15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

-= LYN Satria Owners Thread V10 =-, GE coming, voting for Barang Naik ?

Naka7a
post Feb 16 2008, 02:08 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

tomoro got a small tt in malacca... sam...come la tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 16 2008, 02:23 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(albirri @ Feb 16 2008, 02:20 AM)
So jauh la Melaka
not far la... use the highway.... if u drive at 140 constant... i guess you will reach in an hour
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 01:19 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Feb 18 2008, 11:32 AM)
can get from snc.com president.
but his one is fiber made, have to be careful , not to knock anything.. hehe..
snc.com president brows.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 01:23 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Feb 18 2008, 01:21 PM)
apehal lu brows.gif brows.gif
terror for president nod.gif
erectionelection coming. you go for snc.com president post la.
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 05:51 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Feb 18 2008, 02:36 PM)
why ask like that ? macam do like engine will blow like that ? lol
short shifter=engine blow=hailat????
hahaha
short shifter, my fren also got... rm180
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 07:25 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(fstrader @ Feb 18 2008, 06:06 PM)
last time i do, 60 buck nee  tongue.gif
of course la... now harga petrol also naik... everything naik sama sama la... sad.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 09:36 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Feb 18 2008, 08:34 PM)
rm180 for Neo ?
yea... brows.gif

at drex place.give him a call. brows.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 09:56 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

racun sama others la.. got picture ar? cause i noob , never seen one mivec hood. tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 10:05 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

oiks... seriously... i am a noob... ask others. i swear to god
Naka7a
post Feb 18 2008, 10:29 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Feb 18 2008, 10:13 PM)
ur car keng d.. how come noob. haha.. maybe u neo pro.. lol..
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
the most worthless neo around....how to become pro?

Naka7a
post Feb 19 2008, 01:19 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Feb 19 2008, 01:17 AM)
wei, auto gen really got RM180 for Neo one ? i don wan Gen2 one wor..
Mivec hood nice meh ? get promoto bumper la.. nicer .. biggrin.gif
for gen2 one wor.... sweat.gif
but my fren she put the short shifter in her gen2... not so keras la... abit "shorter" than usual only... not that much difference from the stock one(in gen2 terms)

Naka7a
post Feb 19 2008, 12:48 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Feb 19 2008, 12:26 PM)
sad.gif .. my car fc bad leh.... i don wanna go 15" laugh.gif

Added on February 19, 2008, 12:37 pmGuys, from KL to JB, i pump full tank, all the way driving at 160km~180km/h, but i cant reach JB wor.. drive until Sedenak already no petrol.. wtf ? totally EMPTY. luckily saw one petrol kiosk if not push car liao ...

any problem with my car ah ?
the problem is not the car... it's the driver.... trust me... for my car 1.3 also can finish before reaching jb also i think but if i drive all the way 100-105.... getting so much more milage sweat.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 19 2008, 01:41 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

the pdt, hardtuned also got...

anyways, i am back in economy mode, hence the lower fc.. not sure how low yet..

Naka7a
post Feb 19 2008, 06:13 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(ConquerorX @ Feb 19 2008, 06:06 PM)
Naka7a, you always lepak at hardtuned? tongue.gif
i went there only once la.... doh.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 19 2008, 10:45 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

you getting the car soon??? coolnessssss...
what color? your location is in kuching?
Naka7a
post Feb 20 2008, 01:27 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(j0ann3 @ Feb 19 2008, 11:32 PM)
hello..

sowee that i only pop in when i got prob with my car >.< but need to get advise...
firstly... power window issue which i think is a normal proton prob... driver window doesnt go all the way down anymore... stops halfway..

second and more concerning prob.... when i drive... jus say i go thru a little bumpy road... i hear "Popping" sound from the front of my car.. and i can feel the "Pop"... its as though like you are opening a champagne bottle or something.... i kinda narrowed down the issue to my front right tyre... the sound only comes up when that tyre goes thru bumps.. even the slightest bumps will cause the sound to appear.. and bigger bumps.. jus makes the sound louder..

it freaks me out.. cuz it feels like there is something popping in front... or some metal hitting against something...... need to bring to service cuz reached 20k edi.. but i still gotta drive to work the next few days till i go to service my car... will it be a big prob.... ?? >.<

-Joanne-
can't really help you..as this is the 1st time i hear another neo having problem with power windows.

QUOTE(RCrex @ Feb 19 2008, 11:57 PM)
haha
thanx
silver
wil take pic
wanna mod sound system using soundstream amp, component, n speakers
change player to kenwood
after that change steering to momo race(looking for 2nd hand)
trade in 16" to buy 17"

but it's AUTO T.T

(below r my modification plan but drew a bit cute hope u ppl don mind) tongue.gif
wow... your ideas... thumbup.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 20 2008, 12:10 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Feb 20 2008, 09:44 AM)
WTF is with proton now? All the while i did my car service with Eon Service which is Proton Authorised Service Centre. and my alternator died on me last friday night.

AND NOW THEY TELL ME THEY CANT DO WARRANTY FOR ME BECAUSE I DIDNT SEND MY CAR FOR SERVICE WITH THEM?????????

AM I DRIVING PROTON CAR OR WHAT NOW???? DOES THAT FCKING MAKE SENSE??
huh? how do they know you are not sending your car to authorised service centre?
on other note, authorised service centre or not, doesn't mean they are good also.... car also kena burnt just because of authorised service centre
Naka7a
post Feb 21 2008, 10:26 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(tcting @ Feb 21 2008, 10:23 PM)
Automobile Genesis is having sales now mah... Just drop by and give them a visit la... May be they can give you your answer... They always can custom made lots of things one...
i want custom bracket for hu...... sweat.gif
Naka7a
post Feb 21 2008, 10:35 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

wanna put new hu.... but no bracket to hold the hu nicely in the neo... else there will be ugly gaps around..
Naka7a
post Feb 21 2008, 10:53 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Dovienya @ Feb 21 2008, 10:48 PM)
Hello, I'm thinking of getting a second hand car; and I'm seeking advice from owners who have experience at drivng a satria before (older version, not the NEO).
Would it be feasible to buy a 1.3cc satria (which cost less than 15k) if I plan to budget for a engine "enhancement" within 5 years time, or would it be feasible to just ignore the enhancement, and just aim for a 1.5cc version instead?
thanks blush.gif
this is the time you should look for uncle fred.... his nick is fstrader

Added on February 21, 2008, 10:54 pm
QUOTE(RCrex @ Feb 21 2008, 10:51 PM)
i wanna mod kenwood player to my new neo!~~~~
but the problem is i stil searching for the player i really way
kenwood 8533 which is one of the top model i got was 1300
but a bit old to me T.T
maybe juz using the original player to shoot the amp for sounds lo

anyone know how much neo's 16" wif tyres n sell o trade in?
i think to change to 17" like R3
got any cheap(but that bad one la) that could support ipod ka? planning to get an ipod touch...

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Feb 21 2008, 10:54 PM

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:51 PM