144 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

[LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan, a new local breed of TF2 clan @;)

dfcloud
post Mar 19 2008, 01:01 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Mar 19 2008, 12:52 AM)
Thx for accepting me. smile.gif

Unfortunately, I don't have much time to practise ATM as my finals are coming up.

And my aim sucks. tongue.gif (I use classes which don't require me to aim.. alot).
mphhh mpfhhhh mphhfff
bobohead1988
post Mar 19 2008, 01:06 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Mar 19 2008, 12:52 AM)
Thx for accepting me. smile.gif

Unfortunately, I don't have much time to practise ATM as my finals are coming up.

And my aim sucks. tongue.gif (I use classes which don't require me to aim.. alot).
Quoted for the truth

Potong stim la few seconds ago disconnected when want to push to second cp in dustbowl

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Mar 19 2008, 02:34 AM
Soul-X
post Mar 19 2008, 03:56 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Mar 19 2008, 01:01 AM)
mphhh mpfhhhh mphhfff
I LOL-ED AHHAHAHAHA
Lexitachi
post Mar 19 2008, 04:23 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Mar 19 2008, 01:06 AM)
Quoted for the truth

Potong stim la few seconds ago disconnected when want to push to second cp in dustbowl
I was like, "where di everyone go??"
N00DL35
post Mar 19 2008, 05:27 AM

108 posts

I'm workin night shifts again.. sigh.. pisses me off not to be able to plat tf2 at night..
Hive
post Mar 19 2008, 02:20 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(alkidance @ Mar 18 2008, 11:53 PM)
I have the same problem tonight, and was getting around 300ms on local servers and sg servers.  I called streamyx to reset port and then it worked
actualllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy...I don't think they actually rese your port. To do that, they would ahve to get a technition top go to the site and reset it. Dont think the people on the other end of the phone have the capability to reset your port.

On off pc and modem is all they know how to advice.
Lexitachi
post Mar 19 2008, 02:52 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 19 2008, 02:20 PM)
actualllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy...I don't think they actually rese your port. To do that, they would ahve to get a technition top go to the site and reset it. Dont think the people on the other end of the phone have the capability to reset your port.

He's right actually tongue.gif
1am? who is gonna reset the port. blink.gif

TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Mar 19 2008, 04:48 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ Mar 18 2008, 02:01 AM)
Waaaa... So this is where all of you go to... I was wondering why the other forum so empty one.....

I not LYN++ plus member can talk in this forum ah?
Yes, u need to be a clan member to post here..

(ppsssst.. or u can "derma" 100bucks to our clan "fund" also can...) ..jkjk ..haahha whistling.gif

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 18 2008, 03:23 PM)
Mr Fruitloops. Please state your 3 prefer class. Please and Thank you.

I call him fruitiloops. i use too much midi software lol.

To Mr Tomato,

This guy aint half bad. he is good.  smile.gif
Err.. im blur abit here... but i dont see whether Fruitloops wanna join the "kongsi-gelap".. oops.. i meant [LYN++] clan.. or im missing something here.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(SheepFur @ Mar 18 2008, 10:35 PM)
Erm I'm just wondering. Does LYN++ clan have any blog or something?
A comrade of our its making a clan site, coming soon cool2.gif

@ cloudy, Jas and Zorro
---------------------
Three of u will be "fine" 60bucks each to our clan "tabung".. (for disturbing my "under-table" business).. jkjk..hahaah whistling.gif

Cheers smile.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Mar 19 2008, 04:56 PM
dfcloud
post Mar 19 2008, 05:07 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

sweat.gif
zonan4
post Mar 19 2008, 05:48 PM

561 posts

sweat.gif ah kena denda alredi haiz sweat.gif
madman20
post Mar 19 2008, 05:57 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Lol..tomato is teh ah long of LYN++'s clan =X

*SQUISH!*
alkidance
post Mar 19 2008, 06:07 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 19 2008, 02:20 PM)

No idea really. All they told me was they are going to reset the port, and asked for me to shut down my modem, plus restart my comp.
Jas2davir
post Mar 19 2008, 06:16 PM

461 posts

c ppl are laughing at me sigh wow takes away the skill from fps.....lol
SheepFur
post Mar 19 2008, 06:54 PM

22 posts

Dang why do I keep getting high pings =s Anyone here's the same?
zonan4
post Mar 19 2008, 09:39 PM

561 posts

ah now i don't even can't connect ... damn screamyx vmad.gif
radkliler
post Mar 19 2008, 10:05 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

wow...local server pings in the 300+ region....thx shitmyx
dfcloud
post Mar 20 2008, 12:54 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

in need of pass
ryuuzaki
post Mar 20 2008, 01:53 AM

552 posts

today all the servers very lag! anyone got experience it? or issit only me? o.O
dfcloud
post Mar 20 2008, 04:34 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

no moar lag for me!! cept if stimix prob again.
QOS For Teh Winrar!!!
TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Mar 20 2008, 04:35 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 24 2008, 03:18 PM)
HEY! you learn that from me!? NASTY!
WEi wei... i learn programming before u even born whistling.gif ..heh

And ohyah, tis friday (28/3/2008) 2130hrs, Soul-X will be training the [LYN++] Alpha Team, do attend the training wink.gif

[LYN++] Alpha Team
==================
-: [LYN++] KyrilSoul-X
-: [LYN++] KiNGDaNCe [P]
-: [LYN++] allenaw88 [P]
-: [LYN++] auraxis
-: [LYN++] Reuben
-: [LYN++] JoHnNerS [P]

Cheers smile.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Mar 25 2008, 03:37 AM

144 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top