Signs Of Rrod

Minoriousy
post Feb 25 2008, 03:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Feb 18 2008, 01:12 AM)
djinn tested liao played 3 hour halo 3... too scared for GOW...
GOW is too dangerous to play? biggrin.gif
Minoriousy
post Feb 26 2008, 09:49 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Feb 26 2008, 07:49 AM)
I dont know about gow, but i been playing gow so long that it didn't give me 3rod. But devil may cry 4 gave me 3 rod biggrin.gif
I play GOW no problem.... But i play AC hang once! Then i restart my console...

Some times playing AC it will have a beep~~ sound for a second.. wat happen ar?
Minoriousy
post Feb 27 2008, 04:24 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Azhar85 @ Feb 26 2008, 08:28 PM)
the screen start freeze one or two times with the hang sound...then when your restart the consoles..the green light will not show for about ten seconds and when the light appears then BOOM!!  the lights will change to the infamous 3 red light of death....or known as 3ROD..that the epic symptom of M$ defective consoles...
Tht mean beep sound is close to rrod? Terrible .. my falcon beep once .. hahaha..

so cham lor.. my falcon still very new ler..
Minoriousy
post Feb 28 2008, 02:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Azhar85 @ Feb 28 2008, 01:24 AM)
are you sure you buy a falcon set? how do you recognize it....
-to @Minoriously-

Added on February 28, 2008, 1:26 amare you sure you buy a falcon set? how do you recognize it....
-to @Minoriously-
I check these:

Power brick: 175w. (Box state 203w)
Date :27-11-07
Lot Number:747
Team Number:CSON

Yesterday i play assassin's creed got beep sound once... but the game no hang.. and able to continue play..

Is the game itself problem or my console? I bought at 2nd Feb 08. Any sifu here can advise? Urs falcon will have beep sound while playing any game?

But when i buy tht time .. the guy ask me don take out the hdd from console.. he say warranty will void.

so there is a warranty sticker stick at the gap between my hdd attach to the console. Hope u know wat im talking about . tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Minoriousy: Feb 29 2008, 12:50 PM
Minoriousy
post Mar 7 2008, 01:49 PM

19 posts

Mr.rrod visit Falcon .... ~~ Anyway.. how long u play each day?

Minoriousy
post Apr 1 2008, 01:05 PM

19 posts

Sometimes the freezing screen and unusual conditions while playing games caused by games itself. If you try others game it will be alright!

0.0194sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:47 AM