Forex Trading Corner V2

mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 12:53 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 12:49 AM)
good job @mphpopular....

5 hours to trade wisely..... put away all emotion, greedy & hentam keromo...
he he he....
Wao, you are so late. What ur opinion on GJ? I stil looking around IN GJ. bcoz, i found in book telling me that the M formation that i drawn on my analysis on a few pages ago, is one of bullish formation? So, i kinda interested what others opinion on GJ.

Shall it go top and top??? I still wondering around. The GJ was in a bad mood for past 3 week (bcoz i losing money from it). Haha

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jun 9 2008, 12:53 AM)
thanks for the file mphpopular ...

jebonen.. market open when ar ?
At morning 6am. Our time malaysia time.

@all
Juz share wif you all something i have been using. Its kinda a good .exe file in see-ing the market hours. I wish i could make one of these kind of .exe file as well. Plz anyone who willing to teach me on programing. Plz pm me.
Here i share the link for you all since i cant post it over here.

http://www.4shared.com/file/50566935/b76a2...rified=6447ad06

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 9 2008, 01:00 AM
normeck
post Jun 9 2008, 01:02 AM

3,158 posts

hmm.. im gonna delay my live account...my friends need my help on cash...so i just transfer my cash to his account...may be on wednesday i will go in live...
mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:05 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jun 9 2008, 01:02 AM)
hmm.. im gonna delay my live account...my friends need my help on cash...so i just transfer my cash to his account...may be on wednesday i will go in live...
Its ok my friend. The market will always be there for you. I kinda of tired. But still wishing to finish my work before i slept. Preparing my points for my presentation on forex vs stock market. Kinda of fun.
jebonen
post Jun 9 2008, 01:10 AM

355 posts

@coldfusionpower
i think 6am...... not pretty sure bout that ha ha ha

@mphpopular
GJ, what i think rite now... using fibo, GJ going up to 207.00~207.10 area then "tiruk" to 205.50~205.60....
#just my opinion.. dont trust anyone, but trust your self.... but again we "rugi", so no one can trust... ha ha ha.....

#mph..... my streamyx get %$%^$!!.. now at mamak... cry.gif that y im late ha ha ha

This post has been edited by jebonen: Jun 9 2008, 01:12 AM
mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:17 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:10 AM)
@mphpopular
GJ, what i think rite now... using fibo, GJ going up to 207.00~207.10 area then "tiruk" to 205.50~205.60....
#just my opinion.. dont trust anyone, but trust your self.... but again we "rugi", so no one can trust... ha ha ha.....

#mph..... my streamyx get %$%^$!!.. now at mamak... cry.gif  that y im late ha ha ha
Haha. I juz finish ate my "chang" haha. Ur point is valid as welll. Juz open my mT4 and go thru your point. I still having a blur mind on this GJ. Might wait for further confirmation. And thanks for your point.
Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:17 AM

The Real N0ob Doesn't Know He Is No0b
788 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:10 AM)
@coldfusionpower
i think 6am...... not pretty sure bout that ha ha ha

@mphpopular

#mph..... my streamyx get %$%^$!!.. now at mamak... cry.gif  that y im late ha ha ha
bro.. GJ already at 207.51 atm. whistling.gif whistling.gif
jebonen
post Jun 9 2008, 01:21 AM

355 posts

@devilcode
ha ha ha.... then we know..... our prediction alway "lari". ha ha ha
Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:24 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:21 AM)
@devilcode
Price at 4pm today.. still the same until now whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:25 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jun 9 2008, 01:17 AM)
bro.. GJ already at 207.51 atm. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Gotcha. Wish to see a bull run as well. Hope it make a good market for us.

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:21 AM)
@devilcode
We should alway put a negative sign infront of our trading method. Mean we wan sell, then we buy. we wan buy, we sell. Juz a joke

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jun 9 2008, 01:24 AM)
Price at 4pm today.. still the same until now  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Can you explain a bit why the market still move on weekend? i very curious on this. Tq very much

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 9 2008, 01:28 AM
Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:30 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jun 9 2008, 01:25 AM)
Gotcha. Wish to see a bull run as well. Hope it make a good market for us.
We should alway put a negative sign infront of our trading method. Mean we wan sell, then we buy. we wan buy, we sell. Juz a joke
Can you explain a bit why the market still move on weekend? i very curious on this. Tq very much
Forex market still open 24/7 but the market for trading is 27/5.. as u can see.. we always have gaps in price when the market start rite.
jebonen
post Jun 9 2008, 01:31 AM

355 posts

@mphpopular
i try that method already... i wan sell but i buy.... but the trend going south... haiya.... pening ooo
mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:33 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jun 9 2008, 01:30 AM)
Forex market still open 24/7 but the market for trading is 27/5.. as u can see.. we always have gaps in price when the market start rite.
Ya, like last week.GJ direct fall into a great dip. I think i get your point. Thanks ya

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:31 AM)
@mphpopular
i try that method already... i wan sell but i buy.... but the trend going south... haiya.... pening ooo
Actually i tried this on my demo as well. Result come out is worst than what i trade in usual method. Haha.
Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:40 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:31 AM)
@mphpopular
This is my chart Here . For midterm... im still shorting from 208.00 to 205.20 for my first tp..lets see how tomorrow market play laugh.gif
mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I'm not sure about this. Juz get it from myfren. Juz let you notice on it. I not very worrying since i wont be trading on monday morning

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 9 2008, 01:44 AM

Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:46 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM)
I'm not sure about this. Juz get it from myfren. Juz let you notice on it. I not very worrying since i wont be trading on monday morning
That price quotes is yesterdays one.. yup.. gj already down tp 206.05 yesterday but its up to 207.51 today biggrin.gif
mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:48 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ok, then i shall relax by now. Cause i wish everyone to trade succesfully. Juz to concern for you only. Hehe. So, i shall get onto my bed now. Goodnight Devilc0de. I wan sleep tight tight liao
Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:49 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jun 9 2008, 01:48 AM)
Ok, then i shall relax by now. Cause i wish everyone to trade succesfully. Juz to concern for you only. Hehe. So, i shall get onto my bed now. Goodnight Devilc0de. I wan sleep tight tight liao
nite bro.. im waiting for euro laugh.gif laugh.gif
jebonen
post Jun 9 2008, 01:51 AM

355 posts

@devilcode
colourfull.... i really dont know how to read chart like that 1.... he he...
Devilc0de
post Jun 9 2008, 01:53 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Jun 9 2008, 01:51 AM)
@devilcode
colourfull.... i really dont know how to read chart like that 1.... he he...
i like colorfull chart.. it makes me happy to hunting pips laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mphpopular
post Jun 9 2008, 01:54 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

If i browse it on 24" LCD. Then i think it shouldn't a problem. But i alway finding myself facing problem when i try to see the major trend. So always, i open up two same chart. Once wif all the the indicators. another is pure candlestick wif juz few moving average. This chart is to let me see clearer on price movement, so as to draw fibonanci, trendline and write some words inside.

125 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:42 PM