post Sep 29 2008, 11:50 AM

Getting Started
71 posts

I am now officially fainted. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
cymon
post Sep 29 2008, 04:17 PM

digital artist regenerated
758 posts

QUOTE(magdalene2008 @ Sep 29 2008, 11:50 AM)
I am now officially fainted.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
why?
smile.gif smile.gif

320cbr
post Oct 1 2008, 09:30 AM

Getting Started
224 posts

Haha I really envy you digital painters with wacoms biggrin.gif
I never get the color right >.<

I guess I'll just post another pencil work
no mad shadings here biggrin.gif not sure if it resemble the real person
I'd like some harsh critique so I can improve !

user posted image
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 03:39 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

hi this is my first time here smile.gif i hope you like my wolfy smile.gif

user posted image

azarimy
post Oct 2 2008, 10:45 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
Group Icon
Elite
10,668 posts

cant see ur image, frostfox!
J.Cheng87
post Oct 3 2008, 12:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mclelun @ Apr 27 2008, 11:50 AM)
azarimy

is that a manual painting using water color?
look nice smile.gif
quite long didnt post here... some of my recent drawings

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image
little match girl looks cute...lol...got bigger pieces... give me use as wallpaper smile.gif can? wub.gif
Stereomanic
post Oct 3 2008, 03:48 PM

Getting Started
132 posts

man, if i ever need or have the time for an art tutor, i look for you guys..badamn.
Keiichi
post Oct 4 2008, 08:22 AM

Getting Started
85 posts

Just for the heck of it. Pencils for painting.

user posted image

frostfox
post Oct 4 2008, 08:49 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Oct 2 2008, 10:45 PM)
cant see ur image, frostfox!
original post from
http://www.imfrostfox.com/2008/10/02/boredome/

Added on October 4, 2008, 3:59 pmmy newest user posted image

This post has been edited by frostfox: Oct 4 2008, 03:59 PM
cymon
post Oct 5 2008, 02:47 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(320cbr @ Oct 1 2008, 09:30 AM)