Flaunt Your Camera Bag & The Inside Here!, Discuss, Compare and Flaunt within!
timothyy
Mar 12 2008, 12:48 AM
I am using Lowepro Fastpack 250. Bought for S$130 (RM300) from Singapore Cathay Photo. Just for info, this bag is OK for you to travel with laptop and such but will not be enough as your overall camera bag as the camera compartments are not big enough. And after laptop+camera+lenses... you will get shoulder pain within half a day.' This is a photo of my bag now.. This post has been edited by timothyy: Mar 12 2008, 12:51 AM
timothyy
Mar 12 2008, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Mar 12 2008, 12:54 AM) Cathay is like THE BEST place to hunt for camera Bags in Singapore. They have like a dedicated section in their shop for these. Tim: Maybe you can show the lappie compartment? Alamak... Now cannot... anyway, it is a seperate compartment with lotsa hard padding, which at times, u feel safe with ur computer inside. It is a single side zipper compartment. The rest all have double zipper. The not so syiok part it they don't have proper place for computer charger + power adapter + mouse...
timothyy
Apr 7 2008, 09:17 AM
You can go to Eng Tong to test drive Kata bags. They got all the models there and look for Karen.
timothyy
Apr 27 2008, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(kornelius @ Apr 27 2008, 12:59 AM) My DIY camera bag. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Good effort. But if you ask me, when you only got a camera without lenses and flash and other accessories, no need to be so troublesome. Just a padded bag will do. The camera is not so fragile. This post has been edited by timothyy: Apr 27 2008, 09:50 AM