post Mar 29 2008, 12:11 AM

3,158 posts

5 usd x 3.5 = rm17.50 in 2 hours?????
10 hours? = rm87.50

10 days? = rm870.50
20 days ? = rm1741.00

WOW!!!!!

thats only 5 usd in 2 hours!!!!! if 10 usd?
which bank/money organizations can give like that?

FOREX only.... /gg
normeck
post Mar 29 2008, 12:34 AM

3,158 posts

hehehe!...
ok guys...
i just reload my account USD100
i want to open trade today....but dont have a clear signal since my money go in at 9.00pm

with this new indicator and some experienced before this...wish me luck..!
enjoyed!

good night.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by normeck: Mar 29 2008, 12:38 AM
normeck
post Mar 31 2008, 01:10 AM

3,158 posts

nice to see another member go into Live Account...tomorrow lets start trading...
i hope this thread will not only posting what we gain or lost...maybe some signal will help each other in training....
i will try to post my forecast for GJ tomorrow...its my 1st time..so i need help from others sifu...

tq...
normeck
post Mar 31 2008, 09:58 AM

3,158 posts

ok...
for today forecast
base on news...theres a lot of positive news today...but there also big impact
on -ve news...

so

GJ - 198.00 to 202.00

p/s : what is scalping in malay...(lazy to open kamus le) and please...Trade On Your Own Risk...don't simply simply follow mine...its my 1st forecast

This post has been edited by normeck: Mar 31 2008, 09:58 AM
normeck
post Mar 31 2008, 11:40 AM

3,158 posts

if this week to 207.its ok la....
i thought today...

now start to trade SHORT at 199.05...
normeck
post Mar 31 2008, 11:46 AM

3,158 posts

for MT4..its already hit...dunno for LiteFX....
any sifu can tell me..

Nikkei was -ve..so how about the News?...will it be -ve too??
normeck
post Mar 31 2008, 05:16 PM

3,158 posts

waaa....lowyat today got RM350....hahahha!!....belanja makan okek?
normeck
post Apr 1 2008, 11:26 AM

3,158 posts

hello...can tell me what is scalping...
i think better answer with ss of ur platform more interesting i guess?

This post has been edited by normeck: Apr 1 2008, 11:32 AM
normeck
post Apr 3 2008, 08:49 AM

3,158 posts

this is the situation this morning

yesterday im very frustrated...don't know what im doing....afraid of the news that seems like to go for 100-200 pips.....and start keep closing on -ve pips

can someone here help me on FA...
just give me the basic..

if Nikkei +ve Euro +ve Dow -ve...what will happen to GJ..and vice versa...
i hope some one can help me on this....
normeck
post Apr 3 2008, 03:18 PM

3,158 posts

can let me see d volume n MA for 58 n 200?

i can give u MA for 200
u want MA 58?...u play MA 58?
how u play with volume....?
normeck
post Apr 3 2008, 10:27 PM

3,158 posts

tq for the explanation....appreciate that....
now im studying about volume...seems a little bit hard...
normeck
post Apr 5 2008, 08:35 AM

3,158 posts

this week was a horrible week for me....i hope i can get back my capital next week....but sure waste lot of time...actually u can make a profit..but you not...

enjoyed my ss!.

This post has been edited by normeck: Apr 5 2008, 08:37 AM
normeck
post Apr 6 2008, 08:07 AM

3,158 posts

for ticket 2941258, its from Pending Order (PO)....its already minus the spread ( for GJ its 8).....so..it's a little bit different for the current price...

normeck
post Apr 7 2008, 12:58 AM

3,158 posts

i think indicator will be totally out if news come in...is it?
normeck
post Apr 7 2008, 07:14 PM

3,158 posts

today i just watched my trading platform...i was hoping to clear "buy"...but it just playing on that range....
hmmm....

no profit today...maybe later at night..i hope

This post has been edited by normeck: Apr 7 2008, 08:32 PM
normeck
post Apr 8 2008, 01:06 AM

3,158 posts

high tech platform doesn't mean bring green pips....
today..no trading...just play play at 204.xx 203 xx....
sleep liao...tomorrow continue trading...
normeck
post Apr 8 2008, 11:32 PM

3,158 posts

i dont know...im feeling that i dont know how to trade...zzz...keep losing...this 2 days was a bad day...arfgghhh!!!
normeck
post Apr 11 2008, 11:32 AM

3,158 posts

aloo everyone....feeling sad this week...i don't know why i lose so much...now my free margin only 2k....from 10k capital....

now im thinking of feng shui!!!.....start trading in a wrong day!!!!...arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by normeck: Apr 11 2008, 11:32 AM
normeck
post Apr 12 2008, 09:22 PM

3,158 posts

hahahah!!!....yesterday just get back on track....but still not the best...i hope next week we all can get some profit.....

eh lowyat..how your Live trading?..can share the differences about it?....maybe on the emotion part?
normeck
post Apr 13 2008, 08:12 AM

3,158 posts

i just +5 from lowyat age..heheh!!

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.6483sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:33 PM