Hi all! After 1253 of posts, finally V2 is out.
Copy paste from MMF Rules Of Conduct.
1) Non Exposure
I'm sure most are familiar with this rule. Basically dun ask "How did so-and-so do that trick?". And dun give away any magic secret. We are NOT here to ruin the art of magic, but to facilitate its growth and development. There are many resources (books and DVDs) that is available if anyone is serious about learning magic.
You can however ask where to learn a certain trick or advice about where to start learning.
PLEASE use abbreviations of sleights or gimmicks (Eg. dl, it). dont make it too obvious.
Know explanations of how a trick is done. If you want to discuss, you can PM one who is willing to discuss with you. Dont expect an answer by asking openly in forum coz it wouldnt get you any answer.
2) No Profanity
I have not turned on the language filter so I am leaving it to you to uphold this. We have people of all age in here so please do mind your language. If your feelings/opinions cannot be effective expressed with the english language, choose to use symbol combinations (e.g. @^@$%%@#) rather than a word which may cause many unhappy misunderstanding.
3) No selling/trading of Pirated DVDs or Video
There will be no selling or trading pirated DVDs/VCD/videos in this forum. Anyone found selling pirated material in the forums will be banned.
Most important of all, have lotsa fun and learn from each other. I sincerely hope this thread can make your magic experience where ever you are in Malaysia a more fruitful and enriching one.
Cheers!
Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks V2, Experience The Mystery
Feb 5 2008, 04:26 PM, updated 18y ago
0.0135sec
5 queries