Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V3, Shell reptiles please enter here...

muchan86
post Jan 28 2008, 10:57 PM

1,523 posts

guys... wanna ask sumthin...
is there any way to bring turtle go on flight?
I was thinking to bring back my Red Eared to my hometown cuz i got no time to take care of them... if can bring back home I can ask my dad to take of them cuz he likes turtle....
muchan86
post Jan 29 2008, 02:38 PM

1,523 posts

@lessilly : ur diamondback terrapin looks nice!!! feel like gettin one.. but since I can't commit to keep them now I'll just have to view ur picts only... hehe

anyway... since no one can answer me.. T.T
I've been thinking that... If I gave up on my terrapin.. is there any of u wan to sheltered them? It's kinda hard to let them go.. but I dun have enough space for them as they grown bigger now... ><
muchan86
post Jan 29 2008, 07:03 PM

1,523 posts

not that big also la... xD
a pair of male red eared terrapin... both of them are 1year++ now and both are 9 cm long....

I really wish to keep them... but since they kinda grown up now and I have no time to take care of them recently... also scare later when they grow bigger I can't provide them biggest space.. T.T

is there anyone willing to shelter them? if not then just help me to take care of them while I'm goin back for CNY.. my housmate scare of them @.@
muchan86
post Feb 23 2008, 12:08 PM

1,523 posts

Guys... what is the good veggie to feed terrapin? wanna try to feed them veggie... cuz the pellet sometimes they dun wan to eat.. also it makes the water easily get dirty...

Thanks!

0.0166sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:17 PM