lol dunno why lots of ppl like it and took picture of it more than leaving them normal!
Hobbies Kopitiam, v2 への道
Feb 24 2008, 05:53 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
After separating with u guys, we went and did this to some of the figure tat was on display in the ACF
lol dunno why lots of ppl like it and took picture of it more than leaving them normal! |
Feb 25 2008, 08:53 AM
snake in box i want i want! Big fan of MGS but those figure are just too expensive! Why cant they do some standard pricing one like normal PVC!
Feb 25 2008, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 25 2008, 11:46 AM) i wanna ask deja vu question http://afhobby.com/afhobby/bbs/index.phpjust realize that toy shop list thread dont have afhobby name on it... can someone gimme their website again..the link |
Feb 25 2008, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 25 2008, 03:46 PM) But sometimes need to queue(example is AnimeKraze dcc server, coz too many people downloading from them). And if disconnect even for a while, you have to re-request the file, which require you to frequently check your mirc for disconnection. For torrent, you can just leave it on and do anything else. If a disconnection happened, torrent will automatically resuming operation if the connection is restored. Furthermore, some people find it difficult to download from mirc, coz the interface is command-line-based(you have to type the command), while for torrent, it's just download the torrent files and leave the rest to the torrent client software lol i nvr used mirc to dl since dl using xunlei + chinese torrent(especially frm china torrent) file u can simply all file achieve 100kb dl speed! All my new anime finish dl in less than 30minutes!In short, mirc is a choice if you are near to the computer when downloading |
Feb 25 2008, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 25 2008, 05:50 PM) I use deluge. The only problem is deluge(Windows version) is prone to crash. Anyway, the remaining 6 ep of SRW is out Deluge has big problem with almost 80% of Chinese Torrent so i just drop it and stick back to the XunLei! SRW last 6 episode? wow tat was a long time ago anime! |
Feb 25 2008, 07:40 PM
Lol MAx Factory so many supporter! But it is true their figure usually have the most attractive face!
Feb 26 2008, 07:21 AM
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Feb 26 2008, 07:17 AM) Naked Snake the main character of MGS3 also know as Big Boss! The origin of the snake brothers! Hope i answer ur question! When it comes to PVC vs Model Kit! I will choose Model kit over PVC figure first since i get more fun out of them then PVC! If compare video games vs Model kit! I will still choose model kit! But if has anything to do with MGS then i will choose it over anything else! MGS FTW! So far havent got any really nice Snake figure out there yet! They should make snake into Revoltech! |
Feb 26 2008, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(zio @ Feb 26 2008, 10:04 AM) planning to! But they combine all in one pack at XL shop! Tat is freaking expensive RM560-600++! I am thinking of purchasing them separately! Want to skip the Raiden and the mask dude (snake also?)! Looks no good at all! And the play asia onli got those 2 i dun like for sale onli |
Feb 26 2008, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Feb 26 2008, 11:27 AM) collector sure want whole set ma... But the Raiden one is really dun look like raiden at all!if the dr slump 18+secret got full set i already beli la... the whole box only 18, and full set are 18+1secret... sien... better get Hottoys AVP, POTC and Disney series... |
Feb 27 2008, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 26 2008, 11:52 PM) Another hour and a half....upper torso and head completed. u know this is the problem with R trooper series in SRW! They are small! I like the Gespent series more! They are larger and they have more sexy surve!SRW 1/144 kits have super small parts!! Assembling the head is $%%^&^*() R-Gun powered, status 60% completed... |
Feb 28 2008, 10:01 AM
Feb 28 2008, 09:51 PM
wat is all this singing! Go joint one in the million or superstar!
Feb 29 2008, 07:13 PM
lol! Peach get pawn by Snake! Havent got tat game yet! US version not out yet! Talking about tat i also havent brought the Mario Universe
Mar 1 2008, 10:57 PM
Mar 3 2008, 10:32 AM
Mar 3 2008, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Mar 3 2008, 01:14 PM) chun la....but if like wat swatwolf said...2.5k, m cant afford la..... i think need to wait very long for it! Since BD is a format tat Sony has the ability to make onli! If they dun open the technology to the wide market it is theirs to control! And a 50gb disc is really impossible to be done on DVD! PSP method also cant apply since our streamyx cannot dl stuff so fast! a game that has 30gb dunno need how long to dl.....when can ps3 play ahem disc arrr? |
Mar 3 2008, 06:30 PM
Mar 3 2008, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 3 2008, 06:37 PM) Romania is about 12 hours flight from Singapore. I'm now in Singapore HQ, waiting for flight tonight lol. oh 12 hour! u can enjoy 4 movie in the flight already!Japan? I wish ler...but Japanese people dont consume so much palm oil ya? Oops...I think I tell too much about my work already. |
Mar 4 2008, 12:31 AM
damn dog power spam!
Mar 5 2008, 05:18 PM