the new honda city is quite nice.. i like...better than previous 1..
[WTA] NEW HONDA CITY?, this year??? 2008 CITY
Aug 27 2008, 02:56 PM
766 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
the new honda city is quite nice.. i like...better than previous 1..
Aug 27 2008, 03:46 PM
766 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(badguy03 @ Aug 27 2008, 03:34 PM) Well City seriously attracted me in term of the FC. Before this i were trying to make myself to like and accept the look of the current City as planning to get one and so it looked fine for me now. But if there's a better option on the design i believe not only me but most people for sure will choose for the better one right? In fact most people in this thread like it. And i believe no one will laugh at or act stupid to any current City driver what. At least i won't, cause i understand different people got different taste and others should respect on that. nope...if i wanna get a new car i will get a better oneI never ride a City before but as far as i experienced from the Vios of my friend, it's already very quiet. If what you said is true, then City seriously worth a buy. Saving FC, wide interior, quiet and now new look. Hohoho.. Yea, sure looked good but want lowered springs mer? If the car kena bump and made a kee kaa noise then the heart for sure pain already. New car ler.. Haha.. Hehe.. So pinky. planning to get one? Hehe.. Added on August 27, 2008, 3:38 pmI wonder Honda will maintain the water resistant seats or not on the upcoming City. |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:08 AM |