed but character/attitude hard to change o maybe impossible at all..
@lice~~
Jun 19 2008, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 19 2008, 12:35 PM) good for you. it's actually good to not smoke, it's good for the couple. you're not killing your wife and your kids too. it's not a healthy thing. gambling and drinking are considered unhealthy practices as well. affecting finance and health. while it doesn't make a person good, not doing those things do improve quality of life. which is why don't drink/smoke/gamble. My father is one of the good guy in this world.. he quit smoking once my mum is pregnant n having us.. Anyway, a honest, reliable n responsible guy just a good guy..