Bro, dah sampai dah kat UMS modem tu.
Thanks a lot! I akan recommend kat orang lain lagi
Modems [WTS] HUAWEI E3276 E398 E392 E372 from RM80 +++, USB LTE 4G 3G Modem 150Mbps 100 43 28 21
Aug 4 2008, 08:15 PM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Bro, dah sampai dah kat UMS modem tu.
Thanks a lot! I akan recommend kat orang lain lagi |
Aug 4 2008, 08:18 PM
78 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Bandar Sunway, Subang, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur |
Aug 4 2008, 09:58 PM
2,070 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Sungai Buloh |
yo bro. the broadband is very good. nice seller indeed. hehe.
Aug 4 2008, 10:16 PM
107 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Got mine last Thursday, very helpful seller. Posting this using the modem
Keep it up bro |
Aug 4 2008, 10:52 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
pls pm me your best price...
boleh murah lagi ke? |
Aug 5 2008, 06:55 AM
1,157 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuantan |
really interest here....best price incl postage to kuantan pls....
Aug 5 2008, 09:51 AM
6 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
I've sent you PM...but no reply...SERIOUS BUYER...want to buy today...
Aug 5 2008, 01:19 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Kuching or KL |
Hi andrew....i have received my item ald...
very fast...thank you so much.... but...why is maxis oh??? and...why only 3G....not 3.5G at all??.... i dont like the connection interface ...is there other that i can use?? |
Aug 5 2008, 02:35 PM
78 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Bandar Sunway, Subang, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(RudeRabbit @ Aug 5 2008, 01:19 PM) Hi andrew....i have received my item ald... Hi therevery fast...thank you so much.... but...why is maxis oh??? and...why only 3G....not 3.5G at all??.... i dont like the connection interface ...is there other that i can use?? The item is still Huawei E220 although its Maxis labeled... What you mean only 3G and not 3.5G? That is the original Huawei connection interface software which each and everyone on this forum has been using all this time... Thank you |
Aug 5 2008, 03:10 PM
2,280 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(RudeRabbit @ Aug 5 2008, 01:19 PM) Hi andrew....i have received my item ald... are you selling second-hand/cloned modems here? I heard rumors of cloned Huawei E220 (mostly with Vodafone label on it). if you are selling original hardware, the modem should not have any telco logo on it, just Huawei label.very fast...thank you so much.... but...why is maxis oh??? and...why only 3G....not 3.5G at all??.... i dont like the connection interface ...is there other that i can use?? |
Aug 5 2008, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(andrewdavid @ Aug 5 2008, 02:35 PM) Hi there cause i thought is vodaphone or huawei logo on it ...now label maxis... The item is still Huawei E220 although its Maxis labeled... What you mean only 3G and not 3.5G? That is the original Huawei connection interface software which each and everyone on this forum has been using all this time... Thank you ya...is huawei E220 la...and work well "just now".... is that everyone get the modem also label maxis??? it only detect UMTS (3g)....not HSDPA(3.5G) ...my datacard can search 3.5G... |
Aug 5 2008, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Aug 5 2008, 03:10 PM) are you selling second-hand/cloned modems here? I heard rumors of cloned Huawei E220 (mostly with Vodafone label on it). if you are selling original hardware, the modem should not have any telco logo on it, just Huawei label. I am not selling any second-hand or cloned modems here... Please check my feedbacks and my thread before jumping to your own conclusion... For your information even those modems with Vodafone logo is original... Its just the telco logo on it since these modems are supposed to be bundled with data plan in overseas... So are you trying to say that Maxis and Celcom are selling fake modems since there is no Huawei Logo on em? Please advise...This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Aug 5 2008, 07:03 PM |
Aug 5 2008, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(RudeRabbit @ Aug 5 2008, 03:33 PM) cause i thought is vodaphone or huawei logo on it ...now label maxis... Hi again,ya...is huawei E220 la...and work well "just now".... is that everyone get the modem also label maxis??? it only detect UMTS (3g)....not HSDPA(3.5G) ...my datacard can search 3.5G... Even Vodafone is a telco man... I send out my modems according to my stock availability... It can be original Huawei, Vodafone, Celcom, Maxis, T-Mobile, "3" and etc... I can guaranty my products are 100% original and genuine... About the reception, previously which datacard did you use? Thank you Andrew |
Aug 5 2008, 09:24 PM
ok...at last is back...hehe...
thks andrew very much....everything work fine now.... have to wait it log finish...but in xp will auto run the connection software... in vista still have to manually..... but i will try other day to flash it back to host...hehe.... |
Aug 5 2008, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(RudeRabbit @ Aug 5 2008, 09:24 PM) ok...at last is back...hehe... Nice to hear that man... thks andrew very much....everything work fine now.... have to wait it log finish...but in xp will auto run the connection software... in vista still have to manually..... but i will try other day to flash it back to host...hehe.... Well it autoruns on my vista as well... Maybe you need to enable some of your autorun settings... If you like the Mobile Partner (UTPS) dashboard, go ahead with it... The only reason i like the Mobile Connect (HOST) dashboard as it is user friendly... Feel free to contact me if you have any problems... Thank you... |
Aug 5 2008, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(andrewdavid @ Aug 5 2008, 09:29 PM) Nice to hear that man... ya...i also very happy it work....Well it autoruns on my vista as well... Maybe you need to enable some of your autorun settings... If you like the Mobile Partner (UTPS) dashboard, go ahead with it... The only reason i like the Mobile Connect (HOST) dashboard as it is user friendly... Feel free to contact me if you have any problems... Thank you... cause when it reach i just try for few minutes only...hhehe... i will try UTPS for few day...if not like just change back.... ohya..is very fast oh...i received it today around 1.30pm below my hostel... i was waiting there....then i told that pos laju guy that is mine.... he dont believe....ask the ppl at counter there...then they check my ID.... before i sign, that guy check my student ID again...haha..good service.... At last, i have to said...Thank you so much to Andrew...he really a very helpful and good seller, although i never meet him..... |
Aug 6 2008, 11:27 AM
2,280 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(andrewdavid @ Aug 5 2008, 03:44 PM) I am not selling any second-hand or cloned modems here... Please check my feedbacks and my thread before jumping to your own conclusion... For your information even those modems with Vodafone logo is original... Its just the telco logo on it since these modems are supposed to be bundled with data plan in overseas... So are you trying to say that Maxis and Celcom are selling fake modems since there is no Huawei Logo on em? Please advise... if maxis and celcom are selling these modem (they will re-brand it according to their respective telco) - yes it would be genuine if you buy the modems from their authorized centers, but from a 3rd party like you? very fishy... |
Aug 6 2008, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Aug 6 2008, 11:27 AM) if maxis and celcom are selling these modem (they will re-brand it according to their respective telco) - yes it would be genuine if you buy the modems from their authorized centers, but from a 3rd party like you? very fishy... Hi there... Don't get offended...1st of all you are no one to judge me... Sorry to say but please mind your own business as you never bought any units from me... Sad to say that you're just a time wasting specimen who has nothing better to do than creating havoc on other peoples thread... My thread has been active since early of this year and i've never fail to serve my customers... FOR THOSE WHO HAVE PURCHASED ITEMS FROM ME YOU KNOW MY PRODUCTS ARE 100% GENUINE... If not there won't be repeat purchase of my items... My feedbacks on this thread should give impression for those who want to purchase this item from me... The price for this item is just way to high on the authorized centres, thats the reason people buy from me... I offer 1 to 1 change during the warranty period... The authorized centres don't dare to do that, even Huawei don't offer this kind of service... If so you speak about authorized centres, what are you doing viewing this site? Last but not least, MR I-KNOW-IT-ALL please stay away as no one forced you to buy... Hope that helps... Thank you... |
Aug 6 2008, 01:56 PM
3,725 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: In /hardware/ |
andrewdavid's right. I buy the Huawei E220 during PC Fair Kuching. From what I observe at Celcom booth, they also selling the same type of modem even though they labeled 'Celcom' on it. Plus, the price offered is rather expensive. Better buy from other, like andrewdavid or from other shop that offers much cheaper modem than telco offers.
Good lock with your sales, even though I buy the modem at PC Fair Kuching. |
Aug 6 2008, 02:01 PM
26 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
Hey, I just got my modem from Andrew. And it's Maxis logo. I thought it would be Vodafone (as the picture in first post show) but I guess it doesnt matter much as long as I can get connected
And I can say it's original set Maxis broadband is using, come with Maxis broadband CD and guide book in a box. |
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:23 PM |