cheap publicities - why dont these people just wh0re themselves - i bet that will be much more news worthy!
Edison and Gillian's news...
Feb 11 2008, 03:07 AM
5,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Kembangan |
cheap publicities - why dont these people just wh0re themselves - i bet that will be much more news worthy!
Feb 11 2008, 06:03 AM
1,333 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: World of Fettish |
ermm, there seems to be the cecelia BJ video, but after watching it, it turns out to be a fake, just some jap gal look a like oni!!
Feb 11 2008, 11:01 AM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor |
QUOTE(barcode @ Feb 11 2008, 02:21 AM) If you are willing to take those photo, you must be prepared to face the consequences. I doubt it is to use to threaten the girls... he use it to show off to his friends... some men have that kind of ego...Who knows whether Edison will threathen them with those photo in future ? So far those girls in the photo seem happy. |
Feb 11 2008, 11:57 AM
926 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
I'm sure there are more surprises to come. Some of the pictures are taken from videos, which are not available yet. And Vincy's picture might not be appropriate because of her age. And that's why it's the hardest to find.
Feb 11 2008, 12:10 PM
Found Vincy... there is a link to a site for it... but I suggest to "google" it with proper "right choice of words"...
Anyway... latest news and this is going to be the one everyone's waiting for:- Edison Chen & Gillian Cheung's Video! "Kira" said once Gillian make a press conference... he will release the video... this is even worst... the most damaging ever... I think right now... "Kira" is an a$$hole to me... not only he destroys the girls career... he is like a child... even though it benefits to all ham sap lous out there... what would become of the female celebrities? I know destroying Edison Chen is his target... but, to this day and up-to-date news... do you think that the girls filming themselves is intentional for the world to see?!? Seriously, "Kira" is doing the right thing but in a wrong way... Edison Chen's upcoming movie was dump by Columbia by Stephen Fung, The Dark Knight scenes with Edison already need a re-shoot (another source I hear)... so what if Edison Chen's career is going down? It's the rest of the female celebrities that will hit the hardest!!! I don't think anyone and everyone in this world is good... each of us have two sides... whether we are good or whether we are bad... but I am sure... it's not the girls that ask to be film... it's Edison is the one that ask first, film them and show it off to his friends... Out of so many stars... all the female celebrity careers are gone... The manager for Twins stated there will be a split... Charlene Choi is very angry of how this whole thing is blown open... to that, more to come... what the f*ck... Edison won't be the one that will be ruin badly... it is the female celebrities that will... what will they do next? What if one of them is not strong enough and commit suicide? What if any of them gets rape because some rapist sees these photos and becomes horny? Does "Kira" really foresee the consequences?!?!? I say f*ck him for his childish ways of destroying people's lives... everyone has their fetish... the one that didn't handle these "pics" well is Edison... and he's the biggest blame of all because he initiate it! Rumor has it that Cecilia now send a lawyer's letter to Edison... well, if that's true... sue him for his negligence for handling his "collection"... This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 11 2008, 12:12 PM |
Feb 11 2008, 12:43 PM
1,802 posts Joined: May 2006 |
i loled at HongKong Kira
Feb 11 2008, 12:44 PM
926 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
I found Vincy as well. I'm just wondering the true purpose of Kira actually. EDC? Or the rest?
Feb 11 2008, 12:48 PM
852 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
His purpose is to reveal the dark side of HK's entertainment.
Feb 11 2008, 12:51 PM
2,755 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Was told gillian video will out today noon.
Feb 11 2008, 12:54 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bolehland |
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 11 2008, 12:10 PM) Found Vincy... there is a link to a site for it... but I suggest to "google" it with proper "right choice of words"... but still, u won't get exposed if u didn't let edc shoot the pic in the 1st place, so they have to prepare for the worst themselves too.Anyway... latest news and this is going to be the one everyone's waiting for:- Edison Chen & Gillian Cheung's Video! "Kira" said once Gillian make a press conference... he will release the video... this is even worst... the most damaging ever... I think right now... "Kira" is an a$$hole to me... not only he destroys the girls career... he is like a child... even though it benefits to all ham sap lous out there... what would become of the female celebrities? I know destroying Edison Chen is his target... but, to this day and up-to-date news... do you think that the girls filming themselves is intentional for the world to see?!? Seriously, "Kira" is doing the right thing but in a wrong way... Edison Chen's upcoming movie was dump by Columbia by Stephen Fung, The Dark Knight scenes with Edison already need a re-shoot (another source I hear)... so what if Edison Chen's career is going down? It's the rest of the female celebrities that will hit the hardest!!! I don't think anyone and everyone in this world is good... each of us have two sides... whether we are good or whether we are bad... but I am sure... it's not the girls that ask to be film... it's Edison is the one that ask first, film them and show it off to his friends... Out of so many stars... all the female celebrity careers are gone... The manager for Twins stated there will be a split... Charlene Choi is very angry of how this whole thing is blown open... to that, more to come... what the f*ck... Edison won't be the one that will be ruin badly... it is the female celebrities that will... what will they do next? What if one of them is not strong enough and commit suicide? What if any of them gets rape because some rapist sees these photos and becomes horny? Does "Kira" really foresee the consequences?!?!? I say f*ck him for his childish ways of destroying people's lives... everyone has their fetish... the one that didn't handle these "pics" well is Edison... and he's the biggest blame of all because he initiate it! Rumor has it that Cecilia now send a lawyer's letter to Edison... well, if that's true... sue him for his negligence for handling his "collection"... and it is not secretly taped like our datuk chua. and i believe that horny edc screw more than we expected from what we know, maybe some of the celebrities are smart enough not to let him shoot/film |
Feb 11 2008, 01:42 PM
2,234 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
so does tat mean that the vincy pics are real? they were taken by edison also? tat edison is so wrong!
Feb 11 2008, 01:47 PM
878 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
I'm more interested to see the outcome of all this 'drama' then the pic itself.
Feb 11 2008, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Feb 11 2008, 12:54 PM) but still, u won't get exposed if u didn't let edc shoot the pic in the 1st place, so they have to prepare for the worst themselves too. That is what I said... all Edison's fault... initiation is 1st done by Edison that leads to persuasion... love does hurt... and this is what happens when love makes a person do anything...and it is not secretly taped like our datuk chua. and i believe that horny edc screw more than we expected from what we know, maybe some of the celebrities are smart enough not to let him shoot/film If you take a look at the line up of girls involve... do you think any of them would be smart when "love" is involve? Vincy pics are real... now there are 3 groups looking for Edison:- 1). The Sponsors (want to terminate his contract with him) 2). The triads (what else... Vincy's pics) 3). The police (they will arrest him on a charge that yet to be release...) If any of the female celebrity can't take it... "Kira" is also at fault... both also egoistic buggers... both too are childish... |
Feb 11 2008, 01:58 PM
2,234 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 11 2008, 01:56 PM) That is what I said... all Edison's fault... initiation is 1st done by Edison that leads to persuasion... love does hurt... and this is what happens when love makes a person do anything... why would the triads look for edison bcos of vincy pics? is she related to triad?If you take a look at the line up of girls involve... do you think any of them would be smart when "love" is involve? Vincy pics are real... now there are 3 groups looking for Edison:- 1). The Sponsors (want to terminate his contract with him) 2). The triads (what else... Vincy's pics) 3). The police (they will arrest him on a charge that yet to be release...) If any of the female celebrity can't take it... "Kira" is also at fault... both also egoistic buggers... both too are childish... wah, this edison. his attitude is reli....... damn pian tai! |
Feb 11 2008, 02:00 PM
When the incident is just a spark, EDC had already run himself to US.
Because he knows this little spark will turn out to be a forest fire..... GG to him |
Feb 11 2008, 02:05 PM
Yes... Vincy Yeung is Albert Yeung's niece... Albert Yeung is a well-known Triad in Hong Kong... what do you think?
Feb 11 2008, 02:08 PM
625 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Feb 11 2008, 12:54 PM) but still, u won't get exposed if u didn't let edc shoot the pic in the 1st place, so they have to prepare for the worst themselves too. i suppose u are a virgin.... yea?and it is not secretly taped like our datuk chua. and i believe that horny edc screw more than we expected from what we know, maybe some of the celebrities are smart enough not to let him shoot/film Its indeed very very easy to manipulate the gals mind especially with his looks+sweet words+love+drugs+proper stimulation and timing. Maybe edison promised to delete them after each session but he didnt, MAYBE at that point of time it was very convincing that he will delete them but he lied? stop blaming the gals coz i truely believe they are the real victims in this case, for me its pardonable to engage in such behaviour. As far as i know there are no rules against recording ur sex life for ur own amusement. Stop talking nonsense like "they're celebrity, they shudnt engage in such 'dirty' thing blablabla". I mean COME ON, WHO WANNA BE A CELEBRITY IF U CANT HAVE FUN IN UR OWN WAY. Even having sex while recording it muz ask for the world permission ah?! Kira: i love u for sharing all this picture with the world but i condemn u for destroying the poor girls life. especially during chinese new year. |
Feb 11 2008, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(radical85 @ Feb 11 2008, 02:08 PM) i suppose u are a virgin.... yea? Well said...Its indeed very very easy to manipulate the gals mind especially with his looks+sweet words+love+drugs+proper stimulation and timing. Maybe edison promised to delete them after each session but he didnt, MAYBE at that point of time it was very convincing that he will delete them but he lied? stop blaming the gals coz i truely believe they are the real victims in this case, for me its pardonable to engage in such behaviour. As far as i know there are no rules against recording ur sex life for ur own amusement. Stop talking nonsense like "they're celebrity, they shudnt engage in such 'dirty' thing blablabla". I mean COME ON, WHO WANNA BE A CELEBRITY IF U CANT HAVE FUN IN UR OWN WAY. Even having sex while recording it muz ask for the world permission ah?! Kira: i love u for sharing all this picture with the world but i condemn u for destroying the poor girls life. especially during chinese new year. "Kira", the last time you did it... it was just a glimpse... you show us the world what it is and what is happening... but right now... you are over-doing it... I hope you meet your own "fate"... after all, even "Kira" dies at the end... |
Feb 11 2008, 02:22 PM
Think in another angle,
Kira can make Millions $ from those pictures, But he chose to show it for FREE to the world... He is such an GENOROUS idiot i suppose. |
Feb 11 2008, 02:24 PM
700 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Do you know what is blackmail?
| Change to: | 0.1727sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:45 AM |