Forex Trading Corner V2

-Adrian-
post Feb 8 2008, 09:41 AM

826 posts

wow this is really interesting
all of u sifus do forex trading by urself?
-Adrian-
post Feb 8 2008, 01:14 PM

826 posts

do u guys start with a large capital?
how much did u guys begin with?
-Adrian-
post Feb 8 2008, 06:42 PM

826 posts

cool and how long have u been trading forex?
-Adrian-
post Feb 8 2008, 11:29 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Feb 8 2008, 06:57 PM)
i know Forex last year..after Raya...my friend introduce me with FXsol....
before that i have my workmate using marketiva.....

on January i started demo on MT4 platform....play play..and then i got profit...plus i read all indicator, tried it...then come to this forum...

after that I believe i can make money from this....then i start at 21st January 2008....

till now i got profit $130 USD....
thats it....but i still a LOT MORE to learn....
wow not bad ada profits icon_rolleyes.gif

is it difficult to keep track of the exchanges? ah lol
funny timing

anywayz wat about forex scams and stuff like that
heard alot of it
any input about it?

This post has been edited by -Adrian-: Feb 8 2008, 11:39 PM

0.0430sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:17 PM