Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> sonar_bell, deceiver / Liar Man

megastar
post Jan 28 2008, 02:32 PM, updated 18y ago

please beware with this guy...seller nick name is sonar_bell from jalan gombak, KL. as i know his name is Sek only. he take my money but dont send the phone...i already sms him to give me the poslaju tracking no..but the no that he give me extra 1 digit no...when i sms him again...no reply....he is very BIG deceiver / liar man. anyone here dont buy @ sale item with him...i mention here he is like her Mother C*b*i MAN. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

name : Sek
hphone no : 012-2117088
date or birth : 11.10.1976
male
nick name : sonar_bell
email : sonar_bell@hotmail.com
account no : maybank 1143 5714 2341 ( he said this is his cousin account name Puah Kah Chun ) time bank in 9.10pm on 24/1/08
bank in : RM300 + buy topup digi for him RM100
poslaju no : ED 25 55 89 43 76 MY ( Deceive poslaju no that this C***i man give me )

Threat refer:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=618737&hl=

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

CDM slip detail

This post has been edited by megastar: Feb 3 2008, 01:03 PM
jtcs87
post Jan 28 2008, 03:08 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Any account no? icon_rolleyes.gif
za_az
post Jan 28 2008, 03:44 PM

420 posts

Person involved HIM

Sale involved HERE

Inform seller you have made a thread here

Maybe you can contact person dealing wif seller before for some help DETAIL
AceCombat
post Jan 28 2008, 03:48 PM

5,434 posts

but at least he gave u the tracking number and just a mistake of added another one digit.
why dont u just call him adn ask him instead of sms?
megastar
post Jan 28 2008, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 28 2008, 03:08 PM)
Any account no?  icon_rolleyes.gif
sorry...i dont understand what account u mean??? bank account @ seller ID no??? i already sms him so many time..& call..but no answer....icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by megastar: Jan 28 2008, 04:30 PM
goldfries
post Jan 28 2008, 04:29 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

warning issued for vulgarity. please remove those offensive words before you get more warnings.
post Jan 28 2008, 07:49 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jan 28 2008, 04:29 PM)
warning issued for vulgarity. please remove those offensive words before you get more warnings.
Well,we cannot really blame TS cause it really makes people angry when someone con your money away and the only way is to vent your anger by writing those words.

TS,I think if he still didn't refund you,you should report to the police and scare him to give you back the money.Add his picture here will be an advantage.
megastar
post Jan 29 2008, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 28 2008, 07:49 PM)
Well,we cannot really blame TS cause it really makes people angry when someone con your money away and the only way is to vent your anger by writing those words.

TS,I think if he still didn't refund you,you should report to the police and scare him to give you back the money.Add his picture here will be an advantage.
i dont care...i mention this Chinese Guy Sonar_bell is realy2 Deceiver man,Like HIS MOTHER C*b*i.... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
hope god will receive my pray , this Guy Got Sick & DEAD ASAP.

Added on January 29, 2008, 3:01 pm
QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 28 2008, 07:49 PM)

i dont like report to police...i want to meet Bomoh...make sure he sick all her life. dont play2 with...what i said almost done... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by megastar: Jan 29 2008, 03:01 PM
tsd
post Jan 31 2008, 08:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(megastar @ Jan 29 2008, 12:06 PM)
i dont care...i mention this Chinese Guy Sonar_bell is realy2 Deceiver man,Like HIS MOTHER C*b*i.... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
hope god will receive my pray , this Guy Got Sick & DEAD ASAP.

Added on January 29, 2008, 3:01 pm

i dont like report to police...i want to meet Bomoh...make sure he sick all her life. dont play2 with...what i said almost done... mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
wah serious la... if kena bomoh sure whole life teruk case.

Thailand one more powerful,

I heard a story about one guy go to thailand... cheat one local girl, come back malaysia... never peaceful not for a single day, sick la, cant sleep la, etc... people tell him, he dont believe, can laugh somemore... later things gets worse, try everything also no use... at the end no choice also have to go back there to settle it. Unfortunately the curse was so powerful that the bomoh also cant cure and he suffer until cannot tahan, he commit suicide.

So all the conman, please beware... this thing if kena, really no joke man. And for people who intend to do this, please reconsider... it is very dangerous.

This post has been edited by tsd: Jan 31 2008, 08:23 AM
mamasos
post Jan 31 2008, 12:56 PM

176 posts

i hv some info about Puah Kah Chun. if you want it just pm me.
TM_Ming
post Jan 31 2008, 02:58 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(tsd @ Jan 31 2008, 08:19 AM)

I heard a story about one guy go to thailand... cheat one local girl, come back malaysia... never peaceful not for a single day, sick la, cant sleep la, etc... people tell him, he dont believe, can laugh somemore... later things gets worse, try everything also no use... at the end no choice also have to go back there to settle it. Unfortunately the curse was so powerful that  the bomoh also cant cure and he suffer until cannot tahan, he commit suicide.

So all the conman, please beware... this thing if kena, really no joke man. And for people who intend to do this, please reconsider... it is very dangerous.
some hk movie u mean ?
megastar
post Jan 31 2008, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(tsd @ Jan 31 2008, 08:19 AM)

I heard a story about one guy go to thailand... cheat one local girl, come back malaysia... never peaceful not for a single day, sick la, cant sleep la, etc... people tell him, he dont believe, can laugh somemore... later things gets worse, try everything also no use... at the end no choice also have to go back there to settle it. Unfortunately the curse was so powerful that  the bomoh also cant cure and he suffer until cannot tahan, he commit suicide.

YES....that true tsd...100% true...1 true story..i have done 1 guy...he also TIPU me...i meet pure thailand bomoh..so until now this guy get Crazy all he life....he tipu Me Rm1000...so he got my money...then dont send back...that la akibatnya play2 with me...so all guys here...if Know This guy Sonar_bell..please ask him to send back my money @ send me that phone....before He get crasy all his life....what i said...almost done... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Added on January 31, 2008, 6:58 pm
QUOTE(TM_Ming @ Jan 31 2008, 02:58 PM)
some hk movie u mean ?
Tm_ming..this is realy2 NOT a Movie & not a joke story...but almost & have done story...want try??????

This post has been edited by megastar: Jan 31 2008, 06:58 PM
post Jan 31 2008, 08:06 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

I really pity you but I think this fellow won't give you back your money if after so long already he still didn;'t refund.I suggest you give him a try of magic cause he deserve it.

megastar
post Jan 31 2008, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 31 2008, 08:06 PM)
I really pity you but I think this fellow won't give you back your money if after so long already he still didn;'t refund.I suggest you give him a try of magic cause he deserve it.
nvm bro...if this guy want play2 with me..no problem...i just Hilang RM400...but he maybe MERANA all his life...let see what happen a few week ...i m sure he become unnormal person....my promise... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
tsd
post Jan 31 2008, 11:01 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(TM_Ming @ Jan 31 2008, 02:58 PM)
some hk movie u mean ?
not hk movie la... its ex neighbour... at first people told him, he also very action... say only in movies la, make fun of it somemore, somemore dare to say... "Come la, come and get me". Later things starts to get serious, can see his face getting more and more pale day by day... no more laughter after that.

I suggest TS not to engage bomoh just because of RM400, if not careful.... it could cost his life.

try talk nicely to him la...

tell him... cheating people money is no good. Losing RM400 can earn back, but cheating RM400... he will always be a cheater... his life will always carry the sin call "cheat"... his children will have to live with the fact that their father is a "cheater", they have to carry that burden as well. Unless... he return that money smile.gif he will not have to live that kind of life.

This post has been edited by tsd: Jan 31 2008, 11:10 PM
megastar
post Feb 2 2008, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(tsd @ Jan 31 2008, 11:01 PM)
not hk movie la... its ex neighbour... at first people told him, he also very action... say only in movies la, make fun of it somemore, somemore dare to say... "Come la, come and get me". Later things starts to get serious, can see his face getting more and more pale day by day... no more laughter after that.

I suggest TS not to engage bomoh just because of RM400, if not careful.... it could cost his life.

try talk nicely to him la...

tell him... cheating people money is no good. Losing RM400 can earn back, but cheating RM400... he will always be a cheater... his life will always carry the sin call "cheat"... his children will have to live with the fact that their father is a "cheater", they have to carry that burden as well.  Unless... he return that money smile.gif he will not have to live that kind of life.
ya..i already sms @ call him..but it still no answer...so how i want to slow talk with him???? could u answer me TSD??? so the easy way is see the pure thailand bomoh...end story. ya..it easy for u ..just said Rm400...u know money??? Now NO MONEY NO TALK....so i want to kasi ajar this chinese guy....what i see...he realy2 want play2 with me.... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
tsd
post Feb 2 2008, 01:04 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(megastar @ Feb 2 2008, 11:51 AM)
ya..i already sms @ call him..but it still no answer...so how i want to slow talk with him???? could u answer me TSD??? so the easy way is see the pure thailand bomoh...end story. ya..it easy for u ..just said Rm400...u know money??? Now NO MONEY NO TALK....so i want to kasi ajar this chinese guy....what i see...he realy2 want play2 with me.... mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
please dont get me wrong, I dont like these conman also. Well, if he refused to talk nicely then he ask for it himself, digging his own grave.
megastar
post Feb 2 2008, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(tsd @ Feb 2 2008, 01:04 PM)
please dont get me wrong, I dont like these conman also. Well, if he refused to talk nicely then he ask for it himself, digging his own grave.
sorry tsd..i m not said u are wrong..i just said a true story that happen to me. every day i sms @ try call him...but no answer.. so that y i realy2 mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif with this chinese guy. i dont mean all chinese guy...ONLY this C*b*i man...if anyone here know this guy..please mention him about this. yesterday i already ask my cousin to meet Bomoh...he said ok..anytime can go see that bomoh. now i give chances to this guy to reply my sms @ call me for nicely talk.
vader83
post Feb 7 2008, 10:49 AM

119 posts

sonar_bell/SEK = Cheong Chan Wah!!
BEWARE!! this guy also involved in con scam at jiwang.org

# Username: sonar_bell / SEK
# Fullname : Cheong Chan Wah
# IC: 761011-08-6059
# CIMB Acc: 14060547427529
# Phone No.: 012-2117088

This post has been edited by vader83: Feb 7 2008, 10:52 AM
megastar
post Feb 7 2008, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(vader83 @ Feb 7 2008, 10:49 AM)
sonar_bell/SEK = Cheong Chan Wah!!
BEWARE!! this guy also involved in con scam at jiwang.org

# Username: sonar_bell / SEK
# Fullname : Cheong Chan Wah
# IC: 761011-08-6059
# CIMB Acc: 14060547427529
# Phone No.: 012-2117088
ORAIT....THANK U A LOT VADER83 FOR UR INFORMATION....

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I WANT TO KASI AJAR KASI MERANA SAMPAI MAMPUS INI CHINESE GUY.... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif Don't play2 with me...what i said almost done....Thailand Bomoh is a PURE BOMOH...not a play2 bomoh

This post has been edited by megastar: Feb 7 2008, 02:12 PM

0.0200sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:06 PM