ThermalRight IFX-14, Fit on my board or casing?
TStemptation1314
Jan 30 2008, 07:02 AM, updated 18y ago
My Casing - Lian Li PC-007 Motherboard - Biostar TA690G I wonder if IFX-14 could fit in to my motherboard and more importantly, my casing. Need help from everyone who have tested them  I'm buying one for my 6400+ BE  Sh*t, just check on ianho thread. (forget he got lots of toys to play of) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/556799 Added on January 30, 2008, 9:34 amArgh... the question still linger in my head. Please someone tell me if IFX-14 could fit in to Biostar mobo and that Casing... I expect some modding on my casing for backplate heatsink.. Uncle ianho.. please give advicesssssss This post has been edited by temptation1314: Jan 30 2008, 09:34 AM
G_KeN
Feb 10 2008, 08:33 PM
i think lian li casing shud not be a problem i think.. i think the ifx 14 can support kinda old procs like urs...
emilz
Feb 17 2008, 04:36 AM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Feb 10 2008, 08:33 PM) i think lian li casing shud not be a problem i think.. i think the ifx 14 can support kinda old procs like urs... can if u not use any side panel fan if u use side panel fan sure it will not fit
TStemptation1314
Feb 19 2008, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Feb 10 2008, 08:33 PM) i think lian li casing shud not be a problem i think.. i think the ifx 14 can support kinda old procs like urs...  Old procs?? Do some study first  QUOTE(emilz @ Feb 17 2008, 04:36 AM) can if u not use any side panel fan if u use side panel fan sure it will not fit  Yeap, but sell edi lor my ah lian. Now on CM690 sure no problem. It's a go... P/s : Thread close