wah2 getting too complicated here, ok i jus want summarize how these things are going around.
1. the ts bought two processors from ROOT on the same day, which ROOT has clearly insisted that he already tested both processors and In fact, they are working Fine. The TS went back home and straight away installed one of the processors and it's running normally, but then when he tested the other one with the same mobo, it won't even boot which I suspect this is a processor problem and as well I ve had this kind of problem before.
2. The TS called/ SMSed ROoT up and explained everything about this matter, also asking for a refund. And the TS showed the pics where The processor is just the same condition as In the first time the processor was bought.
3. But ROOT didnt want to refund the money first unless the TS posts the processor back to him first and Root is going to check it out whether there is any burnt mark or physical damage on the processor or not. But the TS doesnt want to follow that procedure, instead the ts wants to meet up again and asks ROOT to come over his house for him to test the processor. but ROOT can not, because He is busy.
ermmm.... Like This lah, In my personal opinion, If I were The seller, I will refund the money back and ask the TS to post the processor back. why? because since I am giving the personal warranty for one week and I believe no overclocking hasnt been done, because as you all know right it's quite impossible for the ts to overclock the processor where ROOT mentioned that The TS wasnt even sure which mobo to match the processor. so I really doubt it.
no hard feelings For u ROOT, but i know this kind of position exactly.. but it's all up to u ok, this is jus my opinion, no hard feelings ok bro. Thanks in advance And I hope this matter will be settled nicely and peacefully.
This post has been edited by anggajaya: Feb 6 2008, 03:34 PM
want to seek for help with irresponsible TS root, 2 x 2.8ghz proc.,i Foundout 1 was faulty
Feb 6 2008, 03:33 PM
0.0160sec