Collectibles Nendoroid Thread , if u have any, show em off here

infested_ysy
post May 17 2009, 04:19 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 17 2009, 02:57 AM)
i stay alor gajah
not bukit beruang tongue.gif
Been to Teencom this weekend? I received an SMS from them, saying that they're having a sales on figures or something. Was too lazy to drive there, since I overblew my budget thanks to the crazy sales going on at all online shops.

QUOTE(Zeru @ May 17 2009, 03:46 PM)
Thanks! Though, the prices are sky high  blush.gif
I shall just stick with my gachapon figures for now rclxms.gif
You'll never want anymore gashapons/trading figures, once you start collecting REAL figs. Even figuarts are much better than Gashas:

and Zeru, but your stuff online if you can. You'll save lots :3
infested_ysy
post May 17 2009, 04:26 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ May 17 2009, 04:21 PM)
actually my history of collecting figures is from gashapon -> PVC -> nendo -> nendo + PVC, from small size to big  sweat.gif
and mine's gunpla -> gasha/trading figure -> MG gunplas -> PVC -> revoltech/figma -> Nendo -> Transformers -> Kamen Rider figuarts D:

Oh snap, I need help D:

edit: oh, and busou shinki somewhere in between, too D:

This post has been edited by infested_ysy: May 17 2009, 04:29 PM
infested_ysy
post May 18 2009, 09:18 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Zeru @ May 18 2009, 12:05 AM)
hmm..actually I wonder hor..how you guys get the money to buy all these figures..are you all working?
Easy. A lucrative part time job that pays rather well ヽ(´▽`)ノ

And I only spend the extras I have every month, after paying the bills and expenses and saving a good chunk in the bank =3=
infested_ysy
post May 18 2009, 06:13 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Zeru @ May 18 2009, 06:09 PM)
Maybe I should follow your advice and start collecting real figures now  hmm.gif
DO IT FAGET!

infested_ysy
post May 19 2009, 03:28 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ May 19 2009, 02:49 PM)
(ridiculous reason to me, even u dont have staff, nowadays so many online free translator website)
>online free translator website
( ´_ゝ`)
infested_ysy
post May 19 2009, 06:53 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 19 2009, 06:15 PM)
prob is my receipt i kept in my room and i return to UK after CNY (i remember Nagi sama preorder is be4 or during CNY) and when i come back fom UK my room is different d shocking.gif i guess my mom threw it away...
That's what you get for not cleaning your room.

I always tidy up my stuff in my room, since my mom have this tendency to throw out stuff as she likes, unless I clean my room often (thus making her hardly step into my room in the first place) :3
infested_ysy
post May 20 2009, 09:04 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ May 20 2009, 09:00 PM)
btw chizzu tmr im not working so if u happen to be here pick up the stuff from my boss smile.gif i've already keep the stuff at the reserved area. anyway y dun u come today tongue.gif today business dam sad lol
=o

What he ordered? And he didn't come just to piss you off :s
infested_ysy
post May 20 2009, 10:04 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 20 2009, 09:43 PM)
poor girl, she's got holes on her head D:
infested_ysy
post May 22 2009, 05:51 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 22 2009, 05:36 PM)
not nendo related.

guess who came to japan with me tongue.gif

Oh man =3=

On family trip? Business trip? Do you speak moon?
infested_ysy
post May 22 2009, 07:51 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ May 22 2009, 07:47 PM)
but can't found in PG island  cry.gif
Get on with the times. Buy your shit from the Internet.
infested_ysy
post May 22 2009, 08:56 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ May 22 2009, 07:56 PM)
hi ysy smile.gif
thx 4de reply

can you introduce or recommend me where to buy from the internet?
i'm still new in this figure stuff, so i might need your experience for guidance  icon_question.gif
http://hlj.com/
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/

(/◔ ◡ ◔)/
infested_ysy
post May 24 2009, 07:59 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 24 2009, 07:41 PM)
wiki for wonder festival tongue.gif
You went there alone? Don't think you replied it when I first asked =o
infested_ysy
post May 24 2009, 09:36 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 24 2009, 09:11 PM)
yeah alone and lost sometimes. cant speak Japanese in Japan is a big disadvantage sad.gif
=o

How much did the trip cost? Do write about it once you come back. I've been itching to go to Japanland sometime soon, too.
infested_ysy
post May 27 2009, 05:27 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 27 2009, 01:45 AM)
I like shana's empatsu shakugan version very much~ But this not mine, this is my fren's one. I just do the photographing job.
( ノ´∀`)ノ 負け犬~
infested_ysy
post May 27 2009, 08:37 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 27 2009, 07:27 PM)
crack ass xlshop dun wan reply my order
suan liaw
i buy the di:stage from animetsu better
Why bother emailing XL-shop?

They're shit when it comes to customer service. Expensive (lol $45 Nendoroids) and crappy service, makes you wonder why they're still in business, huh =3=
infested_ysy
post May 27 2009, 09:36 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 27 2009, 08:59 PM)
maybe i kena blacklist edy wakakkaa
since i flame them b4 on email xD
Nah, they never bother with their emails.

I tried emailing them several time about a product defect, and I never receive any reply. To think I actually spent RM800-ish in total on their shop a year or so ago... ;_;

0.0194sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:19 PM