Collectibles Nendoroid Thread , if u have any, show em off here

TSboltguard
post Feb 1 2008, 04:18 PM, updated 17y ago

guess i'm the first one to start >_< i'll start off with my one and only Nendoroid figure >_<

Yagami Light a.k.a Kira desu >_<

"woo yeah, my very own personal 'notebook' for my school" ^^

my evil smile >_<

emo-ish Kira

This post has been edited by jhcj: Jul 8 2008, 02:34 PM
TSboltguard
post Mar 17 2008, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Mar 17 2008, 12:34 PM)
anyone can help me get nendoroid 17 : L figure?
heh, u can go Fantasy Toys @ lowyat, i saw Kira, L & Ryuk for 50 bucks each rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif , so much for a price change ey? biggrin.gif
TSboltguard
post Mar 17 2008, 02:56 PM

aa sry sry doh.gif didnt now it was fake =P, but i saw the nendoroids though sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSboltguard
post Jul 8 2008, 01:46 PM

There are 6 sets to collect and each costs 399 yen. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
The costumes that the Haruhi girls are wearing are based on landmarks/costumes in different regions around Japan.
These will be available in August at Animate stores around Japan. xD

either one cellfone hangs everything or one cellfone to hang each & every one of em tongue.gif
TSboltguard
post Dec 15 2008, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Dec 14 2008, 12:38 AM)
if u say it tat way,maybe they want to update on nedoroid news in lyn tat dosent mean that he needs to have nedoroids to be updated in this treads.i don have gundam i talk in gundam treads means i am spamming?
what the .. doh.gif doh.gif i only got one nendoroid to begin with tongue.gif tongue.gif , my next target is the nendoroid Drill sergeant Maritan, then its the Strike Witches wan, lastly its the Zetsubou sensei wan wub.gif wub.gif

Added on December 15, 2008, 6:02 pmlao, so long didnt buy me a nendoroid, so i went out and actually bought one today tongue.gif

Nendoroid Konata, Nekomimi version tongue.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Dec 15 2008, 06:02 PM
TSboltguard
post Jan 6 2009, 02:04 AM

i'm still waiting for the Nendoroids from Strike Witches and mai beloved Drill sergeant Maritan sweat.gif sweat.gif
some says Maritan comes out in March, have to wait so long cry.gif cry.gif

0.0200sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:47 PM