Hobbies Transformers Thread V18, Animated and Classic Year 2008

JonC
post Feb 1 2008, 09:48 AM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

Tingle me circuits! V18 already. thumbup.gif The fastest growing thread in LYN. brows.gif
JonC
post Feb 1 2008, 11:24 AM

1,612 posts

Fuh yoh! Spam fest..... like there's no tomorrow. tongue.gif brows.gif
JonC
post Feb 11 2008, 09:36 AM

1,612 posts

G'morning transpammers! laugh.gif And Gong Xi Fa Chai, hope everyone whose not married yet has got their stash of ang pow ready to fuel their buying spree of TF. brows.gif
JonC
post Feb 11 2008, 11:59 AM

1,612 posts

I kena complain liau, wan to take ang pow until when. doh.gif brows.gif

Managed to dig up an 20 yrs old TF toy i had while i was back at my hometown. Strafe - part of Computron. After long storage, it's pretty discolored. blush.gif
JonC
post Feb 12 2008, 09:59 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 12 2008, 12:06 AM)
Yeah, I hope so too...

Radar dome not painted meh? But I saw in the pics that u posted that it is... blink.gif
Got news from a friend who is parallel importing the Takara MP SS G1 color that it'll be price around 280+. He has stock of the Hasbro version and I might be meeting him to compare the differences once his stocks arrive from Japan this weekend.

0.0807sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:30 PM