How to judge a good guy or gal, b4 date

TSLena314
post Feb 7 2008, 09:30 PM, updated 18y ago

22 posts

Before everything is improve to couple, how do us to judge whether the guy or girl is good or not?????? As normal try to be friend or get close first or know from his or her closely friend or by feeling etc..... I dont want to wasting time to date any more.... Any faster way to judge the people...........

Do we need to gamble our love for it???

Please give suggest
misyie
post Feb 7 2008, 09:36 PM

what i do is befriend all the guys i meet and see what happens
if there's chemistry,something will surely happen biggrin.gif
but that's just me
SUSRaise
post Feb 7 2008, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Feb 7 2008, 09:30 PM)
Before everything is improve to couple, how do us to judge whether the guy or girl is good or not?????? As normal try to be friend or get close first or know from his or her closely friend or by feeling etc..... I dont want to wasting time to date any more.... Any faster way to judge the people...........

Please give suggest
no short-cut for this thing....

time tells everything ... u cannot judge people who havent done anything good/bad yet
jacklsw86
post Feb 8 2008, 01:28 AM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

when u dont pay attention much to a guy who always notice u, then u noe he's a good guy.

(if he doesnt start doin weird stuffs la) tongue.gif
reengurl
post Feb 8 2008, 01:59 AM

199 posts

I suppose you can automatically get the feeling that the person is a good gal/guy...I don't know but it's just me..^^ Women's intuition?
kaikeikan
post Feb 10 2008, 10:41 PM

83 posts

Subjective question again.

That partner of yours can be a good lover for you for 6months,2 years or a good 5 or 10 years but when the feelings fade you guys will get annoyed by each other.And it's not like you guys are not good in nature.

There's no fast way to judge,everyone will be happy happy if there's such option and this rotten world won't be a sad sad one.Time will tells.Some effort and gamble is needed and that's why true love will only come to you that way.

Thanks!
fevercrash
post Feb 11 2008, 01:58 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 8 2008, 01:59 AM)
I suppose you can automatically get the feeling that the person is a good gal/guy...I don't know but it's just me..^^ Women's intuition?
wrong..tats y so many gals out there get cheated by guys..wuahahahaha drool.gif
ubsacc2004
post Feb 11 2008, 07:48 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

date for 3 years and no ML. if the guy still wan proposed u that means he rili love u.
paranoid
post Feb 11 2008, 08:45 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Feb 11 2008, 01:58 AM)
wrong..tats y so many gals out there get cheated by guys..wuahahahaha drool.gif
some girls are a bit naive, dumb and materialistic.. the guys can be kind for a week and he's romeo on earth already.. these are the girls that got cheated..

many women are far more smarter already now..
SUSFlizzardo
post Feb 11 2008, 09:50 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

there is no way to judge people good or bad

nowadays too many evil people with face of angel

best way is to hire a private investigator or if no money just go stalk ur partner urself.
paranoid
post Feb 11 2008, 10:10 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Feb 11 2008, 09:50 AM)
there is no way to judge people good or bad

nowadays too many evil people with face of angel

best way is to hire a private investigator or if no money just go stalk ur partner urself.
lol.. hire until PI..

give it time..you will surely realize.
7chai
post Feb 11 2008, 10:14 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 11 2008, 10:10 AM)
lol.. hire until PI..

give it time..you will surely realize.
im a good guy icon_rolleyes.gif
Gamerz_Paradise
post Feb 11 2008, 11:58 AM

270 posts

for me there is several level before determine who is good who is bad..

1st level
Filter 3 most important things
SMOKE
DRINK
GAMBLE..

The after that only slow slow decide.. because after 1st level only can join my candidate list..
tongue.gif tongue.gif
7chai
post Feb 11 2008, 01:11 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Gamerz_Paradise @ Feb 11 2008, 11:58 AM)
for me there is several level before determine who is good who is bad..

1st level
Filter 3 most important things
SMOKE
DRINK
GAMBLE..

The after that only slow slow decide.. because after 1st level only can join my candidate list..
tongue.gif tongue.gif
I think drinking occasionally is acceptable enuff.
xixo_12
post Feb 11 2008, 01:47 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

giv time around 5month.. then u can judge him/her
love is not gmble la..
unless u jus wanna be the playgirl/playboy smile.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Feb 11 2008, 01:48 PM
wangpr
post Feb 11 2008, 04:04 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Feb 7 2008, 09:30 PM)

Please give suggest
Erm..... very hard to judge guy and gal fom first date...

Give urself a chance to date maybe 3 times

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

A guy who can sacrifice for u is a good guy
A guy who care u more than himself is a good guy
A guy who is virgin is a good guy
A guy who never date other gal before is a good guy
A guy who wiling to saving money is a good guy

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
shecapricorn
post Feb 12 2008, 07:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 11 2008, 04:04 PM)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

lol i agree 110%!!! hahahaha dun be tricked by a guy who spends alot of money on u, cuz he may think that he "bought" u adi and therefore take advantage of you! A guy who knows how to save for the future is mature.. smile.gif if he can't take care of himself, how to take care of another person? therefore, find a guy with the said traits smile.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Feb 12 2008, 08:10 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

those descriptions fit losers best.
ayuen43
post Feb 12 2008, 08:53 PM

17 posts

Are you crazy to believe this??

A guy who can sacrifice for you - might be a psychotic possessive person
A guy who care u more than himself - might be a loser and an underachiever
A guy who is virgin - might be someone nobody wants
A guy who never date other gal before - might be someone who would not know how to pamper a girl
A guy who wiling to saving money - might be stingy and a cheapskate

See my next post for some real tips!
xixo_12
post Feb 12 2008, 08:56 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

dun just look at negative side.. thinking positive lor..aiya

0.0212sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:42 PM