Penang Property Talk, Property talk on Penang

tallrice
post Jul 26 2011, 11:08 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(blizzardng @ Jul 25 2011, 10:19 AM)

may i know is this house area worth to buy?
http://www.asasdunia.com.my/nextpicture0.a...tet=Residential

is Asas Dunia Developer ok?
r u searching for desa impian phase 2?
just within my walking distance from my house here.
the design is not so nice in my opinion but i dun know that it is acceptable for you or not.
maybe you can have a look personally and you will find it ackward.
cost maybe no more than rm200k as this is a single storey semi-detached.
convenience is tesco just located less than half a kilometre away. smile.gif

tallrice
post Jul 27 2011, 05:35 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(chiew @ Jul 26 2011, 03:14 PM)
price is over 300k already.... house price in alma and simpang ampat has been increasing.......
hmm... imho it is not worth to buy this house as this is just a single storey house...
i just bought a double storey house at impian residence for 301k this march...
as compared to a single storey i should be paying less than 250k...
plus the design of this house is not my favourite...
but i do agree that properties price in my area here is rising fast after the newly opened tesco commence business...
tallrice
post Jul 27 2011, 08:23 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 27 2011, 01:40 PM)
So still got anything left at Pearl Villas?
Hopefully yes as planning to get my dream house over there.
if u wan to located near alma here there still got some double-storey terrace at impian residence here if assume that u r bumi citizen...
price starting at RM298k as compared to last year RM259k... dun ask me why as housing price has appreciated recently...
still got some bumi lots left... call Eddy Tan at 012-4125380
he handle most of the project such as impian residence, pearl garden, pearl villas, and pearl indah mentioned by chiew
tallrice
post Jul 27 2011, 08:25 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(chiew @ Jul 27 2011, 04:23 PM)
ya, quite overpriced..... but some may prefer a semi-d layout despite the price biggrin.gif

Added on July 27, 2011, 4:26 pm

ya. still available. few units also left for Pearl Garden (some bumi lots).

if you prefer non-gated one, the Pearl Indah terrace houses nearby are open for registration.
it is a semi-d lot but i dun think it will cost as much as rm300k shakehead.gif
tallrice
post Jul 31 2011, 09:38 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(blizzardng @ Jul 27 2011, 11:52 PM)
I just paid deposit for Desa Impian. Now the price is RM318888 already. :S Apart from Tesco, there will be a new Jusco in future if not mistaken. Hopefully it is worth..
sorry bro... i have underestimated desa impian...
looks like the land size is double of my house edi...
so 319k is considered appropriate for me...
need to find 1 day to go see the show unit biggrin.gif

0.0190sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:14 PM