24 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 >Bottom

Events and Gatherings GACC '08 with Ichigo Kurosaki's Seiyuu!, Games Anime Comic Circle 2008 in MMU

lunalovegood
post Mar 3 2008, 02:07 PM

111 posts

my happy moment ws when morita-san arrived and having a go at the wii booth. laugh.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 3 2008, 02:09 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

ok has dig out the thread for all pics taken during small or big gath.. biggrin.gif
kyon22
post Mar 3 2008, 04:33 PM

141 posts

he pass by in front nt of me.his bankai is so poweful....
CZero
post Mar 3 2008, 05:38 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

I fell asleep in front the computer this evening and I miss my class lol.... doh.gif GACC is sure tiring lol..
e-jump
post Mar 3 2008, 05:53 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

I appliad full day leave, as previously only half day
there goes my leave ;__;
elico
post Mar 3 2008, 06:12 PM

749 posts

no worry e-jump, is worth for it biggrin.gif

GACC is an event not to be miss
Xonius
post Mar 3 2008, 06:24 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

lol, i was there on the 2nd day, and i saw some dudes wearing the AS tee.

i was also surprised to see Hardo gay!! hahahaha.

and i got caught by a speed trap while traveling near Alor Gajah...damn sweat.gif doh.gif

all in all, this year's event saw alot more visitors than past years, though i enjoyed more last year. The MC wasn't that good though acceptable.

i didnt stay till the end cus me and my friends were bored and tired. went home at around 4PM.

i love the STALKER cosplayer, the rotating gatling gun barrel did made me WOW. very nicely done. thumbup.gif
lunalovegood
post Mar 3 2008, 06:39 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Mar 3 2008, 06:24 PM)
lol, i was there on the 2nd day, and i saw some dudes wearing the AS tee.

i was also surprised to see Hardo gay!! hahahaha.

and i got caught by a speed trap while traveling near Alor Gajah...damn sweat.gif  doh.gif

all in all, this year's event saw alot more visitors than past years, though i enjoyed more last year. The MC wasn't that good though acceptable.

i didnt stay till the end cus me and my friends were bored and tired. went home at around 4PM.

i love the STALKER cosplayer, the rotating gatling gun barrel did made me WOW. very nicely done. thumbup.gif
i lol'ed the hardest when he danced with hard gay.. rclxms.gif
Aoshi_88
post Mar 3 2008, 06:39 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

STALKER cosplayer? Meh....wasn't anything like STALKER. Better go ask him personally to confirm.
CZero
post Mar 3 2008, 06:42 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Urm, in the slide show, it's Commando Chaos from STALKER : Shadow of Chernobyl. IINM lawl.
Xonius

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Mar 3 2008, 06:39 PM)
STALKER cosplayer? Meh....wasn't anything like STALKER. Better go ask him personally to confirm.
well, that was what i saw in the cosplay list posted up near the entrance.

i didnt get to watch him dancing with hard gay though since i left early.
e-jump

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

From the slide on the projector, it mentioned STALKER..
LOLwut? you lost me
jhcj
post Mar 3 2008, 06:44 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(ultralien @ Mar 3 2008, 09:18 AM)
Ah heck, I lol'd.

Nice one laugh.gif
Aoshi_88
post Mar 3 2008, 07:25 PM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 3 2008, 06:42 PM)
From the slide on the projector, it mentioned STALKER..
LOLwut? you lost me
I don't remember any Commando Chaos from STALKER. Wiki makes no mention of it and i myself played the game 7 times!
CZero
post Mar 3 2008, 07:36 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Hurm.. to think about it, I dun see any SWAT-looking dude in the game either... And Commando Chaos?? Pening pening...
Cho_Hakkai
post Mar 3 2008, 07:38 PM

426 posts

Finally, Just came back from class and had enough sleep. So how is the event for you guys/gals?

The funniest moment for me is Zaraki Konpaci is block from entering the event hall before Mr. Morita come out from the VIP room. I had a very good laugh at the way Konpaci try to enter into the hall by hitiing the glass door. The reason I say this because I had to way around the hall to search working com to take care the reading corner. You can see me in the reading corner wearing fox's ear.

Kudos to the event and security head as they had work non-stop since the day before the event until after the event. Their work are like hell.

This year had quite a lot of variety for cosplay. Among the couple cosplay I saw are:
Sakura and Shaoran (CCS)
Ash and Misty (Pokemon)

This post has been edited by Cho_Hakkai: Mar 3 2008, 07:40 PM
wolfx
post Mar 3 2008, 07:57 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Hitman66 @ Mar 3 2008, 01:10 PM)
The only guy that I actually can talk with is e-jump lulz
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Mar 3 2008, 02:03 PM)
But are you gay for him?
Sounds ghey as heck. XD

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Mar 3 2008, 07:25 PM)
I don't remember any Commando Chaos from STALKER. Wiki makes no mention of it and i myself played the game 7 times!
QUOTE(CZero @ Mar 3 2008, 07:36 PM)
Hurm.. to think about it, I dun see any SWAT-looking dude in the game either... And Commando Chaos?? Pening pening...
Well STALKER or not that guy is a good sport and despite not being an anime character, he has good showmanship. Kudos to him for entertaining the crowd well. laugh.gif

And group pic with hardo ghey, HOOOOOO~~

And euphie sama lolwut? "Kill all Japaneeeeeez!"

This post has been edited by wolfx: Mar 3 2008, 08:00 PM

Shinn87
post Mar 3 2008, 09:42 PM

30 posts

Day 2
Aoshi_88
post Mar 3 2008, 10:04 PM