cheapest i heard is BTS area rm260... engtong rm270, yamiya 273, shashiki 280, garage sale got one people put 350
Flaunt Your Camera Bag & The Inside Here!, Discuss, Compare and Flaunt within!
Nov 14 2011, 08:43 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
so far got any fake case about "Manfrotto Unica VII Messenger Bag"??
cheapest i heard is BTS area rm260... engtong rm270, yamiya 273, shashiki 280, garage sale got one people put 350 |
Nov 23 2011, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Nov 23 2011, 01:21 PM) Lowepro pro messenger - 160/180/200 AW i googled "lowepro malaysia" and google lead me a lousy msia website....so i duno wan to email or not Have any1 spotted this bag in Malaysia yet and how much roughly? http://www.lowepro.com/promessenger http://www.hccgroup.com.my/lowepro.htm https://www.facebook.com/lowepromalaysia This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 23 2011, 01:36 PM |
Nov 23 2011, 02:02 PM
sent email oledi
Nov 23 2011, 03:00 PM
email replied from msia...
no stock yet QUOTE Dear Agito Loh, Thank you for your enquiry. Shipment is not in yet for these series but I’ve just received some sample sets at my store. You can come over to my office if you wish to see the bag. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any other questions. Best Regards Andrew Chong L7-21 (Level 7) Brem Mall, Jalan Kepong, 52000, Kuala Lumpur. Tel : 03-6250 6990 Fax : 03-6257 6083 Email : andrew@techphotosystem.com Website : www.techphotosystem.com |
Nov 23 2011, 03:36 PM
Nov 25 2011, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 25 2011, 12:32 AM) This might not be an extremely stylish bag, but it works for me » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « OT - I think it even fits your umbrella, Agito haha~" QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 25 2011, 01:36 AM) Err below? Doubt it.. Unless he spends abit more on the attachment strip lol. i wan messenger bag that over size like 20 inch above.... The main compartment can fit 2 pro body mounted with 70-200 f2,8. I think his umbrella can fit inside the main compartment LOL. What function? The bag will serve me as a normal bag, can use for anything ranging from events to normal daily stuffs. You just need to buy the attachment strip which cost 19usd.. Maybe more pricey here though. And of course, you need the bag LOL. but impossible to find it lol |
Dec 3 2011, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Dec 3 2011, 01:53 AM) hey thanks for the feedback bro. nahh definitely not looking for backpack. prefer slingbag. hmmmurmm as of right now, im fitting both the bodies + two lenses (10-22 +24-105) on each body into the red canon bag that comes when i first purchased the dslr. im yet to invest into any bags, thats why i feel the need to now. urmm carrying these gears in the red canon bags seems okay, weight-wise. but im looking for something that can fit my prime lenses as well together with my laptop. hahha mayb im just asking for too much. anyways just curious, is it easy for you to sling the bag when you're walking to take stuff out, or put stuff in? cos right now, the red canon bag that im using is given me hell! i always have to take everything out and fit it in again bcos the bag's too soft to retain its shape. my gears rearrange themselves when i take one thing out of the bag. lowepro pro messenger aw series? http://www.lowepro.com/promessenger » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « or manfrotton unica V or VII? http://www.manfrotto.com/unica-vii-messenger-black ![]() |
Dec 3 2011, 02:04 PM
but then the retro series is bigger or the pro messenger is bigger?
because the TT retro series looks very small... |
Dec 3 2011, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 3 2011, 02:54 PM) because the think tank the slot management seems like err... no good?duno... i need find more review in youtube, since official site explainion seems unclear. * which retro series got 20 inch length? well this is for my 20-inch umbrella issue again |
Dec 3 2011, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 3 2011, 07:25 PM) instead of finding a more expensive bag to fit in a cheap 20 inch umbrella... got...can whack people with that stick! why dont u buy another cheaper smaller umbrella so can put into any cheaper bag? not like that 20" umbrella got special powers no la small umbrella really not good to use lol...i dun like manual fold it one by one...my big umbrella got auto fold one....just pull back when not using it and yeap, done in a while... |
Dec 5 2011, 04:32 PM
Dec 9 2011, 01:54 PM
want to ask, lowepro bag generally sell cheaper in SG right? how about in HK?
Dec 24 2011, 07:13 PM
give up for waiting lowepro pro messenger so i get this red unica VII XD
![]() |
Dec 27 2011, 11:20 PM
Dec 30 2011, 09:33 PM
Dec 30 2011, 10:35 PM
Dec 31 2011, 11:26 PM
Jan 16 2012, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 12 2012, 10:37 PM) hey guys, between these bags, which would be a better buy? I need a travel bag for carrying both my 15.4" XPS and DSLR and these are what I've found: i m using manfrotto unica VII red slate...like the previous post picture included.1 - Manfrotto Stile Collection: Unica V Messenger 2 - Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Messenger 3 - National Geographic W2160 Walkabout Medium Satchel (too pricey for me) Do you have any better suggestions? Thanks. i got tried put 15 inches acer laptop + ipad 3G gen 1 + nikon D70s + 35mm f/1.8 and carry for like half day walking non-stop... oh well no matter how good the messenger bag is...heavy gear sure make your shoulder and spine pain. |
Jan 16 2012, 08:14 PM
Apr 29 2012, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(Ryou @ Apr 29 2012, 01:14 AM) My bad. I should have bought one. I don't always bring them all so never bothered to buy one. it was until a recent trip that I was forced to put some of them in my girlfriend's handbag, then only i realized I needed more space. nikon academy? they also got sell this bag. i got my manfrotto from dcim last year.By the way beside Engtong, any shops in lowyat carry this bag? I only know how to travel in KL by public transport. Thanks! |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:54 PM |