Singles' Club, wat's ur vday plan??

babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:16 AM

113 posts

wow.. so many people from malacca...

michelle, tho is early but all the best for the coming spm.. i suppose you will be facing exam once after cny holiday.. right??
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 01:12 PM

113 posts

[quote=feiming,Feb 3 2008, 10:31 AM]
who else from mlk???

i am from malacca lo...
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 01:17 PM

113 posts

[quote=feiming,Feb 3 2008, 01:14 PM]
[/quote]
i thought ur in maluri???

[/quote]

brother i work there only larr.... my dad is from malacca... tho, i am not pure malacca-ians!!
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 01:29 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Feb 3 2008, 01:27 PM)
so ur coming back mlk for CNY???
yeah.. will be on the new year eve then blah on the first day...

will down to the south @ my mom's kampung pulaksxx!! biggrin.gif
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 01:54 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Feb 3 2008, 01:51 PM)
ur mom's kampung at where???
go hotel for wat???? sweat.gif sweat.gif
my mom's kampung is in johore...
my dad's kampung is in malacca..
i am born in kl....

so, my kampung is??? i got no idea.. follow parents i guess...
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:08 PM

113 posts

i thought tech_frix broke up liao???

babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:13 PM

113 posts

just pure ignore?? nothing else?? anyone said break up???

hello aprisis.... welcome...
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:41 PM

113 posts

valentine day really giving that big impact???
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:45 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 3 2008, 09:43 PM)
hehe...i oso alone...

aprisis u wan to find date...here lyn lots of single male
who is willing to take u out...
he is a SHEMALE le jie jie....
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:49 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 3 2008, 09:46 PM)
Actually i also dunno what's the big deal of valentine day , for my friend they got so many valentines to celebrate , got what white valentine , chinese valentine , but i guess this 1 is the most official one so everybody is making a big deal out of it . Valentine is a good time to lurk around shopping complex to look for prospect  drool.gif
chinese valentine is on the last day of CNY which is namely chap goh mei.. white valentine is a month after 14 feb.. it is celebrated for the purpose like.. ermm.. what should i say ya??
ermm.. like you just like this gal.. you confess to her on 14th feb... then, if she likes you she will reply you on 14th march... i dont know la.. i also heard from my friends...

valentine is a good day to be spend at home.. will be taking leave on that day!! yay!!

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 3 2008, 09:46 PM)
boycott V-day lol ?
where got boycott????
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:53 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 3 2008, 09:52 PM)
My cousin, who is a florist, will be damned busy this week XD.
go help him/her out and share the profits... =)

babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 09:57 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 09:56 PM)
i'm ugly  sad.gif

this is the internet any1 can pretend to be friendly  laugh.gif
ugly as in what???

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 3 2008, 09:56 PM)
She lives in puchong, me in setapak. XD
ohh.. too bad lar....

babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:01 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 10:00 PM)
face problem  sad.gif
ermm.. dont feel bad about it....

have you ever read why men love b****es??

tho is a book for women, but i think that book can help you gain confidence...
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:11 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Feb 3 2008, 10:08 PM)
wat's the book's conclusion???
need to be a nice gal and b**** at the same time to tie the man you love.... muahahahha...

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 10:08 PM)
would it be better if i change my gender tag??

and i'm 17 actually tongue.gif
lol... baru 17... when i was 17th, i spend my valentine with my friends.. such a nice memory!!
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:13 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 3 2008, 10:12 PM)
So miss himesan how old are you now ?  laugh.gif
aint that big tho... going to be 18th in another 6 months time... muahahhahah....
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:23 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 10:16 PM)
himesan lets go for a date then =D
lolxx.... why not??? making new friends is nice....

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 3 2008, 10:19 PM)
lol , i also spend my 18th v-day with friends , good memories too . We got kinda bored (and depress too i guess rolleyes.gif )  of seeing couple in the mall so we go mamak stall and crap  doh.gif
haha.. depends on how you guys celebrate one... like my friends and i.. we exchange gift also.... cant forget that moments!! but all of them are busy with own stuff now.. hardly see them... =(

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Feb 3 2008, 10:20 PM)
still so young la...lol..got plenty of time.. v'day is for adult like us....
not like that one pinky.. anyone can celebrate lo... young boys need love too.. hehe..
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:26 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 10:24 PM)
mind giving phone number then =)
wow... you are fast... better start off with msn lo...

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 3 2008, 10:25 PM)
I can be your new friend  brows.gif and aprisis too i guess  whistling.gif
haha.. very much welcome...
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:27 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 3 2008, 10:26 PM)
You sound like a buaya now  tongue.gif
hormones ragging.. hot blooded teenager... muahahha
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:29 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 10:27 PM)
lol juz joking biggrin.gif

i seldom sign in msn..so not that fond getting email..
hehe.... msn messenger wor... tarak meh????

anyway, good luck in spm tho is really early...

but spm easy like hell one!!
babe_himesan
post Feb 3 2008, 10:34 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 3 2008, 10:29 PM)
since aprisis don't want so can i have it instead  whistling.gif
hahaha.....

QUOTE(sickx @ Feb 3 2008, 10:31 PM)
halo everyone?may i join u guys?
sure....welcome...

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 3 2008, 10:32 PM)
got. but then nowadays lost the fun d. phone number more practical. emergency also can call =)

Added on February 3, 2008, 10:33 pm
i dun get u also cant get  tongue.gif
welcome?  nod.gif
will you call during wee hour??? i am scare of that...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:39 AM