11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan, a new local breed of TF2 clan @;)

Prawninator
post May 22 2008, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(radkliler @ May 22 2008, 12:34 PM)
ALL HAIL MANCHSETER UNITED! KINGS OF EUROPE!!
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!

Prawninator
post May 22 2008, 02:07 PM

Wah, LYN++ so many ManU fans? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Prawninator
post May 22 2008, 09:42 PM

Maybe especially John? wink.gif
Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(Hive @ May 22 2008, 11:05 PM)
Seek Help.
Nah, S&M is kinda exciting sometimes. Maybe he's into that kinda thing.

whistling.gif

Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 10:46 AM

Oh yeah, because John likes to be Symphony & Metallica by Lexi... dry.gif

That doesn't make sense tongue.gif

But there are three definitions of S&M in that list that are relevant to the case on hand.

tongue.gif

Added on May 23, 2008, 10:54 amOh yeah medics check this out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kPESj8MffRk

This post has been edited by Prawninator: May 23 2008, 10:54 AM
Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 23 2008, 11:33 AM)
I still don't get what is S&M!!!!

Added on May 23, 2008, 11:35 amAnd that uber medic trance music is.....provocative?
... yeah, I hear you on the provocative music. At first I thought it was okay, also because I was watching the medics, not so much listening to the music, but when the girl started moaning... I had to mute it.

I was at work for crying out loud. dry.gif

Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 04:53 PM

Portal is fun, but I guess to pay 39.99USD (I think?) for the entire Orange Box is a bit pointless just for TF2 and Portal, which is what I did, ha ha.

TF2 is very crowded, especially on Singaporean/Malaysian/Starhub/Eclub servers, so you will not have any shortage of people to play with at almost any time of the day. CS:S can get stale after a while, but in TF2, it's almost ever-changing. smile.gif
Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 05:04 PM

I don't think you really need a verified account, because in order to get verified you gotta do a lot of crap. However making a purchase and having it go through successfully might automatically cause your account to be verified.

Always good to be sure.

WELCOME TO THE TF2 CROWD!
Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 05:10 PM

That's why I like TF2 so much, it's a breakaway from the typical warzone FPS's like the Medal of Honor series, the Call of Duty series and the Battlefied series. I mean, where else can you find a Black Scottish Cyclops?

Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 05:19 PM

Do you have a Debit card issued by your bank with Visa/Mastercard functions? Those work too as long as it's not electron. smile.gif
Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 06:37 PM

Oh yeah, I forgot about that!

Give the gift of GAME!
Prawninator
post May 23 2008, 07:00 PM

Yeah you'll be hard-pressed to find a slot.

Just last night I was queueing for over an hour for the server while my companions only queued for five bloody minutes. I don't know how the system works though.
Prawninator
post May 24 2008, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 23 2008, 07:39 PM)
I have friends that cannot tahan the weapon system in TF2, because it's such a radical change from your typical FPS game. So a lot of them play a bit don't like.sad.gif
One of my clanmates actually stopped playing TF once he tried TF2 because the graphics were "unrealistic". I mean, seriously. Do we honestly NEED yet another "realistic" game? I say let MOH, COD and BF do it. Gimme mah TF2 cartoon graphics! It's a fresh change. smile.gif
Prawninator
post May 25 2008, 02:09 AM

Check your spam folder, mini-prawn (plankton). Your confirmation email might be there.

As for paintball, I am afraid of pain, so no for me lol. Also because I have delicate skin, haha. I'd rather go ice-skating as I've never done it before... also because I got a larger surface area in paintball and will be a walking (not even running!) target. tongue.gif

I dunno, I only know I'll be in KL from the 5-9th of June (going home to Singapore on the 10th). I'm game for almost everything. And yeah, like Lodey said, we might be bummin' around KL on a discovery trip or something as I have NEVER been to KL before. smile.gif
Prawninator
post May 26 2008, 01:36 AM

Team chat voice? Press and hold V.

Text, press "U" smile.gif

Added on May 26, 2008, 1:46 amAlso, what's the outing plan? I need your numbers; gonna borrow my boss' M'sian number while I'm in KL. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Prawninator: May 26 2008, 01:46 AM
Prawninator
post May 26 2008, 05:20 PM

No wonder you not online lah, I was wondering where you disappeared to. When going back South?
Prawninator
post May 26 2008, 05:32 PM

It looks like a dog meh?

Time to dig out my geography books. I know Peninsular M'sia dunno the other side tongue.gif
Prawninator
post May 26 2008, 06:41 PM

I've already watched it! Awesome movie, especially if you've seen the previous few. There's some closure and quite funny moments, so catch them tongue.gif

Some of the acting is a little bland, though... so watch it with an open mind.

CATE BLANCHETT ROCKED!
Prawninator
post May 27 2008, 03:37 AM

Waitasec, Tomato not participating?!
Prawninator
post May 28 2008, 01:42 AM

I'd help, but I'm far away. tongue.gif

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top