[LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan, a new local breed of TF2 clan @;)

.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 4 2008, 09:17 AM

Erm TomatoMan icon_rolleyes.gif , seeing your clan is so fun and competitive at the same time.

I am thinking of joining. Currently a very active player.

My IGN is .iBerserkeri.-Fury without the spaces.

And my first class should be Demoman ( I detonate mines without mercy)

Secondary - Heavy (Record - 19 kills. biggrin.gif )

Third- Medic.

I am not into Sniper. Hope that you can count me in. I will be ready for any qualification/trial.

Actually, I am only a 14 year old guy. And was addicted to this game.

Thanks in advance.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 4 2008, 10:26 PM

What kind of Hazard Course?

Is it some kind of test? I hope my age doesn't make me disqualified.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 5 2008, 03:49 PM

My IGN is .iBerserkeri.-Fury without the spaces.

And my first class should be Demoman

Secondary - Heavy

Third- Medic.

I had been playing for approximately six months since TF2 is released.

I am still exploring Gold Rush. rclxms.gif
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 6 2008, 05:32 PM

Seriously, how old is all the LYN members?

I am the only Form 2 Guy playing TF2 in my school.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 6 2008, 06:00 PM

Haha that means I am still the youngest here smile.gif tongue.gif

Btw my friends admired the screenshots of TF2 i showed them. They asked me to lend them my CD key. They are crazy.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 6 2008, 06:03 PM

TF2 Really ROX man. I hope we can all play together one day. All the clan members.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 6 2008, 07:43 PM

finecut, better don't smoke.

I just played TF2 and its better than smoking.

Smoking lets you get lung cancer.

This post has been edited by .iBerserkeri. - Fury: May 6 2008, 08:52 PM
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 6 2008, 08:45 PM

Yeah. Tomatoman you can set up a IRC chat room or anything that we can talk together.

Whats the schedule when you all have clan training? ( I want to spectate tongue.gif )

I am still under Probation.

.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 7 2008, 10:00 PM

I am scared of the LYN++ members wei.

They seem so serious. I am terrified.

cry.gif

Someone rescue me.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 9 2008, 07:28 PM

AFAIK, it was pretty fun playing with you all. The noisy atmosphere was... amazing...

I love Frosty, he is the one I found friendly enough to communicate lol...

BTW, I just joined for two days.

Playing medic is so cool... And I admired Johnners sniping skills tongue.gif

EDIT: My mum saw those horny words yesterday...

This post has been edited by .iBerserkeri. - Fury: May 9 2008, 07:31 PM
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 10 2008, 08:48 AM

Hey please organize a LAN party soon. Perhaps in the May holiday.

We could pack our PC up and go to someone else's house.

Bring our stuff there. TF2 for the whole day. But that gotta need some planning.

Just do it in the May holiday. my mid-term is coming.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 14 2008, 09:48 PM

I can't participate as I got exam and need to study. PMR next year.

Why can't you all play on weekends?

btw is the team confirmed?
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 16 2008, 03:29 PM

I want to go for the LAN party.

Erm, can I go and spectate the tournament at Subang Parade? I just want to see you guys.

*crave* drool.gif

p.s. : Can I join the training session?
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 16 2008, 09:05 PM

If we could join Aur, no one would ever join LYN++. Seriously. I knew it. Lyn++ is like too casual.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 17 2008, 10:58 AM

Our clan's skill is quite far from l33t. IMHO.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 18 2008, 08:17 PM

Double Y what school r u studying in?

Btw when do we have proper training? I mean, some serious 1.

.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 24 2008, 04:35 PM

A true fact: Everyone adores TF2.

Just now, since my younger brother saw that I am so engrossed with the game. He went and buy one too...

He's still young and 11 years old. But he ACES in playing the spy.

Btw, the RM85 Team Fortress 2 package comes with the logo pins that you can stick onto your t shirt. cool.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 25 2008, 06:20 PM

If there's an outing, can someone please organize properly?

You can't say that we will all go on the same day. Why can't just open a chat room and ask everyone.

That's just my opinion sry. I hoped to see something like that.

And don't we have a website. Not everyone reads the forum everyday. Take the auR clan for example. Their website is well outstanding.

I just want to go for the clan outing lol as I am a sitting duck in my house for two straight weeks. School holidays!

.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 25 2008, 06:26 PM

Lodeclaw, are in online status in Steam now? I just wanna know your in-game nick so i can add you.

Tell me abt the clan outing eh.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
post May 25 2008, 08:25 PM

Just get it on Plaza Low Yat.

p.s. : Tomatoman, if u saw this, can you please add my younger bro: IGN: .FireWarrioR. in the clan? He wanna join.

He said that he wants to join just for the fun. Preferred classes: Medic, Engineer and Spy.

He may be a little good and bad sometimes in the game.

0.0428sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:17 PM