LYN F & F Unofficial TT
Jan 28 2008, 08:26 PM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
ei, sudah jadi Unofficial de? saturday night...*sigh* kena booked. CNY coming and i haven done any shopping yet!!!
Jan 28 2008, 08:28 PM
9,799 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Jan 28 2008, 08:49 PM
15,182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Heights |
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 28 2008, 04:25 PM) Well, I don't see you at any of our TT, furthermore, we don't keep a history of the TT... lets see you guys make this one better. I mix with only friendly and understanding mature people, not arrogant people. Not referring you. I think we don't know each other well yet. I've unpinned the previous FnF TT topic since you guys said that nobody reads it. Great. So now lets have a floating topic for TT and see how things go. About TT, the thing is, to have a successful TT is not just about yourself, I mean the person who is organizing a TT. You have to ask the crowd, whether they are convenient or happy with the place/location or not. Whenever I organize a TT back in the past, I always ask the crowd first. I don't simply set a TT venue just because I like it or because I'm the organizer. If simply hantam one that you go to regularly without asking, the TT is a "FISSION MAILED" for sure. |
Jan 28 2008, 08:52 PM
2,479 posts Joined: May 2005 From: I Fly Everywhere |
Jan 28 2008, 09:00 PM
6,413 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong Not For Human Live One.... |
It seems there 2 groups now, one is offical LYN Fnf TT on next fri, and ours is not official FNF tt next sat!
Jan 28 2008, 09:01 PM
10,231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(zeist @ Jan 28 2008, 12:34 PM) luks who's talking QUOTE(Oly @ Jan 28 2008, 04:43 PM) i smell nth QUOTE(zeist @ Jan 28 2008, 08:49 PM) I mix with only friendly and understanding mature people, not arrogant people. Not referring you. I think we don't know each other well yet. well...what has TT got to do with maturity? i mean if u set a date and all, announce it and if people come they come. if they FFK then let it be. dun tell me all these while u didn't see the announcements? i rarely see u in the TT About TT, the thing is, to have a successful TT is not just about yourself, I mean the person who is organizing a TT. You have to ask the crowd, whether they are convenient or happy with the place/location or not. Whenever I organize a TT back in the past, I always ask the crowd first. I don't simply set a TT venue just because I like it or because I'm the organizer. If simply hantam one that you go to regularly without asking, the TT is a "FISSION MAILED" for sure. |
Jan 28 2008, 10:41 PM
3,827 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here On The Chair Status : Eating Donut |
lol...this going to be fun...
this week cannot...my bro engagements this saturday...perhaps next week... |
Jan 28 2008, 11:26 PM
19,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
next week Sat....see my schedule first....
3rd day of CNY...haha |
Jan 28 2008, 11:27 PM
2,327 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sahara Desert |
haiya anytime laa... just orgynise it
Jan 28 2008, 11:28 PM
3,827 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here On The Chair Status : Eating Donut |
Jan 29 2008, 12:36 AM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
if its CNY better hope uncle aunties will be there so i can get more angpow this festive season. i think there should be a title for this TT? not FnF TT, i mean purposely something which sets it different from the rest, Something like 'Tweak Da Cams' so it'll be like teh tarik talks on Cam mods or some members can share some sampled cams and so. just a small talk. rather than going there and talk crap. Who knows, the title might be a steal among FnF's heart and more might join.
I kept recognizing TT= twin turbo and FnF = friends and family |
Jan 29 2008, 12:47 AM
19,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
Siapa kahwin adi...ang pau mari
JKJK |
Jan 29 2008, 08:56 AM
5,568 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the lack of sleep |
The TT is on this Friday...
Venue: Kinrara Curry House, Seri Petaling Date: 1st February 2008 (Friday) Time: 8.30pm till late |
Jan 29 2008, 11:37 AM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 29 2008, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jan 29 2008, 11:37 AM) Yeap.. more info here.http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/471823/+2080 |
Jan 29 2008, 02:40 PM
2,479 posts Joined: May 2005 From: I Fly Everywhere |
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 29 2008, 11:40 AM) Oh, means combined? |
Jan 29 2008, 02:43 PM
Jan 29 2008, 03:59 PM
6,413 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong Not For Human Live One.... |
Yeah i think i should be fine for friday night, provided i have no other plans. Not good having like team A and team B in fnf. Common we are one big happy family!
Jan 29 2008, 04:12 PM
9,799 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Jan 29 2008, 04:15 PM
6,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh Mali ! |
join TT ~ m.....
good also at least more is better |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
5 queries
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:17 AM |