QUOTE(hazremi @ Jun 28 2008, 01:40 PM)
low resale value of accent as well as high maintenance are some of the things u need to think for 1.4 accent..
why there are still people buying?u cant expect all people to be same like you,different people,different opinions..
waja resale value and maintenance is much better than accent anyway..
price of petrol go up, resale value of car come down except kancil..
anyway hyundai probably low resale value due to the problems ppl hear from the market. thats y, but anyway korean made are not as good, at least it is much better than a proton....
but different ppl have different opions, support u on that, thats my opinion, no matter what there will be a proton buyer, but if the tax is demolished.. on non proton and P2 cars, then i probably have more choices.. then i dont need to consider proton,, but as well as khazanah national thinks. who cares, let the rakyat pay more for other than p1 and p2 cars. at least if the cars are more expensive than p1 cars. im save...
but seriously,
if at 60k you have these choices
1) toyota vios
2)honda city
3) hyundai accent
4) nissan latio
5) mazda 3
6) proton waja...
who u think will sell more,,
probably others but not the proton.. malaysian made, not the export model... export model maybe differrent,,,
This post has been edited by sonyman: Jun 28 2008, 02:36 PM