review of CM Sphere CPU cooler, anyone using this pls !

TSjohnkor
post Jan 25 2008, 11:28 PM, updated 18y ago

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

hi i wana ask about the performance of the cooler isit good because i just brought ! it ! rclxms.gif
post Jan 25 2008, 11:34 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jan 26 2008, 12:28 AM)
hi i wana ask about the performance of the cooler isit good because i just brought ! it ! rclxms.gif
simple review
http://www.hardwarelogic.com/news/137/ARTI...2007-10-24.html
nate_nightroad
post Jan 25 2008, 11:39 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

i'm finding tat too....but no avail....

supposed it is good

Added on January 25, 2008, 11:39 pmi think at cooler master website they have the review

This post has been edited by nate_nightroad: Jan 25 2008, 11:39 PM
post Jan 25 2008, 11:43 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

duh...why dont buy AC Freezer 7 Pro , or CM Hyper 212 ?

nate_nightroad
post Jan 25 2008, 11:46 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

where did u buy it and the price?
TSjohnkor
post Jan 26 2008, 01:13 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Rm 140 lo@ from allit!
tech_frix
post Jan 26 2008, 03:18 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jan 25 2008, 11:43 PM)
from ur opinion which one d best??
and do u know any review bout asus triton 70...
googled it but no result... rclxub.gif
girlgirl012
post Feb 20 2008, 05:40 PM

90 posts

Hello, i just buy this cooler today, i don't seem look so good, if you going to overclocked, please don't buy this cooler, i already try, the temperature of the CPU is same with the old stock one, it is really waste my money and the vortex fan speed is too slow, compare to my old one, if you want to buy this CPU cooler, please don't buy CM sphere
post Feb 20 2008, 05:52 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

lol....
if those who know in OC, they wont buy those crap CM hsf leh...
erm , do you have a good cable management ?
suicideroach
post Feb 20 2008, 06:13 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(girlgirl012 @ Feb 20 2008, 05:40 PM)
Hello, i just buy this cooler today, i don't seem look so good, if you going to overclocked, please don't buy this cooler, i already try, the temperature of the CPU is same with the old stock one, it is really waste my money and the vortex fan speed is too slow, compare to my old one, if you want to buy this CPU cooler, please don't buy CM sphere
yup, very true sweat.gif got some reviews in the internet said that the intel stock cooler is more better than this Sphere. doh.gif
But it has a very nice design though wub.gif
ir1z
post Feb 20 2008, 06:44 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaaa it does look coooollll....
titan-x
post Feb 20 2008, 06:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jan 25 2008, 11:43 PM)
i don't know the sphere is good or not.. but CM Hyper 212 is really good! Just bought it last weekend biggrin.gif
and i'm very satisfy.. cool and can push more clock with it rclxms.gif
suicideroach
post Feb 20 2008, 07:02 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(titan-x @ Feb 20 2008, 06:54 PM)
i don't know the sphere is good or not.. but CM Hyper 212 is really good! Just bought it last weekend  biggrin.gif
and i'm very satisfy.. cool and can push more clock with it  rclxms.gif
where u bought it? at what price? drool.gif
titan-x
post Feb 20 2008, 07:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 20 2008, 07:02 PM)
where u bought it? at what price?  drool.gif
At pcdepot penang.. RM148 only laugh.gif

0.0187sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:36 AM