144 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

[LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan, a new local breed of TF2 clan @;)

madman20
post Mar 1 2008, 12:05 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(torped91 @ Feb 29 2008, 10:44 PM)
hi all just wondering if there is a list of malaysian servers around? I might give it a try one of these days.
Shiby?Are you in the Adrenaline Clan..teh Shiby?D:
allenaw88
post Mar 1 2008, 12:12 AM

Only logical conclusion I can find is every host is updating the dedicated server making the lags.
torped91
post Mar 1 2008, 02:14 AM

754 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Mar 1 2008, 12:05 AM)
Shiby?Are you in the Adrenaline Clan..teh Shiby?D:
yeah i used to be in adrenaline clan until some internal problem happened so i left. Theres only 2 shiby's on EGN 1- me and 2- shibby. Getting bored of australian servers so i thought i might join into the malaysian servers and see how it goes. Any server to go to?

This post has been edited by torped91: Mar 1 2008, 02:15 AM
finecut
post Mar 1 2008, 04:35 AM

497 posts

where can i get the lyn++ picture? want to use it as my spray
Lurker
post Mar 1 2008, 10:26 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

aiseh.. long time no play this game jor...
bz bz
madman20
post Mar 1 2008, 11:55 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(torped91 @ Mar 1 2008, 02:14 AM)
yeah i used to be in adrenaline clan until some internal problem happened so i left. Theres only 2 shiby's on EGN 1- me and 2- shibby. Getting bored of australian servers so i thought i might join into the malaysian servers and see how it goes. Any server to go to?
Aww man...teh Adrenaline clan was fun to play with..

Anyways..didn't know you're a LYN member..nice seeing you here =X
Sewerspeakers
post Mar 1 2008, 12:58 PM

176 posts

Ei.... sorry i didn't attend yesterday' s training due to my tiredness. I slept from 5 p.m to 7 a.m today =_="""" and realized i miss the training session.

This post has been edited by Sewerspeakers: Mar 1 2008, 12:58 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 1 2008, 01:35 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

lolz 5pm to 7am=14 hours of sleep....tomolo no nid sleep liao
carsonoel
post Mar 1 2008, 01:50 PM

Sol.
703 posts

hey guys, who do you all usually train with? G1 vs G2 or?

'cause if you guys don't mind, we can play with u all ; me and my bunch of buddies, we're not exactly very good, but out for some fun.

do let me know rclxms.gif
nexuz
post Mar 1 2008, 03:09 PM

109 posts

hey... i'm in singapore having my training and working period now. will be back in 1 week's time

BTW, anyone can do my picture for me? so tat i can put it in tf2?
allenaw88
post Mar 1 2008, 03:42 PM

Yeah, where do I find the clan picture? I would like to use it as the spray.
Lexitachi
post Mar 1 2008, 03:55 PM

187 posts

When is the next training session? i miss it yesterday due to Screamyx. haha.
Sewerspeakers
post Mar 1 2008, 06:04 PM

176 posts

You can ask the clan logo from Plant since he is the creator for that logo. I think cicak guy also have it.

For teh avatar you just simply put ++ that will do. Like my avatar overthere was done by photoshop.

This post has been edited by Sewerspeakers: Mar 1 2008, 06:05 PM
Reuben
post Mar 1 2008, 07:49 PM

Firo
667 posts

server should be up tonight. FInally finished the updating.
Lexitachi
post Mar 1 2008, 07:52 PM

187 posts

what time is the training session again??
Cause im not too sure about tonight's connection.
TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Mar 1 2008, 08:08 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Mar 1 2008, 03:42 PM)
Yeah, where do I find the clan picture? I would like to use it as the spray.
Viva La [LYN++] clan!.. heh rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 1 2008, 07:52 PM)
what time is the training session again??
Cause im not too sure about tonight's connection.
w00t!!!... Reuben juz called me, and the server its up!!!.. thx Reuben biggrin.gif

Abt the training session will be at 9pm onwards smile.gif

Unfortunately the captains can't make it tonite, but u peeps still can enjoy yerself there smile.gif

Reuben will be in-charge for tonite wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Mar 1 2008, 08:12 PM
ben3003
post Mar 1 2008, 08:32 PM

10,859 posts

i will be late abit, wan cod my gfx with with ppl. But my 9600gt is having some issues with TF2, no prob with other games tho.. sienzz
Reuben
post Mar 1 2008, 08:59 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 1 2008, 08:08 PM)
Viva La [LYN++] clan!.. heh  rclxm9.gif
w00t!!!... Reuben juz called me, and the server its up!!!.. thx Reuben biggrin.gif

Abt the training session will be at 9pm onwards smile.gif

Unfortunately the captains can't make it tonite, but u peeps still can enjoy yerself there smile.gif

Reuben will be in-charge for tonite wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
Ha I'm in charge? just have fun la like that
Lurker
post Mar 1 2008, 11:35 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

okie.. that was fun, even tho for a short while.. lol
allenaw88
post Mar 2 2008, 01:35 AM

I cant seem to use the image as spray. First it says size problem, so I resized it, then it says image file corrupt, but i can view it with paint or any other software. Any idea?

144 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:40 PM