Collectibles Nendoroid Thread , if u have any, show em off here
SUSadvocado
Mar 19 2009, 10:14 PM
Dear fellow Nendroid fans, I'm not a Nendroid Collector nor do i really fancy Nendroids, but was wondering what are Nendroids scale as I saw 2 Nendroid playsets on XL shop.
I know Nendroids typically have big heads and small unattractive bodies but do they happen to share the same scale of items and accessories as the Revoltechs & other figures of that scale?
Sorry if I offended anybody...
SUSadvocado
Mar 19 2009, 10:17 PM
^^^ I mean if I get a Revoltech to hold a Nendroid accessories would it look too puny? Or would the Revoltech look like a giant in a tiny room?
This post has been edited by advocado: Mar 19 2009, 10:17 PM
SUSadvocado
Mar 19 2009, 10:21 PM
but revoltech is only slightly higher than 10cm right?
This post has been edited by advocado: Mar 19 2009, 10:22 PM
SUSadvocado
Mar 19 2009, 10:26 PM
Doesn't matter Krauser II needs to look big and bad anyway so making him look oversized in a small room should create a good effect. You know where i can order the room playset cheaper than rm75? QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Mar 19 2009, 10:24 PM) yet it will looks funny dun forget the 10cm, most of it came from the head  which means that the playset actually is made with the measure of the main body after my research, revoltech and figmas need 1/12 scaled playset while nendo need 1/18 scaled playset This post has been edited by advocado: Mar 19 2009, 10:27 PM
SUSadvocado
Mar 19 2009, 11:53 PM
So far how many of these playsets have been released and how many due?
Was wondering u kno those animal family doll house sold in Isetan, do they fit into ur nendroids?
SUSadvocado
Mar 20 2009, 07:24 AM
How much is the weird Orange ON fish? I have problems resisting anything Orange...
SUSadvocado
Mar 20 2009, 01:09 PM
Same thing goes for Revoltech.