what is the girl want the most in valentines day, just to ask opinion

aileng miao
post Jan 18 2009, 04:54 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(shymx @ Jan 18 2009, 04:44 AM)
On Feb 14th i`ll bring her to Jogaya japanese buffet at Starhill then i`ll give her a scarf as a v.gift ( no idea where to buy yet =,=) . After that i`ll bring her to my parents condo which is at bukit bintang , we gonna sleep seperate beds so dun think somewhere else .. next day bring her out for breakfast , walk and play around at bukit bintang then send her back. Works ma ? lol
This plan is quite ONz worr. Im sure your gf will like it rclxms.gif

I think a bouquet of flower delivered to office/college desk, a lift after work/school to a pre-booked dinner (lotsa restaurants in town having valentine's dinner package and most of it quite worth for it) is quite turning on. Simple and nice smile.gif
aileng miao
post Jan 18 2009, 01:19 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jan 18 2009, 10:38 AM)
Well, nothing much I ask for
Wish to go for a proper dinner at a restaurant that I wish to go
Then as for gifts, anything will do. As long as it's a surprise for me.  smile.gif

Hmmm agreeeeeee~ that's what every girls' like smile.gif

aileng miao
post Jan 18 2009, 06:28 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Jan 18 2009, 01:46 PM)
what can possibly surprise a girl then?
Dont tell her that you've had a plan but everything was well prepared and arranged in advance, like your've already book a table for dinner, like you've put a flower on the dining table before you both reach, like you have hide a bottle of chilled wine/a box of chocs in car. Most girls just like to be pampered and indulge like a prince nia... rolleyes.gif

Added on January 18, 2009, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(lwh88 @ Jan 18 2009, 03:00 PM)
I plan to buy Bra for her^^
wahaha...is it a good idea?
Hahaaaa make sure the bra is not only benefiting you only brows.gif

This post has been edited by aileng miao: Jan 18 2009, 06:30 PM

0.0134sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:30 PM