e-jump: MSN plox.
Events and Gatherings GACC '08 with Ichigo Kurosaki's Seiyuu!, Games Anime Comic Circle 2008 in MMU
Feb 1 2008, 08:40 PM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
e-jump: MSN plox.
Feb 2 2008, 05:23 PM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Bleach? Yuck.
Feb 2 2008, 05:35 PM
Go lah stormy, you can be dango dai-ji-chan.
Feb 2 2008, 06:25 PM
3,304 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Chicago(Port25) |
think of going just to meet up with my old friends...
Feb 2 2008, 07:11 PM
93 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Feb 2 2008, 07:19 PM
9,275 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL. Best place in Malaysia. Nuff said |
Feb 2 2008, 07:38 PM
904 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Penang (Mainland) |
Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM
4 posts Joined: May 2005 |
hi all, jz for your information besides Ichigo, morita masakazu is also the seiyuu of Tidus from Final fantasy 10, hihara kazuki from kiniro no corda, Auel Neider from Gundam Seed Destiny and also pegasus Seiya from saint seiya hades. So i think even if one does not like bleach, it's worth it to hear the seiyuu voicing these other character LIVE.
GACC provides round bus trip from KL Central to MMU directly on both days, costing only RM15 per day. Do email to gacc08@gmail.com for more details and reservation. Thank you |
Feb 2 2008, 09:46 PM
Feb 3 2008, 04:00 AM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(lsyeow @ Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM) hi all, jz for your information besides Ichigo, morita masakazu is also the seiyuu of Tidus from Final fantasy 10, hihara kazuki from kiniro no corda, Auel Neider from Gundam Seed Destiny and also pegasus Seiya from saint seiya hades. So i think even if one does not like bleach, it's worth it to hear the seiyuu voicing these other character LIVE. Auel Neider ? Cool...GACC provides round bus trip from KL Central to MMU directly on both days, costing only RM15 per day. Do email to gacc08@gmail.com for more details and reservation. Thank you confirm, I'm going... |
Feb 3 2008, 08:54 AM
Just a personal rant. If you can get some epic seiyuu like Hayashibara Megumi it might be a lot better lol. At least with Megumi-san's long list of work you know there are a lot more ppl that will know her compared to others
Feb 3 2008, 08:49 PM
4 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 3 2008, 08:54 AM) Just a personal rant. If you can get some epic seiyuu like Hayashibara Megumi it might be a lot better lol. At least with Megumi-san's long list of work you know there are a lot more ppl that will know her compared to others well, all the seiyuus have different time schedule and we can only get those who are currently not engaged in any work or activities. and even with that, it really depends on the seiyuu whether they are willing to travel all the way from japan to a foreign country to work. Some may not be keen on traveling so we are grateful enough that we even managed to get a seiyuu from japan who doesn't want to meet their fav seiyuu or even jz see them live on stage? we have tried our best but even with that we can't really cater for everyone's liking, can we? Anyway, we hope that everyone will still enjoy GACC itself rather than jz coming to see the seiyuu Hope this doesn't offend you guys and we hope to see you in GACC!! ps. happy chinese new year!! |
Feb 3 2008, 09:15 PM
4,784 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: MY |
Bring Kipi/Arisa next year, I confirm will be there early in the moarning for the whole 2day event LOL
Feb 3 2008, 09:44 PM
BRo, can we confirm anot? Anyone else interested in going with e-jump?
Feb 3 2008, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(lsyeow @ Feb 3 2008, 08:49 PM) well, all the seiyuus have different time schedule and we can only get those who are currently not engaged in any work or activities. and even with that, it really depends on the seiyuu whether they are willing to travel all the way from japan to a foreign country to work. Some may not be keen on traveling so we are grateful enough that we even managed to get a seiyuu from japan Well it IS in Malacca, so I don't really feel like going there JUST for teh GACC. Just mah personal opinion tho, nothing personal XDwho doesn't want to meet their fav seiyuu or even jz see them live on stage? we have tried our best but even with that we can't really cater for everyone's liking, can we? Anyway, we hope that everyone will still enjoy GACC itself rather than jz coming to see the seiyuu Hope this doesn't offend you guys and we hope to see you in GACC!! ps. happy chinese new year!! |
Feb 3 2008, 10:22 PM
4,784 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: MY |
Feb 3 2008, 10:30 PM
Feb 3 2008, 10:33 PM
21 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Damn, this time I wanna go but cannot go, sad. If only if it were 1 week or a few days earlier. Ah well best of luck with the event. Just wondering, is there a reason why Melaka Campus is chosen? I mean if you guys do know most people come from KL, isn't there more reason to hold it in KL? Just curious (not a demand).
Feb 3 2008, 10:57 PM
MMU campus KL is just in front of mah varsity lol
Feb 3 2008, 11:04 PM