I m not gunpla fan. Can I join? Anywhere between PJ and KL would do.
LYN First Ever GunPla Gathering, Meeting: GREAT SUCCESS! XD
Jan 29 2008, 07:46 PM
17,018 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
I m not gunpla fan. Can I join? Anywhere between PJ and KL would do.
Jan 30 2008, 06:58 PM
Yo, put me in the list. I m not gundam fan but would like to learn more. Hope you guys don't get angry if I ask too many question. See you guys can poison me in or not. He.....
Feb 1 2008, 08:22 AM
Another venue would like to suggest. The place is MyScififan Outpost in cineleisure damansara. Perfect place for model kits, gunpla or sci-fi fan gathering. I beleive some of you guys have seen this place before. Below LG floor have few gundam shop also.
Feb 2 2008, 09:46 AM
Feb 23 2008, 09:48 PM
So what time you guys mostly coming ? 11am or 1pm? Hope can arrive early if my morning car race won't drag me too late.
Feb 24 2008, 08:47 PM
Sorry guys for the early go back. Abit tired after early morning car race than gunpla TT and shopping. And thanks for you guys to guide me about gundam and poison me. He......
Feb 25 2008, 09:11 PM
Feb 25 2008, 09:51 PM
Feb 25 2008, 09:56 PM
Feb 25 2008, 09:58 PM
Feb 25 2008, 10:03 PM
Feb 25 2008, 10:16 PM
Feb 25 2008, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 25 2008, 10:14 PM) yeah~i tot is full burst tim..i saw he take the MG big box.. I want to poison my gf brother. They live in kampung and only have a chance to play card only. So want them to expose more to this thing. Hope later her fatrher don't come and scold me for empty his wallet. He.....i last saw him with his GF stand outside the graffiti ..den dissapear oredi @Ozak btw very happy if i got some uncle who wiling buy gunpla for me My gf tired after coming out with me early morning. So can't hang with you guys longer. She is younger than me but fizikal older than me. He... |
Feb 25 2008, 10:51 PM
Feb 25 2008, 10:58 PM
Feb 25 2008, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Feb 25 2008, 11:14 PM) No worry. I like joke. Later maybe she will twist my ear. Added on February 25, 2008, 11:51 pm QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 25 2008, 11:00 PM) Good idea bro. I buy a barbie suit, rip the cloth and give the gundam wear. Later post the pic here. Added on February 25, 2008, 11:56 pm QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Feb 25 2008, 11:07 PM) no la... ozak jz wanted to be like this Nice pic. Hm... how can I hug her. Damn keras. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « omg my fren dunno what's a "spoiler" that's y he cant find those pics posted earlier yesterday Added on February 25, 2008, 11:58 pmDamn. Spam too much here. Till I lazy start air brush my gundam. This post has been edited by ozak: Feb 25 2008, 11:58 PM |
Feb 26 2008, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(erh_teo @ Feb 26 2008, 05:32 PM) okay.. maybe i'm jus being lazy to explore into there.. well.. i asked here prob some1 could understand my concern of a digicam as being a "tool for gunpla".. not as a versatile camera. You can try those prosumer DC. Example like Canon S5IS. I myself using S3IS. This is good enough for me. Not expensive like DSLR but better future than compact DC. I use to have SLR and I still like it. But getting tired to carry around. Damn heavy and if include the lens kit and accessory, my arm pain liau. So I drop back to smaller size but don't compromise the photo quality and have almost all the SLR future. if i were to ask there, they prob give me solid reasons which i yet to "digest" i've actually tried using one of those sony dsc w55.. results wasn't superb.. but was good enuf i think.. i was merely asking for advice wat features and how to balance up my budget on getting a digicam if i were to use it mainly for shooting completed kits.. not excellent photographs but a well-focus and easily handle unit.. or do we actually have this information under gunpla/plastic modelling tutorial section? thanks alot and sorry for pulling a fuss here.. I travel alot. The DC must light, won't take my large space of luggage. Can take picture fast and easy to carry. Plenty of zoom to spy leng lui. Won't run out of battery and cheap memory card. The Canon S3IS is my best choice. For the spec, check for ypurself. |
Feb 27 2008, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(cycheah @ Feb 26 2008, 11:08 PM) it's not about they like gundam/ gunpla or not, but whether do they support your hobby, just like some female just love to buy shoe, but when they see ur gundam they start to make noise Yeah. It is true. So far my gf support my gunpla/model kits. No nagging. If not, got to use poison tactic. **nowadays girl that can cook and clean house in urban area kind of rare... good luck |
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:23 AM |