GJ i not realy sure. My advice, juz cut it off.
F€irst of all. It break the bull channel at the top. Second, there is a redline resistance over this up trend.
Forex Trading Corner V2
Jun 16 2008, 07:21 PM
2,214 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jun 16 2008, 07:33 PM
Jun 16 2008, 08:23 PM
Jun 16 2008, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 16 2008, 08:45 PM) wow...good news on the euro-zone reports? EU, EJ all heading up without much signs of exhaustion...hm...EJ almost hit 167.72...give it another hour of down bar to close slightly above, or at 167.06, we'll see the continuation of bullrun.. As you can see. Not very good.. Me stil crying.. In process to the heaven now....how's everyone's trading? good? |
Jun 17 2008, 06:57 AM
http://gcitrading.com/
Ithink this one got show like crued oil, indices those thing. Juz have a look on it. Download his demo,then should be ok. Note: i lazy to download and see it. Anyone have tried it, plz post up, what gcitrading have wif them, like they have sp500? dow jones? nasdaq? Juz let us know k? |
Jun 17 2008, 05:21 PM
anyone have tried the gcitrading that i reccomend??? I wish some one can tell me more about that
Jun 17 2008, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 17 2008, 05:27 PM) hm...the bullrun on EJ seems to show signs of exhaustion..earlier than expected...maybe will turn bearish after reaching 168.00.. Haha. Seem like i giving out a good link. I shall bookmark it as well. from ur image. It performs like a mt4? haha... GU still providing a good area to trade this week. But i'm not sure for next week.@mphpopular: thanks for the link..will try it when i get home from the looks of it, seems like it's what i'm looking for |
Jun 18 2008, 12:26 AM
This is my trade today. I will juz quit from trading for a while, since i will busy wif my works and so on. but i wil keep my strength on posting my analysis and so on.... Work hard guys. Pips for all of you.
Yesterday lose around -110 pips. today win back abit..... happy back abit.. Added on June 18, 2008, 12:43 am QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 17 2008, 07:58 PM) @mphpopular.. I have one friend making live by trading. He only trade 3 things. GU, Nasdaq and GOLD. He made living juz by this three. Actually, i think more capital is needed for nasdaq, dowjones, and those sp500 right???it's great! though it's not mt4, but it's live quote, with all the important indices, including DAX 30, DJI, S&P 500, Nikkei 225, and also commodities...in terms of tools, the basic indicators, and also fibonacci...absolute charming! QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jun 17 2008, 08:37 PM) Laz time, aruond 3 weeks ago. EJ follow GJ. But now, completely no relation. GJ really having a strange time for me now. I shall look and see. EJ i not sure. GU still on the channel from daily TF. UJ still a uptrend on major. This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 18 2008, 12:43 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 18 2008, 07:19 AM
Jun 18 2008, 10:53 AM
Jun 18 2008, 11:57 AM
4:30pm GBP High Impact Expected
MPC Meeting Minutes the market langsung like tak ada force at all. GU EJ UJ. Don't wan move at all. Give me all small small candles. We wait wait see see, Is it a london open session can yield anything. Edit: image posted This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 18 2008, 12:27 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 18 2008, 01:09 PM
GU dropping. But i no trade any.... Feel very hurt.....
Jun 18 2008, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(jun_jun @ Jun 18 2008, 01:14 PM) hi all i am new here i am playing a demo account half year aready but always lose n i look at ur all say if dow jones go up the usd/jpy will go up too if dow jones go up n nikkei go up then what happen usd/jpy?? up or down??? I'm not sure for dowjones. I think they can provide you a better answer. For broker, is depend on the capital you wan to allocated. I can recomend alpari, ibfx, gftforex, fxdd and more.and gbp/jpy ,eur/jpy same loking dow jones ???n which borker u all reconmand ???thank QUOTE(kevler @ Jun 18 2008, 01:34 PM) Yeah, finally kevler is bak. Hi, long time nvr saw u.QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jun 18 2008, 02:55 PM) Every company charge difference. Mine, they charge me EU only 2pips spread. Every pairs having different spreads as well. So, you need to consider which pair you wan to trade as major... Actualy, spread not really made much effect |
Jun 18 2008, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jun 18 2008, 05:01 PM) U thinking to add how many fund? If you is thinking to add small fund like USD 30. Can try fxmalay. But if u wanna use big fund. I wouldn't recomend since it is not regulated. QUOTE(kevler @ Jun 18 2008, 05:04 PM) U one chart already enough for me to learn 1 years. QUOTE(normeck @ Jun 18 2008, 05:11 PM) learn meh?....elliotician maaa..... Elliotician.. Wao, nice one.... when u said it will hit 215.XX...so scared ooo.....213 was strong resistant isni't? |
Jun 18 2008, 07:55 PM
IBFX i put star for it also. But i heard that day, there is another company called oslando is it? That have a good reputation as well. You need to spend time to find the broker that you want.
Jun 18 2008, 10:09 PM
Jun 18 2008, 10:39 PM
Jun 18 2008, 10:58 PM
Jun 19 2008, 12:08 AM
@lowyat82
This is what i have. I not sure is it this is what you want. U try calculate urself and compare see whether correct or not lor... Hehe http://www.4shared.com/dir/7519399/63475e30/sharing.html The file is fibo_weekly. Go take it and see whether it is what you looking for? Juz closed my trade on GU for +26pips. Goodnight guys. Edit : b4 slep, again GU +19pips. Lucky for me on this week. This two days, market not really moving alot. So pay an eye on today. Added on June 19, 2008, 8:21 amIs it any EA could do like this : Open/ entry your position by next candles This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 19 2008, 08:21 AM |
Jun 19 2008, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 19 2008, 11:31 AM) A nice one. But i thought Trendchaser have setup a new forum at his own? And nid to pay donation in order to have his EA? You paid for the donation???This is some of my point (you're testing it in demo right?), try to set 0.10 unit for every pair(easier to calculate the pips value). We test for the pips gain. Don't look at the monetary value first...Then you can do the result of the EA in an excel sheet at every weekend. When times pass by, you can see clearly the EA perform well in which pairs and TF. So as the drawdown and others. Record result everyweeks, but not every month, bcoz you will find it lazy to record it monthly, cause it has huge amount of transaction. Haha. Juz my opinion... This is a nice one from you. Edit: I currently still following the track of TC. Shall let you know as soon as posible what i gain after i done all the neccesary research and readings and experiment... QUOTE(fazryle @ Jun 19 2008, 08:11 PM) heh guyz im new in forex.. i just want to know.. which is the best indicator should i used to predict the market..? plz include the website adress for me to download.. thanks in advance.. Actually you are using which trading platform? For your knowledge, most of us over here currently deal wif mt4 platform. And indicators you can get it everywhere or even ask from us if you found out something you like in our chart analysis.... Every people have different trading style.. So, cant sure what suit your profile This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 19 2008, 10:20 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0451sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:59 PM |