Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> want to seek for help with irresponsible TS root, 2 x 2.8ghz proc.,i Foundout 1 was faulty

arafat
post Feb 5 2008, 04:25 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

QUOTE(R00T @ Feb 5 2008, 03:19 PM)
if like that, how come u said my proc got prob. my experienced, proc r very hard to get prob. so u think i 'sengaja' sell prob item to u. b4 sell i tested many times also boring to said many times. plis refer to ur mobo chipset whether support the proc or not. not all p4 478 socket support tis 533 fsb. haiya...

yeah my god know wat im doing dun wory. i wait until u post me my proc. thanks bro fastdeal u nice man thumbup.gif
R00T can you please highlight which parts of the processor are burned & physically damaged?

..plis refer to ur mobo chipset whether support the proc or not. not all p4 478 socket support tis 533 fsb. haiya...

he bought 2 same processor from you right? if one can boot why shouldnt the other one boot too?

i suggest you two meet up again and settle it nicely

0.0155sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:01 AM