is that cost much? what market pricE?
hehehe
i know one is pancake , other two is star.. what star ar??
enjoy~!
This post has been edited by pioneer411: Oct 18 2008, 01:29 AM
Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V3, Shell reptiles please enter here...
Oct 18 2008, 01:29 AM
137 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Oct 18 2008, 01:19 PM
indian star small one market price how much ar?? thinking to keep one or two... kekeke
but 1 thing is me now study at KL.. if me back sabah.. the tort can bring with me together go to sabah?? |
Oct 18 2008, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Oct 18 2008, 02:26 PM) Now small one also pass the RM 200 mark !! I think but nowadays you rarely see them being offered for sale openly !! me study at kl ma, mostly the time at kl...Sabah ! You from Sabah too !! You cant bring them back legally !! But if only 1 or 2 and are small just pack in bag and bring back !! But they are sold in Sabah fish shop too so why take those risk ( bring back illegally ) i think more few year the life more stable 1st then i only keep tort kekeke.. last time i thinking to make one garden to put tort.. but im going to study.. thats why plan delay.. Added on October 18, 2008, 9:41 pm QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Oct 18 2008, 02:26 PM) Now small one also pass the RM 200 mark !! I think but nowadays you rarely see them being offered for sale openly !! ya. me from sabah.. u also? Sabah ! You from Sabah too !! You cant bring them back legally !! But if only 1 or 2 and are small just pack in bag and bring back !! But they are sold in Sabah fish shop too so why take those risk ( bring back illegally ) hehehe Added on October 18, 2008, 9:42 pm QUOTE(max-oasism @ Oct 18 2008, 04:35 PM) hehe yes they will..last time i nth to do.. i buy 2 red ear to my sis... rm10 each sumore. buy from kl bring to sabah.. i put it together with my laptop bag... hope it didnt notice. hahaha then i got one small tank at my bag.. then when at plane.. i faster put the red ear to the tank with some water hahaha.. now ask me do that again.. i scare oledi/.... Added on October 18, 2008, 9:44 pm QUOTE(xgambler @ Oct 18 2008, 09:28 PM) st how big for rm200? where still can buy in kl? is the cty in penang still selling? actualy i take out of the country before, put inside the pockets. they r very nice pets. maybe wanna buy 2 more either st, or radiated yes,, pray hard with this.. i always thinking to do this... hahahaThis post has been edited by pioneer411: Oct 18 2008, 09:44 PM |
Oct 18 2008, 10:27 PM
Oct 20 2008, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Oct 19 2008, 06:20 PM) I share/JV some with a fren from TWU also by the name of SAM ( often refered to by me as "the other Sam " ) those selling how much each??? i interest to buy leh... Me just starting out where got breeder But the other guy he is the Pro !!! [attachmentid=635737] You after these ?? Added on October 19, 2008, 6:28 pm Very nice star you got there !! what size ar???? and breed? can pm me more info?? |
Oct 20 2008, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Oct 20 2008, 06:40 AM) Those almost all gone ( sold ) except for holdback !! who is burong?Those are about the 1+ to 2 inch range !! And are just the regular Indian Star Tortoise ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I cant sell you any as they are not mine !! But I dont think price will be right as those are " exported " !!! Added on October 20, 2008, 7:04 am Since you from SDK you should look up Burong ( Bird King ) for any exotic you after !! at sandakan itu Mile2.5 that kedai burung wong? ka?? hehehehe itu pricy mah... i got many exotic from him also if u mention the kedai burung wong... he got a PIT BULL(dog) too kekeke.. many thing can find le... price exp jek |
Oct 20 2008, 05:04 PM
Then i know who u refer to leh... some turtle he sell so much K... hahaha