Collectibles Nendoroid Thread , if u have any, show em off here

qwer312
post Jul 20 2008, 02:09 PM

165 posts

user posted image user posted image

Anyone know how to get these two nendoroid ? These will sell at incoming Wonder Festival 2008 Summer at Japan...Melissa Seraphy and Hatsune Miku. It can be preorder after the festival but no ship to other country. If got ppl going this festival at Japan, maybe can ask 'tumpang' buy too hmm.gif
qwer312
post Jul 24 2008, 05:55 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Jul 23 2008, 12:54 PM)
Bump with my latest addition to my Nendoroid dai-kazoku.  tongue.gif

wo...how much u spend to get it? last time i saw the price at ebay, rm300+...yen price 5000yen only, after WF goreng like hell. I also planning to get konata chara-ani version...but dun knw how to get it

This post has been edited by qwer312: Jul 24 2008, 05:55 PM
qwer312
post Jul 26 2008, 08:16 PM

165 posts

i think L nendoroid at lowyat toys shop is bootleg one...coz i oso see at there before, painting like no so good although it is cheap, sun comic at sungai wang oso got the same thg. Konata Comptiq ver. oso got bootleg one, price about rm 80 + shipping...i still planning to get the bootleg konata comptiq ver. , since the price of ori one goreng like hell, got one better than nothing..

This post has been edited by qwer312: Jul 26 2008, 08:18 PM
qwer312
post Jul 30 2008, 03:08 AM

165 posts

So there is no point of buying whole box if cant get the full set mad.gif
if get more than 2 repeated character want trade with who ? sad.gif
luckily mine haruhi vol.2 get the full set..
qwer312
post Sep 24 2008, 03:17 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Sep 23 2008, 09:08 AM)
this was sen to me by a fren..

dunno how to read it...
omg...that other 2 lucky star nendoroid, dont tell me is exclusive again mad.gif
qwer312
post Sep 24 2008, 12:31 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Sep 24 2008, 07:38 AM)
i tink they're exclusive too.. u nid to get a magazine or sumthing in order to get them.. juz like konata and kagami..
i hate tis too!
they release comptiq version and normal version...but strangely that i still cannot find the full detail of what is the difference, check on comptiq site but seem like no any news about it.
qwer312
post Oct 10 2008, 10:33 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Oct 10 2008, 09:47 PM)
come to think of it, the konata does look a little off hmm.gif
the bootleg one will look like "kilat" when u look carefully...Sungai wang there i also see bootleg one before, comptiq version with price rm75, infront of box no comptiq sticker (white color) and i think inside no provide cat tail accessory too. But anyway i think maybe can use the bootleg one accessories to add on the ori one tongue.gif

Original comptiq:
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Lucky-Star-Nendoroi...1QQcmdZViewItem

Bootleg comptiq (last two picture is borrow from ori):
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Lovely-4-Lucky-Star...1QQcmdZViewItem
qwer312
post Oct 12 2008, 04:10 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(amirisme @ Oct 11 2008, 09:30 PM)
Ar.... I think i know whats off with my konata! I fergot to put her one strand of hair that sticks out from the top! JUST realized just now! Hahahah!

i bought from LY. theres only one toy shop there I think... 1st level

opps..i also forgot the hair should be there alrdy, shouldn't the hair is stick tight at the top of her head and cannot take away? sweat.gif

LY that shop mainly sell gundam and their some gundam price is cheap...but for nendoroids, i see bootleg mikuru asahina and death note L nendoroid at there before =.=

But nevermind lo...got one bootleg version better than nothing...since this ori comptiq version real price goreng like hell rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by qwer312: Oct 12 2008, 04:13 AM
qwer312
post Oct 12 2008, 03:49 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Oct 12 2008, 10:14 AM)
ori konata if u see in ebay the price around rm700 -.-?
that one is super goreng one sweat.gif (ebay mah)
Reasonable price for one konata or kagami is rm200-400...but usually see people sell pair , seldom sell individual...

nendoroid asakura...damn, maybe need buy one more haruhi nendoroid to get her body.
qwer312
post Oct 12 2008, 05:52 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Oct 12 2008, 04:38 PM)
come to think of that, my sos=dan nendos still less nagato sad.gif and ryoko of course..
Sos dan still less kyon and Koizumi biggrin.gif
But it is 0.001% chance for GSC to release these two...
qwer312
post Oct 12 2008, 07:03 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Oct 12 2008, 06:04 PM)
i wonder wat happen to nendoroid louise..
i wan her !!!  she's gonna be an exclusive (hate it)..
hope she wouldn't be expensive.. or else.. i'll hv to gv up.. T_____T
aaa...got official news? Last information about her that i saw is the vote of his face expression
qwer312
post Oct 14 2008, 09:42 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Oct 14 2008, 07:37 PM)
is tis nendoroid maritan for sale/preorder?
i dunno how to read it.. @@

http://www.hobbyjapan-shop.com/shopdetail/059014000002/
hmm...exclusive version got bazooka and sand bag? Then what normal version will have...

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Oct 14 2008, 08:09 PM)
They are accepting preorder until 17/11/08, the item will be ship out on 02/09 and they only ship within Japan
get japan proxy whistling.gif

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Oct 14 2008, 08:15 PM)
bandai nendoroids? drool.gif
yes...bandai...using poster pose...too bad is bandai who design it... cry.gif

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Oct 14 2008, 09:04 PM)
ahhh.. thx.. ^ ^
so.. i guess this is nendoroid tsukasa n miyuki taking preorder as well.. they're releasing to version.. the comtiq and chara-ani? i'm oni guessing.. LoL
anyone getting them? love tsukasa.. > <
Finally release official news...i wonder how the chara-ani ver. look like

qwer312
post Oct 16 2008, 02:31 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Oct 15 2008, 08:15 AM)

with her ribbon and mobile phone.. and oso the =D face.. =X
oic...tsukasa without ribbon is not tsukasa biggrin.gif
tsukasa chara-ani ver. seem like also can pair with chara-ani konata and kagami...i wonder the HP version will out or not too.

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Oct 15 2008, 04:12 PM)
then lucky i din buy it... is the original 1 made in japan?
Almost all Japan Original figure made in china...except gundam...i think that is the reason china can out bootleg, the base of figure (without color) is good but the painting is poor

This post has been edited by qwer312: Oct 16 2008, 02:47 AM
qwer312
post Oct 16 2008, 12:47 PM

165 posts

goodsmile bootleg information...but still got other bootleg not in the list whistling.gif

http://www.goodsmile.info/detail/jpn/2022/...5%E5%A0%B1.html
qwer312
post Oct 18 2008, 04:11 PM

165 posts

This is the bootleg list that i saw before at ebay, click to see detail...All "shining" and cute face tongue.gif
if i not mistaken, nagato yuki also got bootleg, maybe sold out alrdy.

Mikuru Asahina
Suzumiya Haruhi
Death Note L
Death Note Amane Misa
Death Note Yagami Light
Death Note Ryuk
Demonbane Al Azif
Lucky Star Konata Comptiq ver.
Lucky star nendoroid petit vol.1
WF 2007 Haruhi bunny set

when u wanna buy original one...remember search for this "Kadokawa production" (Kadokawa certified) sticker at the box, most ori nendoroid got this sticker...At before i see some shop sell those bootleg with sticker at the box, but not Kadokawa sticker, is same color silver sticker with their shop name sweat.gif

Add up...if you no found any Kadokawa production silver sticker at the front of box...check for behind of the box, got one silver "Hjapan" sticker.

This post has been edited by qwer312: Oct 19 2008, 01:44 AM
qwer312
post Oct 19 2008, 01:47 AM

165 posts

Got my asakura today...abit heavy sweat.gif

I notice that no kadokawa sticker infront of box..but got one Hjapan sticker at the behind of box.

qwer312
post Oct 19 2008, 10:27 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Oct 19 2008, 07:20 PM)
Not all Nendoroids will have the Kadokawa sticker.

Kadokawa is a publisher. Some Nendoroids has the Kadokawa sticker is because the character is from a comics under Kadokawa's license
ic...i also see orange sticker with certified word before. I wonder why haruhi and mikuru from same Suzumiya haruhi series got the kadokawa sticker but tsuruya san and asakura that i buy don't have this sticker...maybe they forgot to put ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by qwer312: Oct 19 2008, 10:29 PM
qwer312
post Oct 20 2008, 08:57 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Oct 20 2008, 07:19 PM)

cute cute nendoroid puchi.. which will be bundle up with a NDS game..
kino's sooo kawaiii~~  o(>___<)o
bundle with one NDS game only? seem like from shana, toradora, Magical Index and Library War...aaa, why those are bundle thing
qwer312
post Oct 22 2008, 03:15 AM

165 posts

Nice collections...still less nendoroid petit haruhi vol.2 tongue.gif
qwer312
post Oct 24 2008, 01:19 AM

165 posts

from Strike Witch...going to release at Feb 2009...so cute biggrin.gif
why only give 2 face expression..