[LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan, a new local breed of TF2 clan @;)
berjaver55
May 27 2008, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ May 27 2008, 11:40 PM) I knew some of us may have problems printing the form, so I have one extra but it doesnt seem to be enough. I will get maybe 3 more copies at college tomorrow. erm allen print for me oso along with the parents permission i am not yet legally 16 yet so yeah(u can charge 10sens per piece *winks*)
Jas2davir
May 27 2008, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 27 2008, 11:42 PM) erm allen print for me oso along with the parents permission i am not yet legally 16 yet so yeah(u can charge 10sens per piece *winks*) well i can help you sign the parents part! with a small fee of RM700!!
johnners
May 27 2008, 11:55 PM
LoL JAS xD!
berjaver55
May 27 2008, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 27 2008, 11:53 PM) well i can help you sign the parents part! with a small fee of RM700!!  Jas i now declare you a full fledge retard
radkliler
May 28 2008, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 27 2008, 11:53 PM) well i can help you sign the parents part! with a small fee of RM700!!  Pedobear is finally broke after visiting too many loli houses XD This post has been edited by radkliler: May 28 2008, 12:15 AM
allenaw88
May 28 2008, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 27 2008, 11:42 PM) erm allen print for me oso along with the parents permission i am not yet legally 16 yet so yeah(u can charge 10sens per piece *winks*) Aiya printing just a small favor, do it for free oso nvm aye.
radkliler
May 28 2008, 12:18 AM
lol...print in college mah...college paper and printer ink...so of course can FOC lah XD
allenaw88
May 28 2008, 01:36 AM
Nono, print at a shop nearby my college
Prawninator
May 28 2008, 01:42 AM
I'd help, but I'm far away.
Lord_Destructo
May 28 2008, 02:51 AM

First time dominate about half the team with non-medic class!!! And I dominated SuperTsuper!!! Is it possible????
Lexitachi
May 28 2008, 03:44 AM

wow, ate chicken rice eh Lordy? hahaha.
Jas2davir
May 28 2008, 04:45 AM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 27 2008, 11:56 PM) Jas i now declare you a full fledge retard WAH im just a pedo bear trying to earn a living.... i mean im just a man trying to earn a honest living!
king99
May 28 2008, 09:04 AM
When to hantar the register form ?....I got mine ready edi.
Btw..........What do they mean by abusing taunt ?
Hive
May 28 2008, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(king99 @ May 28 2008, 09:04 AM) When to hantar the register form ?....I got mine ready edi. Btw..........What do they mean by abusing taunt ? Means using the taunt when people are shooting you. There have been a few cases before when I was unable to damage someone using taunt because of the messed up hit boxes. Btw. Hope last nite session was useful for those that attended. From now on its just practice and practice for those tactics till it becomes second nature. You will find some of these tactics usefull for all other online fps games.
zonan4
May 28 2008, 09:43 AM
haiz i cant login to steam again damn
Jas2davir
May 28 2008, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(Hive @ May 28 2008, 09:41 AM) Means using the taunt when people are shooting you. There have been a few cases before when I was unable to damage someone using taunt because of the messed up hit boxes. Btw. Hope last nite session was useful for those that attended. From now on its just practice and practice for those tactics till it becomes second nature. You will find some of these tactics usefull for all other online fps games. last night i learned sumthing new. beserker do not play medic....lol and i need moar training =.=|| Added on May 28, 2008, 10:25 amand i always thaught abusive taunts were like screaming at the oposite team..... This post has been edited by Jas2davir: May 28 2008, 10:25 AM
Prawninator
May 28 2008, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 28 2008, 02:51 AM) First time dominate about half the team with non-medic class!!! And I dominated SuperTsuper!!! Is it possible????
A demoman can practically dominate almost anyone, SuperTsuper or no  And Puppa is fun to play with, just found that out yesterday morning.
linkinstreet
May 28 2008, 11:07 AM
Red Bull Addict
even tho I get more kill as demoman, i prefer other classes. Maybe because I like the shock and horror tactic of the pyro more or the hide ur sentry and wait as ur kill count rise of the engy
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 28 2008, 11:25 AM
@ jas2davir: It's not that I am a noob medic. Just becuz the soldiers keep rocketing up and blast me off. Medic sucks vs soldiers. Btw i felt sleepy yesterday too. It was 11! If I'm not there, u will be dead in no time. I wanna be a demo but the rules said no. What happened if I am a demo.:
This post has been edited by .iBerserkeri. - Fury: May 28 2008, 11:36 AM
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 28 2008, 11:41 AM
Btw, what is this guy doing? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by .iBerserkeri. - Fury: May 28 2008, 11:48 AM