Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V3, Shell reptiles please enter here...

silverwineus
post Apr 13 2008, 03:43 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(slackerz @ Apr 8 2008, 01:33 AM)
my ST still have RNS i think.actually become better oledi.each of them seems in good condition,active and really have appetite now.just a little hingus when they woke up from sleep.but i didnt satisfied with that,need to take them  to vet before i go back to my hometown..after exam lah.. sweat.gif

slakerz,

Regarding your tortoise still having RNS, i think i can help you. The antibiotc will proved effective.
If you want the prescription, let me know.

Mine had several times of RNS in the past and was completely healed.

This post has been edited by silverwineus: Apr 13 2008, 03:44 PM
silverwineus
post Apr 24 2008, 09:14 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kenn91 @ Apr 24 2008, 08:09 PM)
I NEED A STAR TORTOISE EXPERT! I'M FROM PENANG! ANY VETS TO CHECK THEM OR CURE THEM?!?!! I URGENTLY NEED HELP! T.T
PLEASE HELP ME!!! contact me at kenneth.ooi@hotmail.com or pm me!!
May i know what's wrong with your tort?
silverwineus
post May 31 2008, 08:51 AM

514 posts

Hi there, do you peeps know where can i get Solar Glo bulbs with UVB and UVA? need it urgently..thx.

This post has been edited by silverwineus: May 31 2008, 08:52 AM

0.0453sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:35 PM