Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Thread v8, Its the year of a [s]Rat[/s] Zaku

Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 24 2008, 05:45 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Feb 24 2008, 12:12 AM)
Freaky, someone just add me in friendster, and the freaky thing is that person I think is a person from this site, plus, I never let anyone here know my account shocking.gif  sweat.gif

Anyway, I think Strike Gundam is one of the most overuse Gundam in MG, if I'm not mistaken, it even beat RX 78-2, let me see.

MG Aile Strike Gundam
MG Strike Noir
MG Strike ISWP
MG Strike E ISWP
MG Launcher and Sword Strike Gundam
MG Strike Rouge

Now for the RX 78-2 list

MG RX 78-2
MG RX 78-2 ver 1.5
MG RX 78-2 ver Ka
MG RX 78-2 OYW/Animation colour release
MG RX 78-2 ver 2.0 ??????????
is that all?Hmm, correct me if I get anything wrong. Plus, we must consider that Strike Gundam is a design come out far later than the original Gundam.
Strike do beat RX 78-2, but not RX 78 series. Aside from MGs of RX 78-2, there's also RX 78-3 (G3 Gundam), and RX 78 Casval Custom(the red one) and Perfect Gundam (actually it's an RX 78-2 that wears armor). The three I mentioned used RX 78-2 frame, but different color only/have additional accessories
vaKuz
post Feb 24 2008, 06:51 AM

QUOTE(300078 @ Feb 24 2008, 03:24 AM)
hmmm wat happen to the upcoming RX78 ver2.0? I hope bandai will drop it and give me the Gundam RX78 from Gundam Evolve!
Bandai loves the original RX-78-2 too much it seems smile.gif Judging by how Bandai just like to "toy" around with the RX-78-2 by releasing it in many shapes/sizes/variants, an Evolve version may seem inevitable, it's just a matter of time.

I am actually looking forward to this 2.0 version fo the RX-78-2 because I am speculating one outcome. A possible Gundam 2.0 will lead to a possible GM 2.0! If the Zaku 2.0 cycle repeats here (since Bandai loves the OYW so much), we will see those GM variants and especially the GM Sniper Custom rclxm9.gif
edan1979
post Feb 24 2008, 08:53 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Feb 24 2008, 12:12 AM)
Freaky, someone just add me in friendster, and the freaky thing is that person I think is a person from this site, plus, I never let anyone here know my account shocking.gif  sweat.gif

Anyway, I think Strike Gundam is one of the most overuse Gundam in MG, if I'm not mistaken, it even beat RX 78-2, let me see.

MG Aile Strike Gundam -------------> slip because buy PG... happy.gif
MG Strike Noir --------------> got this one happy.gif
MG Strike ISWP --------------> this also got happy.gif
MG Strike E ISWP --------------> I wont buy this one... dry.gif
MG Launcher and Sword Strike Gundam ------------> Will buy this if no PG ver.... dry.gif
MG Strike Rouge ------------> got this one also happy.gif
RX 78... huh I dont have any... sweat.gif
post Feb 24 2008, 09:52 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Feb 24 2008, 08:53 AM)
RX 78... huh I dont have any...  sweat.gif
I got the first RX-78 which is MG No1! Then i got OYW version! No will be waiting for the upcoming Ver2.0! Basically i like those recently make RX-78-2 it seem to give me a tough war machine look than the Strike! My Favourite is OYW! Now slowly collecting all of them! Missing Gelgoog, GunCannon, GM, Gogg, and Zeong!
jim18992
post Feb 24 2008, 10:11 AM

727 posts

Lol, but it not that odd that MG of RX 78-2 come out that much, it have been the first MG way back in 1995 right? So if every year come out one or two MG RX 78-2 it wont be odd, but MG Strike Gundam come out during 2003, so it shoking that MG Strike Gundam can come out with so many model.

I do wonder how they going to make RX 78-2 ver 2.0 different. But I hope that Bandai will come out with GM variation with ver 2.0 anticulation, the closes GM like mobile suit which have ver 2.0 anticulation are only Nemo, none from OYW.
Ethan88
post Feb 24 2008, 04:24 PM

55 posts

i just wanted to ask what is the price for the gundam exia 1/60 lately??
damn racun,wondering whether should i get it ornot....
ken811
post Feb 24 2008, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(wmconan @ Feb 23 2008, 10:17 PM)
Not 2 sure...maybe afternoon. Going with frenz. Tomolo gathering i din go coz I just came back from BTS ACF. ACF really sienz...Nothing inside there. Waste my RM 5. Really disappointed ler. cry.gif
lol yeah i went there today...
from 5 bucks oni got 1 stupid phone hanger and poster...
no nice cosplay oso normal2 oni...
but got few of them from this forum oso i guess...
post Feb 24 2008, 05:27 PM

1,447 posts

yup ACF boring! Some of the forumers from Figure thread went there and display their PVC figure there! How come none of us went there and display gundam! Next time we should show off our gundam!
jim18992
post Feb 24 2008, 06:52 PM

727 posts

Hello everyone, I got one question to ask, as far as I know, selling straight OOB Gundam is a big loss if compare to the original price we brought it, but how many % lost actually? Like selling a Crossbone or MG Nemo OOB will cost how much?

Not that I'm selling, but I'm just asking to get some info for my friend.
kurz
post Feb 24 2008, 07:01 PM

176 posts

huhu..i oso dunno..if badly build..might be 50%..but if decal not yet applied, can be higher..
lets say..i sold my mkII ver1 for rm60..huhu
chriswoo
post Feb 24 2008, 07:21 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Feb 24 2008, 06:52 PM)
Hello everyone, I got one question to ask, as far as I know, selling straight OOB Gundam is a big loss if compare to the original price we brought it, but how many % lost actually? Like selling a Crossbone or MG Nemo OOB will cost how much?

Not that I'm selling, but I'm just asking to get some info for my friend.
O.o depend wat OOB kits your friend selling but mostly if just OOB it just round 20% - 50% price reduce unless you got modify then price is depends on your skill.
jim18992
post Feb 24 2008, 07:33 PM

727 posts

Oic, hmm, so if havent apply decal can worth more? Lol, but atleast my friend skill at appying decal is better than mine, that why if I snap picture of my MGs, either you see badly done decal, or no decal at all.

I remember I sell my Crossbone for RM 50, but lucky me, it not a big lost, cause I got it from Edi during his prime, but now kind of regreat the desicion, cause now I feel like buying a new crossbone, but the price really cry.gif

This post has been edited by jim18992: Feb 24 2008, 07:36 PM
ShinAsakura
post Feb 24 2008, 08:09 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

wee~ today's hauls.

zefflodo
post Feb 24 2008, 08:16 PM

101 posts

wah shin so rich !!!!!!

wat good lobang u have??? tongue.gif
ShinAsakura
post Feb 24 2008, 08:26 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Actually my 1 is only the MG Z3 White Unicorn Ver. Limited Edition while the others my frens' 1.

k la i go sleep, cya ya all tmlw!
kurz
post Feb 24 2008, 08:44 PM

176 posts

huh jhcj bought the alteisen???
KyoLee
post Feb 24 2008, 08:48 PM

117 posts

he bought the star scream..MG isit?i wonder..not sure with transformer stuff..but cost about rm270 shocking.gif shock when i meet him at KL central monorail.. biggrin.gif buy a big box~din buy gundam huh jhcj bro biggrin.gif
z3r0717
post Feb 24 2008, 08:48 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

no, shin's fren
jhcj
post Feb 24 2008, 09:19 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

MPSS is ok lah the price...so I buy lor. The Alt give another person buy jor...so no more for me to buy mar.. whistling.gif
KyoLee
post Feb 24 2008, 09:21 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 24 2008, 09:19 PM)
MPSS is ok lah the price...so I buy lor. The Alt give another person buy jor...so no more for me to buy mar.. whistling.gif
i tot u really wan the Alt der hmm.gif btw shin frenz bought ALT is the ALT u wan?i tot u wan 1/60 1? i heard shin said his frenz bought dono 1/100 or 1/98 rclxub.gif sori havent brought SRW yet..dono the scale hmm.gif

124 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:56 PM