58 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 >Bottom

Edison and Gillian's news...

pristina
post Apr 23 2008, 11:00 AM

223 posts

this topic still on??? shocking.gif now Isabella liao wow...
shinchan^^
post Apr 23 2008, 01:35 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Apr 22 2008, 08:11 PM)
Heard Kira Will Release New Set Of Picture On 24 April

Not Sure Whether True Or Not

All I Get From Local Newspaper
lets wait tml rclxms.gif
zzero
post Apr 23 2008, 01:42 PM

Wanted Dead or Alive
573 posts

kira wait for the news to cool down.. then heat it up again.. laugh.gif
Polaris
post Apr 23 2008, 01:59 PM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

QUOTE(zzero @ Apr 23 2008, 01:42 PM)
kira wait for the news to cool down.. then heat it up again..  laugh.gif
I thought he already got PAID to go away for good.
maximus85
post Apr 23 2008, 02:05 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

no one catch him anyway...

so i think he's doing all of us a favor.... icon_idea.gif
greyshadow
post Apr 23 2008, 04:12 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

maybe he's already got chopped into 18 pieces and fed to the fishes by the HK triad?

remember one of the gals in the pics are daughter of a HK triad head? wink.gif

I doubt the HK triad will let go of him so easily...
maximus85
post Apr 23 2008, 04:33 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

yeah right....

IF he got caught..... but if u are Kira.... would u still be in HK or country nearby it when u decided to post it up?

hard to trace lo.....unless u are from some Secret Intelligence Agency then mayb....
greyshadow
post Apr 23 2008, 05:14 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

never underestimate the power and influence of the HK triad
I've seen their head in KL b4

as long as you are on earth, you are not safe from them

maximus85
post Apr 23 2008, 05:36 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

u have seen their head in KL?

how u know?
yngwie
post Apr 23 2008, 06:32 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

gosh! from pictures to video.
gotta' get myself a popcorn......... lolz.
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 23 2008, 07:18 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 23 2008, 05:14 PM)
never underestimate the power and influence of the HK triad
I've seen their head in KL b4

as long as you are on earth, you are not safe from them
wah is it the heavenly king that was caught by our police in the newspaper?
zzero
post Apr 25 2008, 01:18 AM

Wanted Dead or Alive
573 posts

so.. is already 25th.. any news?
giuk
post Apr 25 2008, 07:51 AM

95 posts

there's a video? shakehead.gif
chibi_tenko
post Apr 25 2008, 08:13 AM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

I've seen a grainy video that's supposedly Cecilia having a blast makan ice cream but not too sure though. Saw it on my friend's cellphone.

PS: Don't PM me because I didn't get the video from my friend.

This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Apr 25 2008, 08:14 AM
obefiend
post Apr 25 2008, 10:24 AM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

all the pics are from videoa la kawan

if you at one of the pic set you can see edison holding a camcorder. so all those naughty bits came from video capture.. yummy

i would like to put an advance order on Gillian Chung and and the model video please. I want to skip the cecilia one because that is just gross!
yngwie
post Apr 25 2008, 01:11 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Apr 25 2008, 08:13 AM)
I've seen a grainy video that's supposedly Cecilia having a blast makan ice cream but not too sure though. Saw it on my friend's cellphone.

PS: Don't PM me because I didn't get the video from my friend too!
never know that she was so hardworking... laugh.gif
but a few other look like fake video / pics.
Polaris
post Apr 25 2008, 03:32 PM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

This is all old news, no more new devs
Darkmage12
post Apr 25 2008, 09:32 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Apr 23 2008, 04:33 PM)
yeah right....

IF he got caught..... but if u are Kira.... would u still be in HK or country nearby it when u decided to post it up?

hard to trace lo.....unless u are from some Secret Intelligence Agency then mayb....
What is Secret Intelligence Agency?
flame13th
post Apr 25 2008, 09:55 PM

139 posts

The story is dead.
Mindsoul
post May 27 2008, 05:08 AM

The Zhang Yu scandals might have some interconnect with the Edison scandals.

http://www.dianying.com/12/01/whos-zhang-yu/

http://mrwavetheory.blogspot.com/12/chinese-actress-zhang-yu.html

This post has been edited by Mindsoul: May 27 2008, 05:16 AM

58 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 >Top

0.0249sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:18 PM