t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 2 2008, 08:36 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 2 2008, 09:33 PM)
been there..got a bunch of hotties... sweat.gif
WTF...? there's hotties there...? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

all i know there are some gals who think tat they are pretty but still r juz pork chops who dunno how the measure themselves... and i hated it there... i've been suffering there juz to get my cheap diploma... sweat.gif
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 08:40 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 2 2008, 08:36 PM)
WTF...? there's hotties there...? doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

all i know there are some gals who think tat they are pretty but still r juz pork chops who dunno how the measure themselves... and i hated it there... i've been suffering there juz to get my cheap diploma... sweat.gif
well i got to agree with ya...
but some of them are really a turn on dude... drool.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 2 2008, 08:41 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 2 2008, 09:40 PM)
well i got to agree with ya...
but some of them are really a turn on dude... drool.gif
tat some is 1 of 50... and although their looks can be a turn on... the way they talk to their own frenz make me wanna spit at their face... shakehead.gif
michelle980
post Feb 2 2008, 08:49 PM

112 posts

laugh.gif where's ptpl? a college? or what?
haha. anyway, i'm tired cause i'm a babi mar. biggrin.gif
so pigs always love to sleep.
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 08:49 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 2 2008, 08:41 PM)
tat some is 1 of 50... and although their looks can be a turn on... the way they talk to their own frenz make me wanna spit at their face... shakehead.gif
but a couple of girls trying to approach me..and they quite nice..
and very cute though... thumbup.gif
TSfeiming
post Feb 2 2008, 08:56 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 2 2008, 08:49 PM)
where's this ptpl??how come approach u??/
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 08:58 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Feb 2 2008, 08:56 PM)
where's this ptpl??how come approach u??/
s alam lor...i dunno...maybe they like me...lol... laugh.gif
vey99
post Feb 2 2008, 09:00 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 2 2008, 08:41 PM)
u seem to have issues wif ur mates there, i guess u are more intelek compare to them so not on same wavelength lor...

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 2 2008, 08:58 PM)
s alam lor...i dunno...maybe they like me...lol... laugh.gif
well go for it if u r game y'all
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 09:02 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:00 PM)
u seem to have issues wif ur mates there, i guess u are more intelek compare to them so not on same wavelength lor...
well go for it if u r game y'all
naah...they all are not mature enuff..
still like to play2....
some of them are really2 push me to d limit...hate dat kind of gals...
but i'm hapy d way i am for now... icon_rolleyes.gif
michelle980
post Feb 2 2008, 09:06 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 2 2008, 08:49 PM)
:congrats: good for u that girls came and intro themselves lar. biggrin.gif

Added on February 2, 2008, 9:08 pmsingle rocks lar!
can go out with friends and all we have to do is to inform our parents.
besides that, most of the time our parents allow us to go out with our friends.
whereas our partner MIGHT not allow us if he/she hate that person

This post has been edited by michelle980: Feb 2 2008, 09:08 PM
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 09:08 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:06 PM)
:congrats: good for u that girls came and intro themselves lar. biggrin.gif
nah...dat time i got GF edy...
hehee...so bye2 for them...kinda loyal person here...
but now, i ust feel stupid for being dat loyal... sweat.gif
michelle980
post Feb 2 2008, 09:12 PM

112 posts

being loyal is nothing something bad lar.
my longest relationship was 2yrs. such a short time nie..
if nw couple with some guys, i dun think can last dat long.
chg-ed about 5 in few months and now prefer being single . biggrin.gif
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 09:14 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:12 PM)
being loyal is nothing something bad lar.
my longest relationship was 2yrs. such a short time nie..
if nw couple with some guys, i dun think can last dat long.
doh.gif doh.gif
then y put r siggy love is life??
from my point of view, it is more like a game tho..
and loyalty is suck!!
neva want to be dat loyal to any other gals after dis... vmad.gif
vey99
post Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:12 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif
I wonder why there are so many changes?
Is there a competition going on at ur place?

michelle980
post Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM

112 posts

so u're nt going 2 be loyal 2 yr wife oso lar? haha
anyway, love is life lar. that's why i dun 1 2 couple for the sake of others.
i doubt that i can love someone as deep as i love my ex that i'm with for 2yrs.
after breaking up with him, i'm scare to be in other relationship but i give it a try for few but end up breaking too..
so nw i'm single and enjoying with my friends most of the time biggrin.gif

Added on February 2, 2008, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
I wonder why there are so many changes?
Is there a competition going on at ur place?
nolar.
at that time while changing, i do like 3guys for real..
but 1 of them really pissed me off so i break it off lar. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by michelle980: Feb 2 2008, 09:17 PM
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 09:18 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM)
after breaking up with him, i'm scare to be in other relationship but i give it a try for few but end up breaking too..
cannot said like dat wan...try to know ur real prob 1st...
2yrs is long period but not so long la...my fren 7yrs n yet his gf can be happy with other guy...
bout d loyalty, for d time being, it sucks..but for d long term, ermm...loyalty sucks!!!!! vmad.gif
vey99
post Feb 2 2008, 09:20 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:15 PM)

Added on February 2, 2008, 9:17 pm
nolar.
at that time while changing, i do like 3guys for real..
but 1 of them really pissed me off so i break it off lar. biggrin.gif
Honestly, you should not be liking people and couple with them for the lulz.
It *may* be cool to a certain extent, but do try to keep it at a friendship level.
Changing partners so often gives other a negative impression on ur character, "fickle-minded", amongst the nicer words to call u.

So enjoy ur time, see more of the world first. Peace.
tech_frix
post Feb 2 2008, 09:23 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 2 2008, 09:20 PM)
Honestly, you should not be liking people and couple with them for the lulz.
It *may* be cool to a certain extent, but do try to keep it at a friendship level.
Changing partners so often gives other a negative impression on ur character, "fickle-minded", amongst the nicer words to call u.

So enjoy ur time, see more of the world first. Peace.
couldnt agree more...
yalor..dont let others call u with bad name and stuffs.. sweat.gif
michelle980
post Feb 2 2008, 09:25 PM

112 posts

that's why now i stay single to avoid those names biggrin.gif
and single really rock lar.
anyway, should have go OU to see jay today.
but too late and no mood 1 2 go OU..
vey99
post Feb 2 2008, 09:26 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i am still try to recover from cold. once i recover my chakra i will take action edi ...

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:08 AM