144 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

[LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan, a new local breed of TF2 clan @;)

N00DL35
post Mar 25 2008, 03:45 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Mar 25 2008, 03:43 AM)
eh? wat about wednesday? i thought we hav a team to train on that day
ya lor.. normal training session is still on right ?

TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Mar 25 2008, 03:46 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Mar 25 2008, 03:45 AM)
ya lor.. normal training session is still on right ?
Yea, normal training session still on as usual smile.gif

Hopefully our server its up and running sweat.gif

Cheers smile.gif
N00DL35
post Mar 25 2008, 03:52 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 25 2008, 03:46 AM)
Yea, normal training session still on as usual smile.gif

Hopefully our server its up and running sweat.gif

Cheers smile.gif
Yipeee!! It's been 3days since i last touched TF2... sweat.gif

i hate working night shifts... sweat.gif

I hope i don't get pwned too much. sweat.gif

Aiseh.. so hot here in office.. sweat.gif
linkinstreet
post Mar 25 2008, 07:19 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 24 2008, 05:08 PM)
LOL! I KNOW THAT! CAT did that yesterday night while i was playing with him! DAMN FUNNY BALLS!

I am teh cat la... look at mah sig
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 24 2008, 10:06 PM)
diao............eh lets say i am spy become blu team heavy,but thier team actually no heavy,so my name will appear?

It will random someone name from blue. That's why you have to recheck ur team's char list during the match to make sure who's who. The funny thing is you can sometime meet a char with ur name and go "HUH? WTF?"

zonan4
post Mar 25 2008, 11:25 AM

561 posts

ah hi cat..... sometime i hate u when u are in opposing team as a spy and me as as a soldier.. ur feveret victim.....
and where is kyril-x soul??? i think 1 month pass by and i never see him playing.... same as lil' flower.... i really miss them becos they are funny... aside tomato.... 1 more funny guy... if they talk in a game... sure heboh!!!

This post has been edited by zonan4: Mar 25 2008, 11:27 AM
linkinstreet
post Mar 25 2008, 12:33 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I target u meh? I usually target heavy lol. But there is that one hydro map where I usually wait for ppl to come from the back door
drydenccm
post Mar 25 2008, 01:40 PM

18 posts

spy so cool...although sometimes ppl will say that spy is GAY hahaha but for me its the most fun class in TF2 cos u'll sneak into ppl's back than stab them then right-click mouse n disappear then return again wif another disguise then get shot in d face by sg-guarding engi haha fun+funny class to play rclxm9.gif

p/s i really salute those "head of d class" spy...where they play spy throughout the whole game
linkinstreet
post Mar 25 2008, 01:59 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

fruitloops la usually do that. Suddenly comes behind u and kill joo

zonan4
post Mar 25 2008, 02:00 PM

561 posts

ah ya lor.....damn dat fruitlops
Lexitachi
post Mar 25 2008, 05:24 PM

187 posts

LoL, So ur that cat! damn fruitloops? he is kinda ok to me. he see me he just walk away. lol jk jk.
zonan4
post Mar 26 2008, 08:29 AM

561 posts

ah dat damn fruitloops yesterday play like 15 second then suddenly die... guess who stabbing me...damn damn damn.... vmad.gif

linkinstreet
post Mar 26 2008, 09:41 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

ahaha, last night was pwned gila gila. Like 20 kills, 60++ death. rank slid down dramatically.
Hive
post Mar 26 2008, 02:14 PM

84 posts

In my whoel forum life in any game...I think this is the most ppl talking about me. Maybe its the funny name fruitloops.

Think I will now change it to Special Agent Fruitloops.

Watch your backs tonite !
meetxj9
post Mar 26 2008, 02:49 PM

187 posts

I do Cocaine!!!! -From Dr.Rockso the Rock and Roll Clown.

Everytime i see a player with the LYN tag on it i ussually target them first.......hehe. Rape, Kill, Burn!!!!!
Death to all Clanzs!!!! rolleyes.gif
Lexitachi
post Mar 26 2008, 02:58 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 26 2008, 02:14 PM)
In my whoel forum life in any game...I think this is the most ppl talking about me. Maybe its the funny name fruitloops.

HAHAHA! hey this guy aint half bad. we talk bout you just being a praise for u. tongue.gif
linkinstreet
post Mar 26 2008, 02:59 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 26 2008, 02:14 PM)

OH NOES!! NOT TEH BACKSTAB!!

Hive
post Mar 26 2008, 03:03 PM

84 posts

Based on my experience..the hardest ppl to backstab are :

KingDance - Alwiz seem to catch him around a corner
Fapping Cat - Pays TOO much attention to his sentry
Zorro - Alwiz turns around at the wrong time for me
Sunny Lim - Alwiz got medic that covers for him
Tomato - Pays TOO much attention to his sentry

I shall go undergo special training for you all.
bobohead1988
post Mar 26 2008, 03:48 PM

852 posts

Man you guys suck without the most
experienced
spy checker
Hive
post Mar 26 2008, 03:53 PM

84 posts

You cant check 24/7. And you cant stay at a dispenser by a sentry 24/7 unless you are turtling. And if you do that, my team's demo man will have the fun.

Spys just arent about killing. It's about creating chaos, distrust and fear in the opposition. Doing a spy check is already considered a good jon on the spy. There is already distrust.

You cant operate as a team if you dont trust each other do you ?

OK. I cannot reveal anymore of my Operations ! Enough !!!

This post has been edited by Hive: Mar 26 2008, 03:54 PM
Lexitachi
post Mar 26 2008, 04:39 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 26 2008, 03:03 PM)
Based on my experience..the hardest ppl to backstab are :

KingDance - Alwiz seem to catch him around a corner
Fapping Cat - Pays TOO much attention to his sentry
Zorro - Alwiz turns around at the wrong time for me
Sunny Lim - Alwiz got medic that covers for him
Tomato - Pays TOO much attention to his sentry

I shall go undergo special training for you all.

Sakit hati sia. I wanna cry! So if u see me in real life around the corner. Don't scream at me. or i might die of being backstab laugh.gif

144 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:42 AM