Virgin Club, Virgin rocks the world

PinkyWhite
post Mar 31 2008, 09:26 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 3 2008, 02:15 PM)
virgin......un-virgin......virgin......un-virgin.......virgin..........un-virgin

*pluckin flower petal*
=.= then the last piece will be?

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 30 2008, 01:14 AM)
hey are you guys serious being a virgin?
cuz this thread sometimes left alone for even up to few weeks.
pls, show your commitment to the virgin club!!
try to learn from single club!
cool.gif
well, dont know very less ppl spam...lol

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 31 2008, 07:27 PM)
dun think ppl will expose they are V or not XD
most ppl might be shy...lol...

but i dont think being a virgin needs to shy.........

I always say ... Im virgin and will keep for my future husband... means after married....
nimrod2
post Apr 1 2008, 03:50 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 31 2008, 07:41 PM)
i wish xD
i can help u !

downsyndromeface
post Apr 1 2008, 04:14 AM

To virgin boy :funny: what make u avoid and afraid so much about Sex shocking.gif for your info sex is super fun and can be addicted i hope this info can untangle the misconception about sex.Dont trust your parent when they start talking about sex to you but trust them about condom and pills thumbup.gif
[LinkZ]
post Apr 1 2008, 04:15 AM

645 posts

Hi wave.gif

10 char
nimrod2
post Apr 1 2008, 04:22 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i like sex?

brows.gif

downsyndromeface
post Apr 1 2008, 04:36 AM

Good that the Spirit rclxms.gif Manly Spirit thumbup.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 1 2008, 09:27 AM

263 posts

lolz , i agree with nickisthemost ...

those guys after 20 stilll virgin are losers ... bull shieting about wanna leaving it for wife...but in fact they cant get laid in the first place..

s@x is something when both person can compromise for each other...
not to say that i am glad to lose it , but wats the big deal , c.mon..
boxhead
post Apr 1 2008, 09:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 09:27 AM)
lolz , i agree with nickisthemost ...

those guys after 20 stilll virgin are losers ... bull shieting about wanna leaving it for wife...but in fact they cant get laid in the first place..

s@x is something when both person can compromise for each other...
not to say that i am glad to lose it , but wats the big deal , c.mon..
haha,get ur facts right...anyone that knows me know that i could easily be given a chance to get laid alright...but i do have my own principles to live by...so please don't make assumptions that is not real at all...i respect those that believe in premarital sex and at the same time,plz respect others...

Added on April 1, 2008, 10:05 am
QUOTE(downsyndromeface @ Apr 1 2008, 04:14 AM)
To virgin boy :funny: what make u avoid and afraid so much about Sex shocking.gif  for your info sex is super fun and can be addicted i hope this info can untangle the misconception about sex.Dont trust your parent when they start talking about sex to you but trust them about condom and pills  thumbup.gif
everybody knows sex is fun and can be addicted...But that is not the reason good enough for me to go around and simply have sex...
Don't trust my parents?Then i should trust u?Wait till you have a daughter of your own and she get sexed by people like you at the age of 13,then you come back and tell me how it feels...

This post has been edited by boxhead: Apr 1 2008, 10:05 AM
Vinspire
post Apr 1 2008, 10:27 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 31 2008, 07:41 PM)
i wish xD
I am also a virgin. Come, lets arrange a date that we can de-virgin each others smile.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 1 2008, 10:58 AM

263 posts

ayuh... boxhead..i know there are still a few like you , i also met them....
but only a few , majority is like wat i said juz now...like 95% . they cant even get themselves a partner...due to their ignorance and low self-awareness , they juz like keeep going on their on way ...always thinking they are correct...if they never change , they will be singles...

but for you guys that belongs to the rare species , i salute...
boxhead
post Apr 1 2008, 11:22 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 10:58 AM)
ayuh... boxhead..i know there are still a few like you , i also met them....
but only a few  , majority is like wat i said juz now...like 95% . they cant even get themselves a partner...due to their ignorance and low self-awareness , they juz like keeep going on their on way ...always thinking they are correct...if they never change , they will be singles...

but for you guys that belongs to the rare species , i salute...
thank u for your salute...i do understand what you meant...therefore my post wasn't meant to flame anyone...as i said i have my own belief and principles i live by and other people have their own...so we just need to respect one another...this worlds consist of different people,so we just have to accept that not everybody look at things the same as us...so no point fighting over and over on matters like that and make the world a better place to live in....
PinkyWhite
post Apr 1 2008, 11:27 AM

766 posts

yup.........true.....
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 1 2008, 11:29 AM

263 posts

in this case , i wonder why we are all here? lol jz joking,,,

by the way , pinky , wat happened to your face? biggrin.gif
boxhead
post Apr 1 2008, 12:10 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 11:29 AM)

we are all here to keep this thread alive and fun?i guess.... smile.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 1 2008, 12:16 PM

263 posts

but this virgin thingy ,
if a gal gave blowj@b and anal and masturbate for her ex and let him touch her all over but didnt enter vaginally ,
she considered virgin ah?
PinkyWhite
post Apr 1 2008, 12:18 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 11:29 AM)

i try to make it ugly so that no 1 can remember my real face xD

QUOTE(boxhead @ Apr 1 2008, 12:10 PM)
we are all here to keep this thread alive and fun?i guess.... smile.gif
yup

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 12:16 PM)
but this virgin thingy ,
if a gal gave blowj@b and anal and masturbate for her ex and let him touch her all over but didnt enter vaginally ,
hmm.... i think she is unvirgin in her heart...kua? i dont know... >< i never let guys touches me.... who touch me i kick!!!
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 1 2008, 12:26 PM

263 posts

haiz,,,

virgin or not i dont care,
as long as we love each other...and thats matters the most...
blackburry
post Apr 1 2008, 01:06 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 12:16 PM)
but this virgin thingy ,
yes! she still virgin
how bout man then ??
7chai
post Apr 1 2008, 01:10 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 1 2008, 12:26 PM)
haiz,,,

virgin or not i dont care,
as long as we love each other...and thats matters the most...
are u sure u dont bother at all ? rolleyes.gif

Added on April 1, 2008, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(blackburry @ Apr 1 2008, 01:06 PM)
yes! she still virgin
how bout man then ??
when men start using his hand and goncang his brother then he consider not suci anymore tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 7chai: Apr 1 2008, 01:11 PM
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 1 2008, 01:13 PM

263 posts

are u sure u dont bother at all

no , i wont bother

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:12 PM